Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i tink technically i'm on the upperhand...

but my england not strong enuff!:dancingqueen:

like the location more than the other one

coz it's within walking distance to the mrt stn though further in terms of mrt stn stops...

scope is actually wat i've been hunting for

but will be quite stressful during the 1st 2 yrs...

But it's not easy to find a job scope you like, even if the 1st 2 years tough, you'll also put your heart and soul into it.....

i agree.. like my friend.. she last time working backend office job.. then switch front office sales.. at 1st very xing xu..have to work in weekends.. work until late nites.. now almost 2 yrs liao.. got the hand of it.. not that stressful any more.. :notti:

ya... if have the chance to venture into this field i will take loh

coz after working there for some yrs, can move over to law firms :notti:

ya... if have the chance to venture into this field i will take loh

coz after working there for some yrs, can move over to law firms :notti:

Wah very ambitious....:rofl:

fifi wants to be nu qiang ren.. :notti:

Ehh last time i aspire to be nu qiang ren also leh....now work long liao become nua nua....now come to work become mian qiang ren leh....

same here leh.. :notti:

"mian qiang ren" -> new phase sia.. :rofl:

Sorry no where to rant.. decided to rant here...

Very pissed off with my BS, telling me, i need to wait another week to get to see my 3rd draft of album layout. :dunno: They promised to give me by this week.. just 50% change and took them almost a month. And I truely believe that not every changes is drastic. some are just alignment of the pictures. I dont understand why they took so long to do it. I still can understand 2nd draft they need 3 weeks time.. this time round.. they took even longer. I really feel like calling up and give them a good scolding. :P:furious::curse::curse:

Sorry no where to rant.. decided to rant here...

Very pissed off with my BS, telling me, i need to wait another week to get to see my 3rd draft of album layout. :dunno: They promised to give me by this week.. just 50% change and took them almost a month. And I truely believe that not every changes is drastic. some are just alignment of the pictures. I dont understand why they took so long to do it. I still can understand 2nd draft they need 3 weeks time.. this time round.. they took even longer. I really feel like calling up and give them a good scolding. :P:furious::curse::curse:

Maybe they got many customers?? I always see your bridal shop inside always very full one leh...very big contrast to my bridal shop leh...:P

Or maybe because your AD in June, now still got a lot of time so they also take their own sweet time??

ya i tink so too...

xinyi, cool down...

are u abit too gan jiong abt ur wedding? :furious:

everything is going fine, dun worry!:dunno:

if by april they still never give u then scold them

er... i always believe in keeping good r/s with the BS or hotel before ur actual event. in case both parties fall out then wont be very nice liaoz...

my ex-colleague who is now the manager of a group just called me. he asked me wanna go back to the company anot wor.... :curse:

so i asked my colleague whether he interested anot... then he mentioned abt the position i went for interview yesterday! said he saw it in the papers! :P

hope he wont go and apply :curse:

Maybe they got many customers?? I always see your bridal shop inside always very full one leh...very big contrast to my bridal shop leh...:P

Or maybe because your AD in June, now still got a lot of time so they also take their own sweet time??

Ya my BS alot of customers de.. they are using customer orientated services to attract customers..

I feel that since they place the deadline there should follow. Even before that I told the person-in-charge that i am not pleased with the 3-weeks schedule.. he said try to give me earlier.. now becomes oppside.. :dunno:

Ya my BS alot of customers de.. they are using customer orientated services to attract customers..

I feel that since they place the deadline there should follow. Even before that I told the person-in-charge that i am not pleased with the 3-weeks schedule.. he said try to give me earlier.. now becomes oppside.. :dunno:

Don't worry lah....anyway it's still very early leh....most ppl only get their wedding albums one week before their wedding....it's ok....man gong chu xi huo....