xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 good analogy leh dunno leh... i guess proj mgmt is a more versatile skills to go into since i'm getting out of current coz it's too specialized... just doesnt makes sense to go into another specialized field rite? probably i'll call them back after lunch to fix a day for signing the appt letter...then i can meet with my fren before she goes to japan for her holidays!but hor, how to i break the news to my boss-cum-fren? Just say the truth lor. Not nice to hide here and there. I am sure he will understand. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 wont regret lah... at most sell it off loh hmm... dunno leh... to me very early. tink i'm more of the last min kind Buy early can plan finances mah.. Now, can start to save liao.. I expect to spend quite abit at the factory outlets.. Hehe.. Buy some gifts back for you guys too.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Buy early can plan finances mah.. Now, can start to save liao.. I expect to spend quite abit at the factory outlets.. Hehe.. Buy some gifts back for you guys too.. I agree. That's why I want to go enquire the pricing. At least have mentally prepared. Thanks ger. you are so sweet.. come come.. pls help me.. http://hoxinyi.multiply.com/photos/album/2...le_to_decide._P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Just say the truth lor. Not nice to hide here and there. I am sure he will understand. dat's a SHE!! er... sometimes i feel dat some truth cannot be said loh... Buy early can plan finances mah.. Now, can start to save liao.. I expect to spend quite abit at the factory outlets.. Hehe.. Buy some gifts back for you guys too.. wow!! soo sweet of u!! although i kena pay cut in my next pay, but i dun mind if u all wanna meet up... coffee on me though.... but coffee only hor... dun burn a big hole in my pocket come come.. pls help me.. http://hoxinyi.multiply.com/photos/album/2...le_to_decide._Pi cant access multiply at work... website kena blocked liaoz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 dat's a SHE!! er... sometimes i feel dat some truth cannot be said loh... wow!! soo sweet of u!! although i kena pay cut in my next pay, but i dun mind if u all wanna meet up... coffee on me though.... but coffee only hor... dun burn a big hole in my pocket i cant access multiply at work... website kena blocked liaoz...opps hehe.. alamark.. okok.. i email you lah.. easier.. hehe.. we come out 1 day for dinner?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 opps hehe.. alamark.. okok.. i email you lah.. easier.. hehe.. we come out 1 day for dinner??can oso... but dinner enuff time bo? er... i buy kopi nia hor no dinner! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 I agree. That's why I want to go enquire the pricing. At least have mentally prepared. Thanks ger. you are so sweet.. come come.. pls help me.. http://hoxinyi.multiply.com/photos/album/2...le_to_decide._PYa lor.. Must prepare spare cash for shopping mah.. Hee.. It's just a small gift.. Nothing expensive.. But hopefully something special..And I just seen your layout.. Actually hor, to me, all look really good leh.. Hmmm... You got try asking yuor hubby for his opinons?dat's a SHE!! er... sometimes i feel dat some truth cannot be said loh... wow!! soo sweet of u!! although i kena pay cut in my next pay, but i dun mind if u all wanna meet up... coffee on me though.... but coffee only hor... dun burn a big hole in my pocket i cant access multiply at work... website kena blocked liaoz...Hee.. no lar.. The glass frame coaster still with me.. Must wait till we fully done up our house liao then hold housewarming.. Then can pass to you guys.. I don't want coffee.. Gastric.. If possible, I want hot chocolate can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 I don't want coffee.. Gastric.. If possible, I want hot chocolate can? hot chocolate oso can lahi dun drink coffee either! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Ya lor.. Must prepare spare cash for shopping mah.. Hee.. It's just a small gift.. Nothing expensive.. But hopefully something special..And I just seen your layout.. Actually hor, to me, all look really good leh.. Hmmm... You got try asking yuor hubby for his opinons?Hee.. no lar.. The glass frame coaster still with me.. Must wait till we fully done up our house liao then hold housewarming.. Then can pass to you guys.. I don't want coffee.. Gastric.. If possible, I want hot chocolate can? Alamark. i bring you all go my rom venue to have nice floral tea? Grastric can drink tea or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Alamark. i bring you all go my rom venue to have nice floral tea? Grastric can drink tea or not? gastric best dun drink tea :Xer... xinyi, saw ur layout... i cannot spot any diff for 15 leh for 29, i tink both are fine... if u wanna see the sunset, then choose the staggered one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 gastric best dun drink tea :Xer... xinyi, saw ur layout... i cannot spot any diff for 15 leh for 29, i tink both are fine... if u wanna see the sunset, then choose the staggered one. opps okok.. hehe.. although there got non tea or coffe drinks. there suitable for tai tai wannabes like us.. hahaha..15, got lah.. one got the white white border, one dun have.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 opps okok.. hehe.. although there got non tea or coffe drinks. there suitable for tai tai wannabes like us.. hahaha..15, got lah.. one got the white white border, one dun have.. alamak... testing my eyesight!! i prefer the white border one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Xinyi, you are really too precise liao lar...Very hard to earn ur $$ leh.. *faint* But seriously, I think your BS did quite a good job.. Cause they all look good to me leh.. But for me, I also don't like borders.. Without border, will look more dreamy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 But for me, I also don't like borders.. Without border, will look more dreamy..to me with borders look more dreamy!!! just gotta know that my keys collection date is 18th this month!! jialatz... havent even source for contractor/id yet... tink might have to defer the collection...i will miss my dear fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 to me with borders look more dreamy!!! just gotta know that my keys collection date is 18th this month!! jialatz... havent even source for contractor/id yet... tink might have to defer the collection...i will miss my dear fifi Hmmm... Really ar? I thought things within a border will looked more tight.. and less spacious.. Dreamy muz be very spacey.. Wah.. So fast ar? That means you will be further away from me liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites