Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Yeah.. tell me about it.. **** pissed off lor..

now waiting for my vouchers to be in before i go and buy my new hp..

Yippee!

Which model u eyeing??

Copy cat ah.. i cut hair.. you also cut hair.. :bangwall:

aiya.. you ah.. how i know u cut hair.. lol..

Wah.. So many replies liao.. I was too busy to check for updates.. Phantom, long time no see liao!:sport-smiley-004:!

hi Kat.. long time no see.

Which model u eyeing??

iPhone.. lol.

wah.. cannot stand.. listening to radio.. they playing 'tong hua' in malay.. want to luff out.. :sport-smiley-004:

muahahaha....sounds amusing....your colleagues playing that song ah? U lucky it's not hokkien version ah

no lah.. 93.3fm playing.. i hear liao bth.. really very funny..

i really feeling sleepy.. :sport-smiley-004::bangwall::dribble:

no lah.. 93.3fm playing.. i hear liao bth.. really very funny..

i really feeling sleepy.. :sport-smiley-004::bangwall::dribble:

wah so good...workplace can listen leh lio....i cannot leh...office dead silence one...

My office no need music also very noisy one.. :sport-smiley-004: Btw, where is Fifi ar? Never see her replying anymore..

Less than 1 hour to go... Try to tahan abit.. Me also super sleepy.. But many many many work to clear.. Me more sian.. :dribble:

same here.. alot of applications to do.. so tired..

use earphones lah.. office where can blast music..

My office no need music also very noisy one.. :bangwall: Btw, where is Fifi ar? Never see her replying anymore..

ya lor.. i wonder what happen to her. :sport-smiley-004:

same here.. alot of applications to do.. so tired..

use earphones lah.. office where can blast music..

ya lor.. i wonder what happen to her. :sport-smiley-004:

U got her email right? email and ask her lah...:bangwall: