Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya i tink so too...

xinyi, cool down...

are u abit too gan jiong abt ur wedding? :P

everything is going fine, dun worry!:dunno:

if by april they still never give u then scold them

er... i always believe in keeping good r/s with the BS or hotel before ur actual event. in case both parties fall out then wont be very nice liaoz...

my ex-colleague who is now the manager of a group just called me. he asked me wanna go back to the company anot wor.... :P

so i asked my colleague whether he interested anot... then he mentioned abt the position i went for interview yesterday! said he saw it in the papers! :P

hope he wont go and apply :~

i think i am ok leh.. maybe i spend alot on the photos.. that's y want to do up swee swee.. and also faster get it done, so that i can move on also mah. somemore i got some changes to make but nv told them the last round. haiz.. i did not go and scold them yet lor..

I also believe keeping good r/s.. thats why choose to rant here 1st than calling them up.. :P

yesterday my online friend msn me, asked me abt GDL stuffs.. i asked her when is her wedding.. she said 2010.. i :furious::curse: I have not even go and see those things yet..

go try your ex-colleague one lah.. get to know how is the job scope like and the salary package.. :curse:

yesterday my online friend msn me, asked me abt GDL stuffs.. i asked her when is her wedding.. she said 2010.. i :dunno::P I have not even go and see those things yet..

go try your ex-colleague one lah.. get to know how is the job scope like and the salary package.. :curse:

one hill still got one hill higher!! :curse:

dun wan lah... doing the same thing loh wat else... i dun need to ask abt the job scope... coz if change over, will be changing company and working style only...

why u say same things as my hubby... :P

he oso asked me to ask abt the salary package!

i tink even if i asked for 20% to 30% increment shd be no prob! :furious:

one hill still got one hill higher!! :P

dun wan lah... doing the same thing loh wat else... i dun need to ask abt the job scope... coz if change over, will be changing company and working style only...

why u say same things as my hubby... :furious:

he oso asked me to ask abt the salary package!

i tink even if i asked for 20% to 30% increment shd be no prob! :dunno:

HAHA.. becoz i dunno what is the job scope like mah.. so got to say these 'ke tao hua'.. :curse:

HAHA.. becoz i dunno what is the job scope like mah.. so got to say these 'ke tao hua'.. :dunno:

chey!! these are only ke tao hua!! :P:furious::curse::curse:

i've got a position for substrate designer. anyone knows anyone interested?

some ppl in my block in my new place are invited to collect the keys already

i'm feeling happy yet sad at the same time....

once i moved over, no home-cooked meal

worse is, no fifi to welcome me home and cuddle me :dunno::P:furious::curse: :curse: :P

ehh but also need reno mah....from start of reno to everything settled, furniture, electronics come in...chao chao 2-3 months....u still got time to play with your fifi...

is a process that all of us is going through lor..

me also mah.. moving in june.. i think you also around that period to move in..

i will miss home cooked meal.. free car ride from my place to nearby mrt.. miss daily breakfast with my dad.. :P

i miss the time with my dog more :X

mayb coz for these 3 yrs plus, we went thru thick and thin together...

she is always nearby me when i need her

last time after quarrelling with hubby (then bf) and reach home, she will always sayang me when she sensed dat i'm feeling down

and she is always waiting for me to go home at that particular time of the day

if i'm not home by dat time, she will pace to and fro there until i reach home...

sometimes she sleeps with me. she likes to lie next to me. sometimes on my tummy :dunno:

and she always stepped on my tummy as if i'm non-existence...

i bring her out and have fun with the other doggies, walks nearby every sunday etc...

seems like my life is revolved around her when i'm free :P

Edited by Fifi

wah.. your post very long wor.. :dunno:

if you really miss your dog, bring it along with you lor.. maybe get another one for your dad??

Edited by xinyi_reiko

wah.. your post very long wor.. :help:

if you really miss your dog, bring it along with you lor.. maybe get another one for your dad??

paiseh... dunno why got repeated soo many time :help:

cant bring her along... she wont wanna follow me either :help:

morning peeps.. is monday again.. zz zz zz

had quite a busy weekend..

friday night went to robinson and bot 2 sets of beddings (fitted sheets, pillow cases, bloster cases and quilt covers). Spend about $330 :~ :~ heart pain sia.. I choose the cheapest range somemore.. :bangwall:

Sat, celebrate our anniversary.. !! simple celebrations.. hubby cooks a simple meal and i made a oreo cheesecake. :P I went to 3 supermarkets inorder to find cream cheese. busy running around..

morning peeps.. is monday again.. zz zz zz

had quite a busy weekend..

friday night went to robinson and bot 2 sets of beddings (fitted sheets, pillow cases, bloster cases and quilt covers). Spend about $330 :~ :~ heart pain sia.. I choose the cheapest range somemore.. :bangwall:

Sat, celebrate our anniversary.. !! simple celebrations.. hubby cooks a simple meal and i made a oreo cheesecake. :P I went to 3 supermarkets inorder to find cream cheese. busy running around..

Morning darling.. Glad to know you had a great weekend shopping and celebrating with your love love..

Me **** suay liao.. Was down with fever over the weekend.. Yesterday at 4.30am, woke up and started making countless trips to toilet.. ALL THE WAY till 6.50am.. :(:( Never slept a single wink at all.. Rushed to queue for the doctor in the morning..

Might be taking half day later on if the medicine makes me drowsy..

Morning darling.. Glad to know you had a great weekend shopping and celebrating with your love love..

Me **** suay liao.. Was down with fever over the weekend.. Yesterday at 4.30am, woke up and started making countless trips to toilet.. ALL THE WAY till 6.50am.. !! :bangwall: Never slept a single wink at all.. Rushed to queue for the doctor in the morning..

Might be taking half day later on if the medicine makes me drowsy..

ai yo.. you should have taken mc mah.. stay at home to catch some sleep..

seems like we are taking turns to fall sick.. last week was me..

do take care ya.. drink more water.. :P

ai yo.. you should have taken mc mah.. stay at home to catch some sleep..

seems like we are taking turns to fall sick.. last week was me..

do take care ya.. drink more water.. !!

The doctor did gave me MC... Asked me to stay home and rest.. But I need to clear some work.. So, LL got to come for work.. Somemore, my boss coming back to office today.. Need to show face..