Phantom

Housewarming Invite

The doctor did gave me MC... Asked me to stay home and rest.. But I need to clear some work.. So, LL got to come for work.. Somemore, my boss coming back to office today.. Need to show face..

OHH i see..

later if feel sleepy then go toilet catch a nap.. !!

where are the rest??

The doctor did gave me MC... Asked me to stay home and rest.. But I need to clear some work.. So, LL got to come for work.. Somemore, my boss coming back to office today.. Need to show face..

Good morning gals.....haiz...monday again....:bangwall:

Kat, better take care....u just recovered not long ago right? Now sick again? Or maybe because of weather...turned hot liao...

ehh xinyi, your weekend seems exciting...reminds me of the time when we did our reno too....hehe...!!

Good morning gals.....haiz...monday again....zz

Kat, better take care....u just recovered not long ago right? Now sick again? Or maybe because of weather...turned hot liao...

ehh xinyi, your weekend seems exciting...reminds me of the time when we did our reno too....hehe...:bangwall:

haha... actually my house still lacking quite a no. of stuffs.. after wedding then slowly do up.. my bomb shelter rack, we have not get it.

Was looking at my wedding expenses.. keep going up.. main thing is my MBR stuffs.. zz zz

Another happy thing is my BS email me 3rd draft liao.. !! quite happy with their work. Abit more admemdments to go. Hopefully will get it done soon.. :P

haha... actually my house still lacking quite a no. of stuffs.. after wedding then slowly do up.. my bomb shelter rack, we have not get it.

Was looking at my wedding expenses.. keep going up.. main thing is my MBR stuffs.. zz zz

Another happy thing is my BS email me 3rd draft liao.. !! quite happy with their work. Abit more admemdments to go. Hopefully will get it done soon.. :bangwall:

It's normal....but you only bleed this much once in a lifetime...after that, relax liao...

Quite painful to see the money in the account slowly slowly evaporate....but i think all's worth it...

Wah still got amendments! Your lui really pai tan....haha....:P

It's normal....but you only bleed this much once in a lifetime...after that, relax liao...

Quite painful to see the money in the account slowly slowly evaporate....but i think all's worth it...

Wah still got amendments! Your lui really pai tan....haha....!!

mai ah ni lah.. :bangwall:

But i see those BS coordinator job like quite fun eh. see many pretty brides and pretty gowns.. hehe..

Long before I got think of how difficult is to set up a bridal shop..

mai ah ni lah.. :bangwall:

But i see those BS coordinator job like quite fun eh. see many pretty brides and pretty gowns.. hehe..

Long before I got think of how difficult is to set up a bridal shop..

I had thought of becoming a wedding planner....then i thought maybe other ppl's wedding i won't be so

enthu....my own wedding so diff story and after going through so much stress, i gave up the idea....haha

Ehh you go open lah...then inside your bridal shop, you can sell gam jia zui for thirsty customers.....then we can all join forces together....!!

I had thought of becoming a wedding planner....then i thought maybe other ppl's wedding i won't be so

enthu....my own wedding so diff story and after going through so much stress, i gave up the idea....haha

Ehh you go open lah...then inside your bridal shop, you can sell gam jia zui for thirsty customers.....then we can all join forces together....:bangwall:

what the ****?? lol.. I tot you going to offer to at least be sales staff.. :P

bridal shop and gam jia zui dont match leh.. bridal shop only gives customer mineral water. zz

but not easy ah.. need gown designer eh.. ar bo buy gowns from china meh.. !!

what the ****?? lol.. I tot you going to offer to at least be sales staff.. :bangwall:

bridal shop and gam jia zui dont match leh.. bridal shop only gives customer mineral water. :P

but not easy ah.. need gown designer eh.. ar bo buy gowns from china meh.. !!

what sales staff! zz

how can i miss this chance to promote my gam jia zui?? zz

Ya hey my bridal shop imports some gowns from china one leh...cos that day i happened to see the label of my EG, it said Made in China zz

Wah.. Now, Xinyi tot of setting up her own bridal shop? I support the idea of selling sugarcane drinks inside.. It should work fine!! Like that, Air and I can save $$.. No need to employ workers somemore.. !!

China got sell gowns one meh? *faint* I din know about it leh.. I thought all BS employ their own designer and handmake all the gowns.. Coz, I saw the designer of my BS doing the gowns up bit by bit..

Wah.. Now, Xinyi tot of setting up her own bridal shop? I support the idea of selling sugarcane drinks inside.. It should work fine!! Like that, Air and I can save $$.. No need to employ workers somemore.. :dancingqueen:

China got sell gowns one meh? *faint* I din know about it leh.. I thought all BS employ their own designer and handmake all the gowns.. Coz, I saw the designer of my BS doing the gowns up bit by bit..

ya lor....ehh xinyi, mai ah neh lah...share share mah :notti:

we can call the bridal shop GJZ Bridal....Gam Jia Zui bridal....hehehehe.....

I dunno leh....my WG was designed by the designer but EG not lor....the bridal coordinator did mention to me that some of their gowns were imported.....haiz...but i like the EG lor....so kinda covers the fact that it's MIC stuff..... :unsure:

Edited by Air

what sales staff! :unsure:

how can i miss this chance to promote my gam jia zui?? :notti:

Ya hey my bridal shop imports some gowns from china one leh...cos that day i happened to see the label of my EG, it said Made in China :~

haha.. not surprising.. china cheap eh.. taiwan also.. cannot blame ah.. if wait for everyone to mtm and accumulate the gowns.. i think will wait very long.. lol..

i should check my gowns also.. where is it from.. :dancingqueen:

haha.. not surprising.. china cheap eh.. taiwan also.. cannot blame ah.. if wait for everyone to mtm and accumulate the gowns.. i think will wait very long.. lol..

i should check my gowns also.. where is it from.. :dancingqueen:

To be frank, I find that my gowns quality quite bad....not really very visible to the naked eye but when u take a closer look, a few beads have fallen off....and i hv to check and cut away the remaining threads myself....haiz...china stuff are like that....

Hmm.. Maybe coz the gowns are slightly more affordable, that's why they never really take good care of the gowns.. But as long as you like the gown, doesn't really matter where it is make in..

I am feeling very giddy.. The medicine is taking effect on me liao.. :dancingqueen: I think I might wanna go home and sleep the noon away..

Had been sitting at my toilet bowl from 4.30am to 6.50am.. Quite some time leh..

morning peeps.. is monday again.. :~:dunno:zz

had quite a busy weekend..

friday night went to robinson and bot 2 sets of beddings (fitted sheets, pillow cases, bloster cases and quilt covers). Spend about $330 :~ :~ heart pain sia.. I choose the cheapest range somemore.. :unsure:

Sat, celebrate our anniversary.. :dancingqueen: simple celebrations.. hubby cooks a simple meal and i made a oreo cheesecake. :notti: I went to 3 supermarkets inorder to find cream cheese. busy running around..

wah seh.. you can make cheesecake ah?

bo bian.. yi fen qian, yi fen huo.. unless you willing to spend 2-3k on making your gowns lor.. then after that can wear and parade at home.. :dancingqueen: