Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 ur hubby mayb bluffing u lah...called the HR before lunch. used my boss's trick. the HR said can only put up for consideration. but might not go thru...anyway, i have some queries for them to get back to me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 ur hubby mayb bluffing u lah...called the HR before lunch. used my boss's trick. the HR said can only put up for consideration. but might not go thru...anyway, i have some queries for them to get back to me my hubby got how much money, i know de.. haiz.. not enough for a $5k honeymoon trip.. thats good.. can buy some time also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 i spent more than 5k on honeymoon :Xoverspend and hubby sometimes will bring that out and say me coz he told me to go book mah. budget given is 5kso i booked a package for 2 for slightly more than 5kbut excluding all expenses later on he almost fainted!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 i spent more than 5k on honeymoon :Xoverspend and hubby sometimes will bring that out and say me coz he told me to go book mah. budget given is 5kso i booked a package for 2 for slightly more than 5kbut excluding all expenses later on he almost fainted!!no wonder your hubby will faint lah.. hahaha.. or, he nv say properly.. 5k for everything, include expenses.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 wah liao.. my company actually put the wanted man poster at our company main door lor.. *faint*see liao i want to luff.. ma chiam that person will come to my officer... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 better play safe. u never know when / where he will appear mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 better play safe. u never know when / where he will appear mah haha.. true true.. i am so sleepy.. :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 last min got quite some work to do before i can go homemy workstation need to work over weekends liaoz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 weekend is here enjoy the weekend ya.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 You guys so good. I'm still in office.. =( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Morning everyone!! It's the most dreaded day of the week.. M~o~n~d~a~y..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 morning... was late for work and even alight at the wrong floor while taking lift to office.. weekend very busy.. sat wedding dinner.. sunday go friend's full mth baby's party, after that go visit natas fair. Intially didnt want to go to the travel fair, because too far. But I think is fate lah, my friend's house is at bedok, so is near to drop by there.. heehee..was crowded with ppl.. we enquire abt greece tour, but was far more expensive then we expected. About 3.5k if travel in sep. Then we enquire abt Turkey, about 2k, at least still within our budget. But we didnt book lah, wait until AD is cover, see if we have enough $$ to go. Although i am alittle disappointed, but no choice got to wait until then. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 morning... was late for work and even alight at the wrong floor while taking lift to office.. weekend very busy.. sat wedding dinner.. sunday go friend's full mth baby's party, after that go visit natas fair. Intially didnt want to go to the travel fair, because too far. But I think is fate lah, my friend's house is at bedok, so is near to drop by there.. heehee..was crowded with ppl.. we enquire abt greece tour, but was far more expensive then we expected. About 3.5k if travel in sep. Then we enquire abt Turkey, about 2k, at least still within our budget. But we didnt book lah, wait until AD is cover, see if we have enough $$ to go. Although i am alittle disappointed, but no choice got to wait until then. Zao.. Why you so blur? Hey, I also went to Natas Fair on Sunday leh.. What time did you go over? Maybe we brush past each other but never notice.. Hehe.. Which agents did you approach for the tours? My boy and I booked a tour for our honeymoon le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 (edited) good morningso envy... can go for holidays hope this week i'll have some good news... Edited March 3, 2008 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 (edited) Zao.. Why you so blur? Hey, I also went to Natas Fair on Sunday leh.. What time did you go over? Maybe we brush past each other but never notice.. Hehe.. Which agents did you approach for the tours? My boy and I booked a tour for our honeymoon le... really blur.. haven wake up.. just now even send the email to the wrong person. i was there around 6.30pm to 8pm.. there too many ppl lah.. no time to look at ppl. busy looking at the tour agencies' tour packages.. I went to Super Travels (nv hear before), ASA, Dynasty, CTC and Chan brothers. And only short list Chan brothers. Cheapest plus direct flight. But that is for the fair lah, after the fair dunno liao. I think i will still go back to Chan Brothers, I enquire others, all dun have direct flight need transit. I dont like transit flight.So which tour package did you book? What is the damage? good morningso envy... can go for holidays hope this week i'll have some good news... I haven go for holiday lah.. Edited March 3, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites