Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Wah lao.. Not true leh.. My friends of the older generation, won't even spare $$ to go holidays one.. Renovation is kept to the bare minimum leh.. You go on holidays.. You intend to renovate your future home nicely..

So, you belong to the younger generation.. :~:~

i like to go for holidays but hubby dun like

er... both of us wanna keep reno to bare minimum...

so i'm half old half young... confusing wor!:yamseng:

soo sleepy now... :~

me KING... coz big boss not in, boss not in, colleague not in

i'm the highest ranking staff in my own grp (coz grp only 3 persons including myself) so i can go home now?:~ :~

so i'm half old half young... confusing wor!:yamseng:

soo sleepy now... :~

i'm the highest ranking staff in my own grp (coz grp only 3 persons including myself) so i can go home now?:~ :~

8|8|

You go home then who RT here?? 8|

just come back from lunch.. very full and sleepy.. :~ :~ :D

:D8|

just come back from lunch.. very full and sleepy.. :~ :~ :~

u and kat loh...

enuff to chat for several pages liao lah... :yamseng:

i wanna make phone call... but not convenient to call in office... haizz.... gotta use HP to call again....

oh ya...

just now my colleague who got transferred to batam with promotion, asked me if i wanna go there and work for him... :~

if still single mayb can consider... :~

so i'm half old half young... confusing wor!!!

soo sleepy now... zz

i'm the highest ranking staff in my own grp (coz grp only 3 persons including myself) so i can go home now?:dunno::notti:

Hmm.. My boy also like to go holidaying.. But I also prefer to stay in Singapore.. You know ar.. I have phobia about almost everything.. Take plane, scared that it will crash.. Take boat or ship, scared will sink.. Take car, scared of accidents.. He always asked me to Gentings.. But I scared that the bus will crash or something.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: I think I am more auntie than you liao.. :notti:

8|8|

just come back from lunch.. very full and sleepy.. zz zz zz

Wah lao, you treat me bo one ar? 8|8|

u and kat loh...

enuff to chat for several pages liao lah... :dancingqueen:

i wanna make phone call... but not convenient to call in office... haizz.... gotta use HP to call again....

oh ya...

just now my colleague who got transferred to batam with promotion, asked me if i wanna go there and work for him... :lol:

if still single mayb can consider... :P

How come leh? Thought you said all your bosses and colleagues away? Speak softly lar.. Don't scream too loud.. :notti:

Hmm.. My boy also like to go holidaying.. But I also prefer to stay in Singapore.. You know ar.. I have phobia about almost everything.. Take plane, scared that it will crash.. Take boat or ship, scared will sink.. Take car, scared of accidents.. He always asked me to Gentings.. But I scared that the bus will crash or something.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: I think I am more auntie than you liao.. :notti:

Wah lao, you treat me bo one ar? :Pzz

How come leh? Thought you said all your bosses and colleagues away? Speak softly lar.. Don't scream too loud.. :notti:

wah... u and my hubby same pattern one leh... he oso like u everything oso scare...

if really dat suay, stay in singapore, at home, in the room oso will kena de loh

my 2 bosses and 1 colleague nia mah... the other section's colleagues still in... u thot whole plant only i'm working? :lol:

2 colleagues just came back from lunch!:dancingqueen:!!!! :dunno:

i go toilet make phone call...

very nervous wor... how shd i start? :notti:

i think i belong to the older generation.... coz i've the same thinking as ur frens :dancingqueen:

Certain things the older is the better... like lao po. As times will reveal your true self. Today you may be spending with your ample financial power but when times comes and needed to be tradtional thoughs the true house hold finncial tests comes in.

So can survial from new G to Old G is a good things :dancingqueen:

wah... u and my hubby same pattern one leh... he oso like u everything oso scare...

if really dat suay, stay in singapore, at home, in the room oso will kena de loh

my 2 bosses and 1 colleague nia mah... the other section's colleagues still in... u thot whole plant only i'm working? :lol:

2 colleagues just came back from lunch!:dancingqueen:!:dancingqueen:! :dancingqueen:

very nervous wor... how shd i start? !!

Aiya.. I am not like that one leh.. But don't know why after marriage, I everything also scared leh.. I think I am really getting older liao.. :P

What call you need to make?

Certain things the older is the better... like lao po. As times will reveal your true self. Today you may be spending with your ample financial power but when times comes and needed to be tradtional thoughs the true house hold finncial tests comes in.

Wah.. Your reply very power.. But no doubt, your words are really true.. You should relate your 1st sentence to my boy.. :dunno:

But really leh.. As time passes, traditional thoughts become more frequent liao.. I understand what you are saying.. :notti::notti:

So can survial from new G to Old G is a good things :notti:

Hmm.. My boy also like to go holidaying.. But I also prefer to stay in Singapore.. You know ar.. I have phobia about almost everything.. Take plane, scared that it will crash.. Take boat or ship, scared will sink.. Take car, scared of accidents.. He always asked me to Gentings.. But I scared that the bus will crash or something.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: I think I am more auntie than you liao.. :dancingqueen:

Wah lao, you treat me bo one ar? :notti::notti:

How come leh? Thought you said all your bosses and colleagues away? Speak softly lar.. Don't scream too loud.. !!

ai yo... why so kia si? should try to try out things while still young.. :dunno:

fifi scare later had arguement with HR.. so got to use HP and speak.. lol

Aiya.. I am not like that one leh.. But don't know why after marriage, I everything also scared leh.. I think I am really getting older liao.. :dancingqueen:

That is a good things as now having a shoulder to lean on when difficulites arise. Maybe we really start to see the need and the missions in life. To be alive and start a family....

Your hubby must be glad to provide a safety harbour for your next 50 years....

my 2 bosses and 1 colleague nia mah... the other section's colleagues still in... u thot whole plant only i'm working? :notti:

2 colleagues just came back from lunch!:dancingqueen:!:dancingqueen:! !!

very nervous wor... how shd i start? :dunno:

i agree leh.. once i hear a story.. this guy got fortune teller said that he will die in plane accident.. then he refuse to take plane and nv take plane in his whole life.. end up the plane crash into his house. and yes he died in plane accident.. :dancingqueen:

real life story happens in US.

Aiya.. I am not like that one leh.. But don't know why after marriage, I everything also scared leh.. I think I am really getting older liao.. :notti:

i think is because you have more responsibility liao..

i think fifi making call to the director..

ai yo... why so kia si? should try to try out things while still young.. :dancingqueen:

fifi scare later had arguement with HR.. so got to use HP and speak.. lol

the HR not in leh... later gotta try again... i cant possibly keep going to the toilet leh :dancingqueen:

i tink most likely i might have to give this company up oso... coz they're soo slow in making decision... by the time they decide, my dateline is up :dancingqueen:

i have another phone call to make... my ex-boss's fren... even if i'm not interested in the job, i have to at least give him a call and say hi and chat abit i guess....

i agree leh.. once i hear a story.. this guy got fortune teller said that he will die in plane accident.. then he refuse to take plane and nv take plane in his whole life.. end up the plane crash into his house. and yes he died in plane accident.. :dancingqueen:

Like that he can leave in kampong. How can people today don't take plane? Work/life required to travel in times unless..... :dancingqueen:

i think is because you have more responsibility liao..

i think fifi making call to the director..

director mayb call tonite after i reached home or 2morow... dun tink will call now...

haizz... i oso dunno... why suddenly i keep having to make phone calls... :dancingqueen:

one day he sure have to fly.. with winds to heaven unless he choose to go to **** . then don't need to fly.

As the guy to go and fly kite better :dancingqueen:

the HR not in leh... later gotta try again... i cant possibly keep going to the toilet leh :dancingqueen:

i tink most likely i might have to give this company up oso... coz they're soo slow in making decision... by the time they decide, my dateline is up :dunno:

i have another phone call to make... my ex-boss's fren... even if i'm not interested in the job, i have to at least give him a call and say hi and chat abit i guess....

ya you should. you will nv know when you need your ex-boss's friend's help in future.. time to pull some strings.. :dancingqueen:

one day he sure have to fly.. with winds to heaven unless he choose to go to **** . then don't need to fly.

As the guy to go and fly kite better :dancingqueen: