Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I thought the format quite standard one? :dancingqueen:

Ya i thought format standard one?? U just need to give the printer your parents' and his parents' names and both your names only??

Yup.. Agreed.. Maybe we both too suay gu liao.. 8|

Haha...mine is standard until cannot standard one....8|

lol.. i got the flower one.. but text part prefer center align.. :lol:

So that means u took the 2nd one?? Nice!

Haha...mine is standard until cannot standard one....8|

So that means u took the 2nd one?? Nice!

yaya, with words center aligh.. lol

just add $10 bucks more.. i feel ok lah.. $10 to beautify the space.. 8|

yaya, with words center aligh.. lol

just add $10 bucks more.. i feel ok lah.. $10 to beautify the space.. 8|

ehh u already start to print invites le ah? Guests lists all confirmed?? U beri fast leh....most ppl only start to print one month before 8|

my guest list not confrim ah.. my printer allow min 200 pcs i think.. lol.. just print 200 pcs then.. i tot of 150pcs initally.. but scare not enough.. rather print alittle more..

print early then i can slowly stick it on the invitations. 8|

i kia su lah..

my guest list not confrim ah.. my printer allow min 200 pcs i think.. lol.. just print 200 pcs then.. i tot of 150pcs initally.. but scare not enough.. rather print alittle more..

print early then i can slowly stick it on the invitations. 8|

i kia su lah..

hmmmm.....ya....can.......see......that......you......are......very.......ks........

8|

can see that you are very bored...

sleep izzit?? 8|

No lah no mood to work....waiting to sit aeroplane tmr...8|

what time is your flight?

Now HK should be quite cooling right?

ahh my flight is at 8am leh...need to check in at 6.30...sian ah....need to wake up even earlier than going to work...my face and eyes sure puffy puffy one....

ya...now is 13-16degrees.....heard that it's raining these few days....sianz man..

wait every photo i take got the stupid umbrella....must bring a nicer one...8|

btw, i collected my banquet pics and video yest le!! hehe...will upload next week!! 8|