katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 ahh my flight is at 8am leh...need to check in at 6.30...sian ah....need to wake up even earlier than going to work...my face and eyes sure puffy puffy one....ya...now is 13-16degrees.....heard that it's raining these few days....sianz man..wait every photo i take got the stupid umbrella....must bring a nicer one...btw, i collected my banquet pics and video yest le!! hehe...will upload next week!! My photos also collecting this Friday.. But video only ready next week.. You coming back to work next week? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 My photos also collecting this Friday.. But video only ready next week.. You coming back to work next week?then yours considered fast le....ehh go upload and share also....Yup....will be back from Tues onwards.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 then yours considered fast le....ehh go upload and share also....Yup....will be back from Tues onwards....Fast meh? Very slow leh.. I wait until my neck becomes 9meter long liao.. Can't wait to see the photos this Friday.. Hopefully, I don't look awful in them.. Video is next week.. I want to see video more.. If I got the time in office, I will upload.. But now, I am really tied up with doing the tax forms for all the employees.. No extra time to eat snake leh.. After next week, should be fine liao.. Anyway, can wait for the video together mah.. Monday, I will be alone with Xinyi liao.. Fifi also don't have time to reply lately.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 Fast meh? Very slow leh.. I wait until my neck becomes 9meter long liao.. Can't wait to see the photos this Friday.. Hopefully, I don't look awful in them.. Video is next week.. I want to see video more.. If I got the time in office, I will upload.. But now, I am really tied up with doing the tax forms for all the employees.. No extra time to eat snake leh.. After next week, should be fine liao.. Anyway, can wait for the video together mah.. Monday, I will be alone with Xinyi liao.. Fifi also don't have time to reply lately.. 9metres long nia....still ok lah....my AD earlier than u but get the photos and videos same time as you, i think my neck 10.1 metre long liao U all 2 can entertain each other in the meantime... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 9metres long nia....still ok lah....my AD earlier than u but get the photos and videos same time as you, i think my neck 10.1 metre long liao U all 2 can entertain each other in the meantime...Hmm... True hor.. When you got yours? Today ar? But now, she also MIA leh.. I wanna leave on the dot, but my boss talking to my colleague next to me.. How to leave? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 Hmm... True hor.. When you got yours? Today ar? But now, she also MIA leh.. I wanna leave on the dot, but my boss talking to my colleague next to me.. How to leave? I got them just yesterday only....and my AD photos not yet collected cos different photographer....haha...she'll be back tmr....u wait for her Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 ahh my flight is at 8am leh...need to check in at 6.30...sian ah....need to wake up even earlier than going to work...my face and eyes sure puffy puffy one....ya...now is 13-16degrees.....heard that it's raining these few days....sianz man..wait every photo i take got the stupid umbrella....must bring a nicer one...btw, i collected my banquet pics and video yest le!! hehe...will upload next week!! wah so fun.. got photos to see and video to watch.. lol..have fun on your trip wor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 Hmm... True hor.. When you got yours? Today ar? But now, she also MIA leh.. I wanna leave on the dot, but my boss talking to my colleague next to me.. How to leave? sorry gals... suddenly got many work to do.. got to finish it, cant stay late becoz got dance class later.. got photos liao must upload and share ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 just received an email from my ex-boss...he's soo nice to me he introduced his fren to me in the email asking his fren if he got any job match for me anot!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 zz just received an email from my ex-boss...he's soo nice to me he introduced his fren to me in the email asking his fren if he got any job match for me anot!!!Wah.. Like that you started crying liao? Very easy to touch you leh.. How? Did you drop an email or give a call to the other company to ask about your interview outcome? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 morning gals.. just received an email from my ex-boss...he's soo nice to me he introduced his fren to me in the email asking his fren if he got any job match for me anot!!!wow your ex boss really very nice.. so what did you reply???today got an issue on natas travel fair.. so many nice places to go.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 morning gals.. wow your ex boss really very nice.. so what did you reply???today got an issue on natas travel fair.. so many nice places to go..Morning pretty.. You planned on going travelling? I long long time never og holiday liao.. Intend to go for a short trip either in March or May.. Must wait till I clear this busy HR period 1st.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 Morning pretty.. You planned on going travelling? I long long time never og holiday liao.. Intend to go for a short trip either in March or May.. Must wait till I clear this busy HR period 1st..looking to see if there is any good deals for HM. wanted to go greece.. but seems alittle to ex and the places i want to go not include in their itenary. if free & easy will be more ex. looking at Turkey, seems to be a nice place to travel.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 Wah.. Like that you started crying liao? Very easy to touch you leh.. How? Did you drop an email or give a call to the other company to ask about your interview outcome? morning gals.. wow your ex boss really very nice.. so what did you reply???today got an issue on natas travel fair.. so many nice places to go..dropped an email already but as expected, they still havent reply yet. i will call them in the afternoon coz my colleague and boss going on biz trip later on and i will be the KING!! ya... my ex-boss had always been nice with me. the reason why i left his group and ex-company is coz he got too involved in the office politics and i'm often being dragged in...he even helped me in my masters thesis and linked my thesis to my daily work so dat i can do it in officei can say that i'm indebted to him...if not for that company that requires a referee, i wouldnt have called him and told him abt the situation and now give him soo much trouble...the deputy director just emailed me saying dat i could call him if i'm interested...haizz.... my deadline is 2morow...looking to see if there is any good deals for HM. wanted to go greece.. but seems alittle to ex and the places i want to go not include in their itenary. if free & easy will be more ex. looking at Turkey, seems to be a nice place to travel..turkey not bad. my fren went before. was in my list of considerations but hubby dun want coz he said dat is a muslim country and very dangerous coz 2 yrs ago all over the world there is terrorism...i tink for turkey, not much stuff to buy if u can control so if booked package, wont have much more increased expenses i guess...i'm oso planning a trip before my next job Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 dropped an email already but as expected, they still havent reply yet. i will call them in the afternoon coz my colleague and boss going on biz trip later on and i will be the KING!! ya... my ex-boss had always been nice with me. the reason why i left his group and ex-company is coz he got too involved in the office politics and i'm often being dragged in...he even helped me in my masters thesis and linked my thesis to my daily work so dat i can do it in officei can say that i'm indebted to him...if not for that company that requires a referee, i wouldnt have called him and told him abt the situation and now give him soo much trouble...the deputy director just emailed me saying dat i could call him if i'm interested...haizz.... my deadline is 2morow...turkey not bad. my fren went before. was in my list of considerations but hubby dun want coz he said dat is a muslim country and very dangerous coz 2 yrs ago all over the world there is terrorism...i tink for turkey, not much stuff to buy if u can control so if booked package, wont have much more increased expenses i guess...i'm oso planning a trip before my next job notti fifi boss not round, become dragon.. your boss is really nice. see lah.. no choice complain.. to many choices headache about it.. this is human.. But I feel Turkey becomes quite a popular travel destination in sg, as compare to other muslim countries. ya booked package, wont have much unneccessary expenses. meals are included too.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites