Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Xinyi, you are really too precise liao lar...

Very hard to earn ur $$ leh.. *faint* But seriously, I think your BS did quite a good job.. Cause they all look good to me leh.. :lol::~

But for me, I also don't like borders.. Without border, will look more dreamy..

hahaha.. maybe is becoz of 'zhi ye bing', my current and previous jobs all need pay attention on all the small small details.. :~

haha.. Air always say 'lui pai tan' !!

is me who give the ideas.. so.. credits goes to me.. :rofl:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Hmmm... Really ar? I thought things within a border will looked more tight.. and less spacious.. Dreamy muz be very spacey.. !!

Wah.. So fast ar? That means you will be further away from me liao.. :lol:

ya loh... but ok lah... not too far... coz i will still go back to visit my parents and my dear fifi whenever i can loh

i really cant bear to leave fifi :rofl:

but if i bring her along, she will have to be alone at home most of the time and she will miss my dad... wait she kena depression...

guess i have to make the effort to go back every sunday to bring her out for walks... :~

:rofl:

to me with borders look more dreamy!!! :~

just gotta know that my keys collection date is 18th this month!! jialatz... havent even source for contractor/id yet... tink might have to defer the collection...

i will miss my dear fifi :~

ai yo.. why drag?? dont drag lah.. is so xing fu have own house..

yesterday go my friend's house.. steady.. is a flat combines of 2 3-room flat.. :(:o 1st time see such a house. big and spacious.. they even had a KTV system.. something like kbox, party world. the system cost 3k plus.. is computerise de. specially had a computer here to choose songs, access the database.. :lol::~

yesterday go my friend's house.. steady.. is a flat combines of 2 3-room flat.. :~:( 1st time see such a house. big and spacious.. they even had a KTV system.. something like kbox, party world. the system cost 3k plus.. is computerise de. specially had a computer here to choose songs, access the database.. :lol::~

abit kua zhang wor!!! :rofl:

ya i've always wanted to have a place of my own

just cant bear to leave my dog mah... coz she's like a child... everything oso dunno... wait she thot i no longer sayang her dat's why leave her... :~

tonite must chiong back and cuddle her liaoz... but nowadays she growled at me when i cuddled her :o

yesterday go my friend's house.. steady.. is a flat combines of 2 3-room flat.. :~:( 1st time see such a house. big and spacious.. they even had a KTV system.. something like kbox, party world. the system cost 3k plus.. is computerise de. specially had a computer here to choose songs, access the database.. :lol::~

Wah.. Power leh.. I also always wanted that.. Maybe can buy it at the end of this year.. Provided that we still got $$ left after our honeymoon..

just cant bear to leave my dog mah... coz she's like a child... everything oso dunno... wait she thot i no longer sayang her dat's why leave her... :~

tonite must chiong back and cuddle her liaoz... but nowadays she growled at me when i cuddled her :o

Can tell that you really love Fifi.. Just try to go back whenever you are more free.. Like when you go on leave.. No choice one lar.. Life is full of separations.. But it is also full of happiness..

just cant bear to leave my dog mah... coz she's like a child... everything oso dunno... wait she thot i no longer sayang her dat's why leave her... :(

tonite must chiong back and cuddle her liaoz... but nowadays she growled at me when i cuddled her :~

then updating the songlist need to spend a few hundreds.. :lol::~

but they rich ah.. husband is manager, managing group of insurance agents. then wifey also join him. both my age lor... see them i very zi bei.. :o

I feel that you shi you de.. got to xi sheng some things to exchange for another things. :~

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Can tell that you really love Fifi.. Just try to go back whenever you are more free.. Like when you go on leave.. No choice one lar.. Life is full of separations.. But it is also full of happiness..

ya... :(

go back frequently coz of fifi !!

sure kena whacked by parents :rofl:

then updating the songlist need to spend a few hundreds.. :lol::~

but they rich ah.. husband is manager, managing group of insurance agents. then wifey also join him. both my age lor... see them i very zi bei.. :o

wah... doing soo well??? his wife must be his agent-cum-assistance :~

alot of such instances... but i find it very risky... wat if suay suay (dun mean to curse them) the biz fail? then both in the same company... both kena...

wah... doing soo well??? his wife must be his agent-cum-assistance !!

alot of such instances... but i find it very risky... wat if suay suay (dun mean to curse them) the biz fail? then both in the same company... both kena...

nah.. they are from prudential. the guy really pia. i think is a very good example to show that no need high education but can earn big bucks. he study until 'N' levels i think, then his wifey NUS grad.

:lol: like that oso can?:rofl:!

i've just made an appointment to meet up with them to sign the letter on wednesday !!

finally 1 thing off my mind :~

:lol: like that oso can?:rofl:!

i've just made an appointment to meet up with them to sign the letter on wednesday !!

finally 1 thing off my mind :~

Congrats!! At least you no need to worry you cannot find another job liao.. :~

Now, only left Air.. She coming back tomorrow right?

:~ like that oso can?:lol:!

finally 1 thing off my mind :o

education part.. i think ok lah.. i got friends like that also.. the thing is the guy is really hardworking.

congrates!! :rofl:

so thur tender ah.. :~

Congrats!! At least you no need to worry you cannot find another job liao.. :~

Now, only left Air.. She coming back tomorrow right?

i think so.. she must have shop alot.. :(

Edited by xinyi_reiko

education part.. i think ok lah.. i got friends like that also.. the thing is the guy is really hardworking.

congrates!! !!

so thur tender ah.. :rofl:

i think so.. she must have shop alot.. :lol:

Yup.. Although paper plays a very important part, but without hard work, a paper is only a paper.. One still gonna strive hard to keep what he wants..

Now is the right season for shopping in Hong Kong issit?

Yup.. Although paper plays a very important part, but without hard work, a paper is only a paper.. One still gonna strive hard to keep what he wants..

Now is the right season for shopping in Hong Kong issit?

dunno leh.. i guessing nia.. i not a fan of hongkong.. more of a fan of taiwan..

gosh... they require my bank book!:rofl: i forgot where i placed it... previously i wanted to find but cannot find already... !!

they require alot of details...

gosh... they require my bank book!:rofl: i forgot where i placed it... previously i wanted to find but cannot find already... !!

they require alot of details...

bank book? they want your acct no for payroll izzit??