Air 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Yeah.. tell me about it.. **** pissed off lor.. now waiting for my vouchers to be in before i go and buy my new hp.. Yippee!Which model u eyeing?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Wah.. So many replies liao.. I was too busy to check for updates.. Phantom, long time no see liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Dinner at where?? Si mi unknown place??dunno.. a resturant at marine parade.. my hubby's friend wedding dinner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Copy cat ah.. i cut hair.. you also cut hair.. aiya.. you ah.. how i know u cut hair.. lol..Wah.. So many replies liao.. I was too busy to check for updates.. Phantom, long time no see liao!!hi Kat.. long time no see.Which model u eyeing??iPhone.. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 aiya.. you ah.. how i know u cut hair.. lol..hi Kat.. long time no see.iPhone.. lol.What is iPhone? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 What is iPhone? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 wah.. cannot stand.. listening to radio.. they playing 'tong hua' in malay.. want to luff out.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 wah.. cannot stand.. listening to radio.. they playing 'tong hua' in malay.. want to luff out.. muahahaha....sounds amusing....your colleagues playing that song ah? U lucky it's not hokkien version ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 muahahaha....sounds amusing....your colleagues playing that song ah? U lucky it's not hokkien version ahno lah.. 93.3fm playing.. i hear liao bth.. really very funny.. i really feeling sleepy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Less than 1 hour to go... Try to tahan abit.. Me also super sleepy.. But many many many work to clear.. Me more sian.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 no lah.. 93.3fm playing.. i hear liao bth.. really very funny.. i really feeling sleepy.. wah so good...workplace can listen leh lio....i cannot leh...office dead silence one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 wah so good...workplace can listen leh lio....i cannot leh...office dead silence one...My office no need music also very noisy one.. Btw, where is Fifi ar? Never see her replying anymore.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Less than 1 hour to go... Try to tahan abit.. Me also super sleepy.. But many many many work to clear.. Me more sian.. same here.. alot of applications to do.. so tired..wah so good...workplace can listen leh lio....i cannot leh...office dead silence one...use earphones lah.. office where can blast music..My office no need music also very noisy one.. Btw, where is Fifi ar? Never see her replying anymore..ya lor.. i wonder what happen to her. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 same here.. alot of applications to do.. so tired..use earphones lah.. office where can blast music..ya lor.. i wonder what happen to her. U got her email right? email and ask her lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 U got her email right? email and ask her lah...now abit late.. see if i able to see her online, i try to ask.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites