Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ehh also dun want....i don't wana celebrate happy mother's day so soon leh....:P

Planning to go europe in mid Oct...hopefully can materialise....:sport-smiley-004:

wah so good leh.. envy sia.. haiz.. when is mine??? :P

All BS are stingy.. You can ask for more mah.. You also paying quite alot right? Better ask for more lar.. Your things also haven really finalize yet.. Can ask one.. No need paiseh.. :notti: We also for those things we want.. If can, they will try to fulfill your needs one lar..

i think abit too late to ask liao.. but they did give us more 4R photos, suppose to give ppl one.. i think you also got right? i going to keep 1 set for my own.. :P

ai yo.. why haven reject 8|

now go call them and tell them you dont want liao.. 8|

coz i'm still hesitating? :notti:

how har?? which is better? i got a feeling 90% the second company will offer me too :P

i think abit too late to ask liao.. but they did give us more 4R photos, suppose to give ppl one.. i think you also got right? i going to keep 1 set for my own.. :P

i wanna use 1 set for scrapbooking leh but i dunno how to scrap book :P

anyone willing to do for me? :P

wah so good leh.. envy sia.. haiz.. when is mine??? 8|

No need to envy lar.. Your AD is in June leh.. Ours in Feb.. So, if you really wanna count ar, ours consider late liao.. Since your AD is 4 months later than us, then you got to go honeymoon-ing 4 months later than us.. Arbo we will envy you instead!! 8|

stay in SIN to keep me accompany loh :P

:P:P Fifi, that's a nice one.. :notti:

Ooh.. Those photos supposed to give ppl? We never give also.. Think no one will really keep.. We keep them for ourselves.. Total got 8 different shots.. 6 pieces each.. I think, this one is quite standard for all BS..

coz i'm still hesitating? :notti:

how har?? which is better? i got a feeling 90% the second company will offer me too :P

wah liao.. i tot you very firm in your decision?? :P:P

was firm....

but subjected to swaying :notti:

between a versatile and niche job scope, which will u gals choose?

No need to envy lar.. Your AD is in June leh.. Ours in Feb.. So, if you really wanna count ar, ours consider late liao.. Since your AD is 4 months later than us, then you got to go honeymoon-ing 4 months later than us.. Arbo we will envy you instead!! :P

:P:P Fifi, that's a nice one.. :notti:

Ooh.. Those photos supposed to give ppl? We never give also.. Think no one will really keep.. We keep them for ourselves.. Total got 8 different shots.. 6 pieces each.. I think, this one is quite standard for all BS..

no money no need to go.. :P got to pay for my own trip eh.. 8|

i also no intention to give ppl.. i dont want end up ppl throw away.. cant rem i have how much.. also around that amt. unless my friends ask for it.

was firm....

but subjected to swaying :P

You asked me, I confirm choose the boring but stable job.. Me not open to challenges and new things.. Too old liao.. In fact, I am a boring person by nature.. :notti:

u mean the versatile one??

i tink i really buay gan wan to let go... coz the openings of the job nature of the other company is not many and nan de kena shortlisted dat's why :P

u mean the versatile one??

i tink i really buay gan wan to let go... coz the openings of the job nature of the other company is not many and nan de kena shortlisted dat's why :notti:

Hmm.. True also.. Not many ppl will get a chance like you.. But again, instead of going gaga-ing over the 'chance', you gonna consider long term.. Only you yourself will know what you want and need..

was firm....

but subjected to swaying :P

i used to be in a versatile job.. and didnt bring me to anywhere. my skills is easily pass down to another ppl.. often feel that everyone can go the job after some hand on experience.

Now switch to a niche industry. Still too early to comment. My sis is in niche industry. I find her doing quite well often goes to company trips to UK, China.. But now she is looking for new job liao.. she have a sucky boss.

Hmm.. True also.. Not many ppl will get a chance like you.. But again, instead of going gaga-ing over the 'chance', you gonna consider long term.. Only you yourself will know what you want and need..

ya lor.. only you know what you want.. dont regret in your choice..

btw, you have been asking us for past 2 weeks.. :notti:

All BS are stingy.. You can ask for more mah.. You also paying quite alot right? Better ask for more lar.. Your things also haven really finalize yet.. Can ask one.. No need paiseh.. :P We also for those things we want.. If can, they will try to fulfill your needs one lar..

Haha!! Trust you to think of Mother's Day leh!! :P Ooh.. Everyone is planning to go overseas in Oct.. My honeymoon also in October leh.. So qiao.. :notti:

U going where for honeymoon? :P

Tour? Or F&e?

i used to be in a versatile job.. and didnt bring me to anywhere. my skills is easily pass down to another ppl.. often feel that everyone can go the job after some hand on experience.

Now switch to a niche industry. Still too early to comment. My sis is in niche industry. I find her doing quite well often goes to company trips to UK, China.. But now she is looking for new job liao.. she have a sucky boss.

ya lor.. only you know what you want.. dont regret in your choice..

btw, you have been asking us for past 2 weeks.. :notti:

sorry.... but i'm really in dilemma... :P

ya... i'm in a niche industry now... but getting sick of the job... find dat difficult to change

haizzz...