Phantom

Housewarming Invite

even if i plan already, he wont go according to the plans

halfway thru, he will either wanna go bomb toilet or go back hotel to sleep

always like dat one... :(

he always like to ask me

"why u dun like to sleep har?"

:sport-smiley-004:

not i dun like... but must see when and where mah!!

pay soo much for a trip go and sleep?:(

imagine if ppl ask "have u been to here or there?"

then? answer is no...

why leh? coz sleeping

:bangwall::rofl::o :o :~

Like that may as well take leave stay at home sleep..

Hmm.. I also think so leh.. Like that more meaningful right? :bangwall::rofl:

But hor.. Cannot lar.. My boy got to go to BKK leh.. He need to go there and pray.. Sigh.. Cannot leave him to go alone right? :( Guess, the suspense of the 1st trip won't be able to save till our actual honeymoon liao lor.. :sport-smiley-004:

Wahaahhaa!! I can imagine your reaction when you tell him off.. :o But hor.. I think I am also like your hubby.. I love to sleep alot.. On weekends, my boy got to scream beside my ears to wake me up.. Otherwise, I will wake up by myself, only at about 3pm.. :o:~

but you go BKK sure shop alot one.. because things there is cheap. then alot of nice stuffs to deco your house also.

you steady leh.. can sleep until 3pm.. how you do what? unless you slept at morning 3am..

I cant leh.. i will wake up around 10 plus.

me too... sleep till too late, i will have severe headache for the rest of the day

somemore now staying with my parents cannot sleep till so late

must wake up when they do, cook for my dog, do some household chores if i going out

if not going out, then gotta station whole day at home and help out with the chores :sport-smiley-004:

weekends in singapore is ok u know

but sleeping is definitely a NO-NO when going for trips!:o coz OVERSEAS leh!:o pay to go overseas and sleep?! i tink abit siao loh :sport-smiley-004:

dat time we went with my good fren and her bf

jialatz... by the time i managed to wake my hubby from nuaing on the bed, i gotta wake my good fren and vice versa...

her bf and i practically throughout the whole trip trying to wake each of our companion up :bangwall:

my hubby very jialatz... i always kick him off the bed (during trips) and want him to go wash up first. but he can stick very well on the bed. so no choice, i wash up first. after dat, still gotta wait for ages to wake up him and washing up... :rofl:

how to not quarrel like dat?? dilly dally here and there how much time lost already?:~!!

sounds quite bad..

i actually like to nua on bed also.. my hubby will drag me up for breakfast. and i have to be up 1st as I will want to use the toilet 1st. everytime he use toliet 1st i will scream at him, becoz he will make the toilet dirty. :~:~

me too... sleep till too late, i will have severe headache for the rest of the day

somemore now staying with my parents cannot sleep till so late

must wake up when they do, cook for my dog, do some household chores if i going out

if not going out, then gotta station whole day at home and help out with the chores :(

:(:( same as me leh.. and i dont like to take naps. Naps always make me feel more tired.. excluding those sleeping on trains and buses lah.. lol..

i no need to do anything lah.. but i will just nua infront of my computer.. :(

got slight headache now... :sport-smiley-004:

recently we're hooked on the show on TCS8. abt the mischievous princess one. the princess is a korean actress. i like her alot leh!! she's very pretty and cute!!

:rofl::o :o

just received an email from my ex-boss...

he's soo nice to me :~

he introduced his fren to me in the email asking his fren if he got any job match for me anot!:sport-smiley-004:!:bangwall:!

thats a very nice ex boss

ya loh...

dat's why i :yamseng: mah...

:~ :~ :~ :~ :~

Wah you guys so nice.. go this trip that trip..

lol.. me no $ go trip leh.. lol.. wife keep pestering me.

Wah you guys so nice.. go this trip that trip..

lol.. me no $ go trip leh.. lol.. wife keep pestering me.

Pls.. we also squeeze our wallet for everything.. until no more savings liao.. :yamseng:

Yup.. Nowadays, everyone also squeeze wallets dry dry one... Seriously, young couples like us, get marry, hold dinners, go honeymoon, buy house make nice nice.. Everything also want good good one.. How to have extra savings? Very hard lor.. :~

My boy just renewed his road tax for 6 months.. Next one in August.. Not only road tax, insurance also.. Another sum of $$ gone.. :yamseng:

Yup.. Nowadays, everyone also squeeze wallets dry dry one... Seriously, young couples like us, get marry, hold dinners, go honeymoon, buy house make nice nice.. Everything also want good good one.. How to have extra savings? Very hard lor.. :~

My boy just renewed his road tax for 6 months.. Next one in August.. Not only road tax, insurance also.. Another sum of $$ gone.. :yamseng:

Ya lor.. 1 mattress 1k and above lah.. bedsheets need to have many thread counts one.. what Eygptian cotton lah.. bla bla bla.. :~

last time our parents didnt have all these also surviving well until now.. my dad told me last time they only had 4 tables for wedding dinner.. and only give $99 pin jing to my mum..

we are really 'ai sui mai mia' :~

Ya lor.. 1 mattress 1k and above lah.. bedsheets need to have many thread counts one.. what Eygptian cotton lah.. bla bla bla.. :yamseng:

last time our parents didnt have all these also surviving well until now.. my dad told me last time they only had 4 tables for wedding dinner.. and only give $99 pin jing to my mum..

we are really 'ai sui mai mia' :~

Ya lor.. True also leh.. My friends who are older than me and married some time ago, they also said, their wedding album is very pathetic.. Not like the young couples now, die die cough $$ out to have many many photos.. But maybe we are really young lar.. Just wanna keep the very special moments..

As for things like mattress and bedsheets.. We are willing to buy good quality ones coz we wanted to enjoy life to the fullest within our own means.. The older generation would think think differently.. They would rather save the $$ up..

Perhaps, as we grow older, we will then slower be like them.. :~

Ya lor.. True also leh.. My friends who are older than me and married some time ago, they also said, their wedding album is very pathetic.. Not like the young couples now, die die cough $$ out to have many many photos.. But maybe we are really young lar.. Just wanna keep the very special moments..

As for things like mattress and bedsheets.. We are willing to buy good quality ones coz we wanted to enjoy life to the fullest within our own means.. The older generation would think think differently.. They would rather save the $$ up..

Perhaps, as we grow older, we will then slower be like them.. :~

i think i belong to the older generation.... coz i've the same thinking as ur frens :yamseng:

Wah lao.. Not true leh.. My friends of the older generation, won't even spare $$ to go holidays one.. Renovation is kept to the bare minimum leh.. You go on holidays.. You intend to renovate your future home nicely..

So, you belong to the younger generation.. :~:~