Air 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Hmm.. Maybe coz the gowns are slightly more affordable, that's why they never really take good care of the gowns.. But as long as you like the gown, doesn't really matter where it is make in.. I am feeling very giddy.. The medicine is taking effect on me liao.. I think I might wanna go home and sleep the noon away..Had been sitting at my toilet bowl from 4.30am to 6.50am.. Quite some time leh..Maybe so lor....package cheap mah....U better go home rest....don anymore, wait giddy + headache....Rest well.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 bo bian.. yi fen qian, yi fen huo.. unless you willing to spend 2-3k on making your gowns lor.. then after that can wear and parade at home.. Tell you something, initially, I really thought of buying the 2nd EG that I wore for the night.. But MTM lar.. But there isn't much chance to wear it.. Unless got ball to attend or something like that.. Otherwise, can only parade at home.. Maybe I can buy then wear it during my housewarming.. Maybe so lor....package cheap mah....U better go home rest....don anymore, wait giddy + headache....Rest well....Your package is not very cheap also mah.. Don't put yourself down like that.. I don't know whether I can go back or not.. My department is empty leh.. All not around.. Tongues will start wagging if I go on MC too.. But I really very giddy.. Cham ar.. Always fall sick at the wrong time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Hmm.. Maybe coz the gowns are slightly more affordable, that's why they never really take good care of the gowns.. But as long as you like the gown, doesn't really matter where it is make in.. I am feeling very giddy.. The medicine is taking effect on me liao.. I think I might wanna go home and sleep the noon away..Had been sitting at my toilet bowl from 4.30am to 6.50am.. Quite some time leh..wah seh.. that is long.. you can sing andy lau's song..Wo de jia you ge ma tong~wah seh.. you can make cheesecake ah?ok lah.. can find recipe one mah..got 2 types.. non bake and bake.. I did the non-bake one.. the base i use oreo cookies.. Tell you something, initially, I really thought of buying the 2nd EG that I wore for the night.. But MTM lar.. But there isn't much chance to wear it.. Unless got ball to attend or something like that.. Otherwise, can only parade at home.. Maybe I can buy then wear it during my housewarming.. Your package is not very cheap also mah.. Don't put yourself down like that.. I don't know whether I can go back or not.. My department is empty leh.. All not around.. Tongues will start wagging if I go on MC too.. But I really very giddy.. Cham ar.. Always fall sick at the wrong time..haha.. then you can have 2nd march in to change another gown during your housewarming.. SG package where got cheap.. man power needs money leh.. if open a BS employ ppl like you all expensive labour eh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Tell you something, initially, I really thought of buying the 2nd EG that I wore for the night.. But MTM lar.. But there isn't much chance to wear it.. Unless got ball to attend or something like that.. Otherwise, can only parade at home.. Maybe I can buy then wear it during my housewarming.. Your package is not very cheap also mah.. Don't put yourself down like that.. I don't know whether I can go back or not.. My department is empty leh.. All not around.. Tongues will start wagging if I go on MC too.. But I really very giddy.. Cham ar.. Always fall sick at the wrong time.. I'm sure your guests won't mind you wearing yoru EG But just that you might feel a bit hot nia....and wear the gown must style hair and put make up...or else not nice...Sick already stay at work also not productive.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 wah seh.. that is long.. you can sing andy lau's song..Wo de jia you ge ma tong~ok lah.. can find recipe one mah..got 2 types.. non bake and bake.. I did the non-bake one.. the base i use oreo cookies.. haha.. then you can have 2nd march in to change another gown during your housewarming.. SG package where got cheap.. man power needs money leh.. if open a BS employ ppl like you all expensive labour eh.. wah lau your andy lau song makes me want to laugh out loud...employ me? I want at least 25 days annual leave, dun want work sat and sun...dun want work OT.....high pay......dun want to be bossed around...Hm.....think now i know why SG package always so ex liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 I'm sure your guests won't mind you wearing yoru EG But just that you might feel a bit hot nia....and wear the gown must style hair and put make up...or else not nice...Sick already stay at work also not productive....You think my boss will think about what you said meh? He will only see the fact that my desk is empty.. I just felt giddy and tired.. And weak.. Think I got to sleep really early.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 I'm sure your guests won't mind you wearing yoru EG But just that you might feel a bit hot nia....and wear the gown must style hair and put make up...or else not nice...Sick already stay at work also not productive....can adopt my idea eh.. no just wear at home.. company D&D also can wear.. every yr wear the same gown.. wah lau your andy lau song makes me want to laugh out loud...employ me? I want at least 25 days annual leave, dun want work sat and sun...dun want work OT.....high pay......dun want to be bossed around...Hm.....think now i know why SG package always so ex liao wah die.. like that how a BS can survive without OT? hard leh.. couples selecting photos until 11pm.. then weekends is the most crowded timing liao.. got roadshow how? no wonder they employ malaysian lahh.. i think i need even cheaper labour.. i employ china gals then.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 can adopt my idea eh.. no just wear at home.. company D&D also can wear.. every yr wear the same gown.. wah die.. like that how a BS can survive without OT? hard leh.. couples selecting photos until 11pm.. then weekends is the most crowded timing liao.. got roadshow how? no wonder they employ malaysian lahh.. i think i need even cheaper labour.. i employ china gals then.. Too bad lor....then I want high high OT pay....u best lah you.....i think u dun employ lah....everything bao ga liao is the best....no extra cost for you....on top of that, we can give u free gam jia zui since u let us set up stall inside your BS..dun say dun have...dun say we giam siap.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Too bad lor....then I want high high OT pay....u best lah you.....i think u dun employ lah....everything bao ga liao is the best....no extra cost for you....on top of that, we can give u free gam jia zui since u let us set up stall inside your BS..dun say dun have...dun say we giam siap..Air is really good at bargaining.. I am feeling super giddy and drowsy now.. The medicine effects really lasted super long.. I just asked my boss, but I need to cover my other colleague who is also on MC.. I must wait for another colleague to come back to cover me then I can go back.. By then, will be 3plus 4 liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Air is really good at bargaining.. I am feeling super giddy and drowsy now.. The medicine effects really lasted super long.. I just asked my boss, but I need to cover my other colleague who is also on MC.. I must wait for another colleague to come back to cover me then I can go back.. By then, will be 3plus 4 liao.. Go toilet take a short nap can?? close eye for a 15minutes??Giddy will feel nauseous one leh...take care take care....not signs of pregnancy right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Too bad lor....then I want high high OT pay....u best lah you.....i think u dun employ lah....everything bao ga liao is the best....no extra cost for you....on top of that, we can give u free gam jia zui since u let us set up stall inside your BS..dun say dun have...dun say we giam siap.. Air is really good at bargaining.. I am feeling super giddy and drowsy now.. The medicine effects really lasted super long.. I just asked my boss, but I need to cover my other colleague who is also on MC.. I must wait for another colleague to come back to cover me then I can go back.. By then, will be 3plus 4 liao.. Air good at bargaining?? but she say she is walking cai tao wor.. hmm.. better than nothing ba.. at least can escape from heavy traffic and reach home earlier.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Go toilet take a short nap can?? close eye for a 15minutes??Giddy will feel nauseous one leh...take care take care....not signs of pregnancy right? *faint* Now, I am your next target for being 'pregnant'... Not yet lar.. Must at least wait another 1-2 years.. Give birth is not very expensive, but feeding a baby is super expensive lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 Go toilet take a short nap can?? close eye for a 15minutes??Giddy will feel nauseous one leh...take care take care....not signs of pregnancy right? oie.. every signs link to pregnancy.. *faint* Now, I am your next target for being 'pregnant'... Not yet lar.. Must at least wait another 1-2 years.. Give birth is not very expensive, but feeding a baby is super expensive lor..i agree lor.. those formular milk.. 1 small tin $20 bucks 1 mth need to drink 2-3 tins.. broke sia.. next time i feed my baby evaporated milk.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 oie.. every signs link to pregnancy.. i agree lor.. those formular milk.. 1 small tin $20 bucks 1 mth need to drink 2-3 tins.. broke sia.. next time i feed my baby evaporated milk..Cos giddy mah....if nauseous means maybe got chance that she's pregnant ya lor...feed baby not cheap...still got diapers leh?? Now must work hard and earn more nai fen qian so that next time got baby, baby got milk to drink and diapers to wear... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 25, 2008 oie.. every signs link to pregnancy.. i agree lor.. those formular milk.. 1 small tin $20 bucks 1 mth need to drink 2-3 tins.. broke sia.. next time i feed my baby evaporated milk..Cos giddy mah....if nauseous means maybe got chance that she's pregnant :) ya lor...feed baby not cheap...still got diapers leh?? Now must work hard and earn more nai fen qian so that next time got baby, baby got milk to drink and diapers to wear...2 pretty girls, I am giddy coz of the medicine leh.. Want to vomit coz too bitter liao.. Buay tahan.. Somemore, I had been drinking quite abit of water here and there..Very sian... I really want to go home..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites