Phantom

Housewarming Invite

notti fifi zz boss not round, become dragon.. zz

your boss is really nice. :~

see lah.. no choice complain.. to many choices headache about it.. this is human.. zz

But I feel Turkey becomes quite a popular travel destination in sg, as compare to other muslim countries.

ya booked package, wont have much unneccessary expenses. meals are included too..

is like dat one mah...

got once we (my 2 other colleagues and I) even went to watch a movie during lunch time!! :(

hmm... the prob is all choices come at the same time... most probably i might give this recommendation up... coz will still be dealing with semiconductor stuff i guess... i've lost interest in dat already... or shd i say, it has never been my area of interest...

but still i will call the deputy director up and have a chat with him first...

come to think of it, if working directly under deputy director oso sounds wei feng leh!:sport-smiley-004: how har? :P

dat day my boss asked me how many interviews i've gone to, i told him one only leh!:bleah: jialatz... wait he asked me how come so fast go to the offering company for interview and so fast they select? :deal:

yup... turkey is ok...

my hubby kiasi one lah... he everything oso dangerous.

is like dat one mah...

got once we (my 2 other colleagues and I) even went to watch a movie during lunch time!! :~

hmm... the prob is all choices come at the same time... most probably i might give this recommendation up... coz will still be dealing with semiconductor stuff i guess... i've lost interest in dat already... or shd i say, it has never been my area of interest...

but still i will call the deputy director up and have a chat with him first...

come to think of it, if working directly under deputy director oso sounds wei feng leh!:bleah: how har? :(

dat day my boss asked me how many interviews i've gone to, i told him one only leh!:P jialatz... wait he asked me how come so fast go to the offering company for interview and so fast they select? :sport-smiley-004:

yup... turkey is ok...

my hubby kiasi one lah... he everything oso dangerous.

you call first lor.. have a chat.. your deadline is friday mah.. you call first also no harm.. somemore you king today zzzz

just tell your boss, they action fast fast.. zz

haha.. as long that country not smelly like india.. i will still go.. and i would prefer free and easy lor.. like to plan and explore myself. :~ heehee

so far the countries I went, area all free & easy.. :deal:

something wrong with RT?

i typed 2 posts but never come out!:deal::bleah:

just wanna know, do u all get into arguments with ur hubbies when going for trips? :sport-smiley-004:

something wrong with RT?

i typed 2 posts but never come out!:bleah::~

just wanna know, do u all get into arguments with ur hubbies when going for trips? :P

Hmm.. ok lah.. what i rem is a small argument. I rem is in shanghai.. i angry with him becoz he paid quite alot of those fake goods.. i feel can push down the price even lower.. :( other than that.. no major arguements..

but my sis have.. then i end up spending time coax her.. she was crying becoz had a big fight with her bf in their room.. :deal::sport-smiley-004:

then i'm the only weird one :sport-smiley-004:

we always ended up with at least 1 argument per trip

reason is coz he wanna spend his time sleeping in the hotel whereas i wanna explore further

spend soo much on the trip still sleep in hotel!! :bangwall:

Sigh.. I had never being to overseas trip with my boy boy yet... :sport-smiley-004::bangwall:

serious??!?! :o:o

our 1st trip is when i grad from poly.. after that every yr we sure go overseas once. but last yr we didnt go. want to save up more for a nicer trip this yr..

been to BKK, taipei twice, HK and shanghai.

then i'm the only weird one :~

we always ended up with at least 1 argument per trip

reason is coz he wanna spend his time sleeping in the hotel whereas i wanna explore further

spend soo much on the trip still sleep in hotel!! :(

i always plan my itenary with him. make sure he is ok. at most he will scold me when we lost our way.. :rofl:

Oohh.. You guys pa tor in schooling days ar? For us, everything happened in the same year.. :bangwall::rofl:

Initially, wanted to go for a short trip right after our wedding.. But we both ended up doing up the house.. :sport-smiley-004: Thus, wanna go for a short trip next month or in May.. Honeymoon got to wait till end of the year.. Coz my boy cannot take long leave now.. :o:o

been to BKK, taipei twice, HK and shanghai.

i always plan my itenary with him. make sure he is ok. at most he will scold me when we lost our way.. :sport-smiley-004:

he always dun wanna plan first then go there then plan...

Oohh.. You guys pa tor in schooling days ar? For us, everything happened in the same year.. :bangwall::rofl:

Initially, wanted to go for a short trip right after our wedding.. But we both ended up doing up the house.. :sport-smiley-004: Thus, wanna go for a short trip next month or in May.. Honeymoon got to wait till end of the year.. Coz my boy cannot take long leave now.. :(:(

ohh i see.. nvm lah.. end of the year will have a nice nice trip.. :o

to me, honeymoon dont have much excitement. because is not like 1st time going trip with him. i more interest in the place going to. :o

he always dun wanna plan first then go there then plan...

my hubby also lazy one.. i usually do the planning.. the whole wedding i planning myself liao.. :~

my sis also.. she go taiwan trip with her friends.. ask me to help her to do some planning.. :(

ohh i see.. nvm lah.. end of the year will have a nice nice trip.. :bangwall:

to me, honeymoon dont have much excitement. because is not like 1st time going trip with him. i more interest in the place going to. :rofl:

Ya lor.. I also think it that way leh.. Maybe we should skip all short trips.. Then wait till end of year then go honeymoon..

It will be more exciting if our honeymoon also happens to be our 1st trip overseas together.. :sport-smiley-004:

Ya lor.. I also think it that way leh.. Maybe we should skip all short trips.. Then wait till end of year then go honeymoon..

It will be more exciting if our honeymoon also happens to be our 1st trip overseas together.. :sport-smiley-004:

i think should skip the short trips eh.. just spend fully on the end of yr trip. :bangwall:

ohh i see.. nvm lah.. end of the year will have a nice nice trip.. :(

to me, honeymoon dont have much excitement. because is not like 1st time going trip with him. i more interest in the place going to. :(

my hubby also lazy one.. i usually do the planning.. the whole wedding i planning myself liao.. :~

my sis also.. she go taiwan trip with her friends.. ask me to help her to do some planning.. :~

even if i plan already, he wont go according to the plans

halfway thru, he will either wanna go bomb toilet or go back hotel to sleep

always like dat one... :(

he always like to ask me

"why u dun like to sleep har?"

:sport-smiley-004:

not i dun like... but must see when and where mah!!

pay soo much for a trip go and sleep?:(

imagine if ppl ask "have u been to here or there?"

then? answer is no...

why leh? coz sleeping

:bangwall::rofl::o :o :~

i think should skip the short trips eh.. just spend fully on the end of yr trip. :P

Hmm.. I also think so leh.. Like that more meaningful right? :(:~

But hor.. Cannot lar.. My boy got to go to BKK leh.. He need to go there and pray.. Sigh.. Cannot leave him to go alone right? :( Guess, the suspense of the 1st trip won't be able to save till our actual honeymoon liao lor.. :sport-smiley-004:

even if i plan already, he wont go according to the plans

halfway thru, he will either wanna go bomb toilet or go back hotel to sleep

always like dat one... :(

he always like to ask me

"why u dun like to sleep har?"

not i dun like... but must see when and where mah!!

pay soo much for a trip go and sleep?:(

imagine if ppl ask "have u been to here or there?"

then? answer is no...

why leh? coz sleeping

:rofl::o :o :~:(

Wahaahhaa!! I can imagine your reaction when you tell him off.. :~ But hor.. I think I am also like your hubby.. I love to sleep alot.. On weekends, my boy got to scream beside my ears to wake me up.. Otherwise, I will wake up by myself, only at about 3pm.. :(:D

Wahaahhaa!! I can imagine your reaction when you tell him off.. :( But hor.. I think I am also like your hubby.. I love to sleep alot.. On weekends, my boy got to scream beside my ears to wake me up.. Otherwise, I will wake up by myself, only at about 3pm.. :(:(

weekends in singapore is ok u know

but sleeping is definitely a NO-NO when going for trips!:o coz OVERSEAS leh!:o pay to go overseas and sleep?! i tink abit siao loh :sport-smiley-004:

dat time we went with my good fren and her bf

jialatz... by the time i managed to wake my hubby from nuaing on the bed, i gotta wake my good fren and vice versa...

her bf and i practically throughout the whole trip trying to wake each of our companion up :bangwall:

my hubby very jialatz... i always kick him off the bed (during trips) and want him to go wash up first. but he can stick very well on the bed. so no choice, i wash up first. after dat, still gotta wait for ages to wake up him and washing up... :rofl:

how to not quarrel like dat?? dilly dally here and there how much time lost already?:~!!