Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning! Kat, how you feeling today? Better already? Got enough rest?

I read the wo bao today...so full of EDC's news....suddenly feel v sorry and sad for Nicholas Tse....zz

yaya.. haiz.. i also feel sad for him.. i feel is normal human being reaction lor.. zz

i seen the full range of photos.. mostly on EDC's little brother lor.. machiam his little brother is very photogenic.. :bangwall:

yaya.. haiz.. i also feel sad for him.. i feel is normal human being reaction lor.. :P

i seen the full range of photos.. mostly on EDC's little brother lor.. machiam his little brother is very photogenic.. :bangwall:

Ya lor...Nicholas Tse looks like pai kia pai kia like that but from the looks of it, he like quite faithful kind hor?

And I read that he even consoled Cecilia when the photos first leaked out....so poor thing....i told my hubby that suddenly I quite Nicholas Tse....my hubby said I very crap.. zzzz:(

I think that edc something wrong one lah....he likes to take pictures of his didi....pui! :P

Sigh.. Won't have much time to chat in RT liao.. Got many chores to clear.. Got to get the payroll for this month done.. Also, got to complete all the IR8A forms for ALL the employees in the company.. 60+ people lor!zz Can die man!:(:bangwall:zz

All got to get them done by end of this week.. How?????? :P8| Think, I need to bring my work home liao.. :P:P

ehh email down then bo bian, nothing u can do at the moment...so chat on RT lor...zz

Glad you are feeling better....take care....chat in RT will make u feel better :(

finally is working.. :bangwall:

RT is instant medician.. zz

Sigh.. Won't have much time to chat in RT liao.. Got many chores to clear.. Got to get the payroll for this month done.. Also, got to complete all the IR8A forms for ALL the employees in the company.. 60+ people lor!:( Can die man!:P:bangwall:zz

All got to get them done by end of this week.. How?????? 8|8| Think, I need to bring my work home liao.. :P:P

work is nv ending sia.. zz

dont over work eh.. later fall sick again.. :)

work is nv ending sia.. :bangwall:

dont over work eh.. later fall sick again.. zz

Ya work is nvr-ending unless dio 10mil toto...

work is nv ending sia.. :bangwall:

dont over work eh.. later fall sick again.. zz

Sigh.. I also hate the feeling of overworking.. But I can't help it also.. Peak period for me.. Got to grit my teeth for these few weeks.. But I think I will do some of the work at home on this weekend.. Arbo, I will really need to OT.. zz

where got everyday 10mil toto to win? :furious:

Of course not everyday lah :(

Whole lifetime dio one time 10mil enough liao! 8|

You 2 dreaming of tio-ing toto again? 8|8|

I also dreamt that my boy can get 500% increment.. Then I can retire to give birth to kids and be a full time housewife cum tai tai.. :furious::(

Sigh.. I also hate the feeling of overworking.. But I can't help it also.. Peak period for me.. Got to grit my teeth for these few weeks.. But I think I will do some of the work at home on this weekend.. Arbo, I will really need to OT.. :(

i think every HR is busy at this period.. so just have to tide over ba.. bo bian.. :furious:

I also dreamt that my boy can get 500% increment.. Then I can retire to give birth to kids and be a full time housewife cum tai tai.. :furious::(

wahahahaha....the probability of 500% increment is abt the same as dio-ing toto 10mil leh! Mai tam sim...8|

Edited by Air

I also dreamt that my boy can get 500% increment.. Then I can retire to give birth to kids and be a full time housewife cum tai tai.. :(8|

500% :furious:

you are indeed dreaming.. yesterday the medician make you have illusion? 8|

i think every HR is busy at this period.. so just have to tide over ba.. bo bian.. :furious:

Ya lor.. No choice.. Very tiring.. I just prayed that I can get well real soon.. Now still very drowsy.. Making many silly mistakes when doing bill clearing just now.. :(

wahahahaha....the probability of 500% increment is abt the same as dio-ing toto 10mil leh! Mai tam sim...8|

Ok lar.. Maybe cut by half.. At least another 200-250% lar.. If housewife, maybe 100% will be enuff.. But tai tai leh.. Need to be slightly more.. :notti:

500% 8|

you are indeed dreaming.. yesterday the medician make you have illusion? :notti:

Wahahaha!8| I am still on medicine now.. And I feel really gong gong when I looked at the monitor for long.. Buay tahan!8|:(

Ya lor.. No choice.. Very tiring.. I just prayed that I can get well real soon.. Now still very drowsy.. Making many silly mistakes when doing bill clearing just now.. :furious:

Ok lar.. Maybe cut by half.. At least another 200-250% lar.. If housewife, maybe 100% will be enuff.. But tai tai leh.. Need to be slightly more.. 8|

Wahahaha!:( I am still on medicine now.. And I feel really gong gong when I looked at the monitor for long.. Buay tahan!8| 8|

I hope I can hv 200% increment so that I can money to buy alot of things....hehe...