Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ya quite nervous that day....I sprained my foot a few days before my big day so my feet was actually swollen, couldn't really fit into my heels...so trying very hard not to limp that day...dun wana ppl to see me marching in with a limp...

Actually I was ok that day...cos i know there's pretty nothing much I can do at that point of time le, so whatever happens just play by ear....i was pretty relaxed that day cos I thought I had prepared everything very well already....my sisters and brothers all very pro....solved the problems themselves...they didn't come and disturb us during the banquet so i assumed everything went well....!!

I used to be very suay too... Until I met my boy... Guess knowing him really changed my life.. Really got to cherish him.. But again, don't need to envy me.. U look at Air.. She also very anxious before her day.. But things also worked out really well for her mah..

I think, you should take things easy.. Keep expectations low.. The more you expect, the more disappointed you can be.. Even when there is just a small small hiccup..

I did not hope for anything, just pray that nothing big goes wrong.. So, when things went smoothly, I take it as an extra bonus..

Ger, no need to worry.. God is fair to nice and hardworking ppl.. You planned so hard and tediously.. Nothing will go wrong k? Air and I got things right, you can do it too.. Just take it easy and enjoy every single second of the magical moment.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Very well-said :bangwall:

xinyi, on the day itself, you must know you have to let go...u keep worrying this and that, you won't enjoy your day de....just make sure the preparation works are well-organised then on that day, just let go :jawdrop:

Air, u sprained ur leg? me oso... :P

for me, no time for OD PS.

coz 8am+ hubby reach my place. then go to his place until 12+ then come back to my mum's place

dat is ard 1pm liaoz... coz we both staying quite far from each other

my PG need to get the photos prepared so no time for OD PS... rushed to hotel already 2pm

my hubby very jialatz... he need his fren to wake him up on our AD :wub:

his fren was soo shocked dat everyone there was still asleep!:wub:!! :dancingqueen:

i think japan suits him more :bangwall:

dun wan can..... :yamseng:

japan doesnt need his type of looks...

with takuya kimura, yutaka takenouchi, sorimachi takashi etc, he can stand aside :)

dun wan can..... :yamseng:

japan doesnt need his type of looks...

with takuya kimura, yutaka takenouchi, sorimachi takashi etc, he can stand aside :)

ai yo.. all these jap handsome guys is different industry.. EDC can go try jap **** industry.. :bangwall:

so.......................................... where are the rest?????????

ai yo.. all these jap handsome guys is different industry.. EDC can go try jap **** industry.. :bangwall:

i tink he'll lose out oso :)

ai yo.. all these jap handsome guys is different industry.. EDC can go try jap **** industry.. :yamseng:

REPORTING IN!

Good morning! Friday!! :bangwall::)

Aiyah I think maybe hollywood suits him better...the ppl there are unfazed by such news one....after all, they are used to it liao....but he got a very guai lan kiam pak face....duno can survive or not....

REPORTING IN!

Good morning! Friday!! :bangwall::)

Aiyah I think maybe hollywood suits him better...the ppl there are unfazed by such news one....after all, they are used to it liao....but he got a very guai lan kiam pak face....duno can survive or not....

i think he should be director of **** movies lah.. more suitable.. no need to see his kiam pak face somemore..

Then he should invest in a better videocam...see already not mong mong kind....:bangwall:

Actually he shd have quitted the showbiz long ago lah...cannot sing, cannot act....in every movie he "acted" in, his facial expression the same one leh....see already also sian...:)

Then he should invest in a better videocam...see already not mong mong kind....:yamseng:

Actually he shd have quitted the showbiz long ago lah...cannot sing, cannot act....in every movie he "acted" in, his facial expression the same one leh....see already also sian...:notti:

i agree with you.. i dont find him yandao at all lor.. dunno why so many gal drool over him.. songs he sings sucks... dunno what the **** he singing.. still dare to say his album sells well.. *faints*

my mike he more yandao than him lor.. :bangwall::)

i agree with you.. i dont find him yandao at all lor.. dunno why so many gal drool over him.. songs he sings sucks... dunno what the **** he singing.. still dare to say his album sells well.. *faints*

my mike he more yandao than him lor.. :bangwall::)

Maybe it's his eyes lah....can electrocute many girls....:yamseng:

Actually I dun even know he sings until my friend mentioned to me...then i vaguely remember he sang some stupid rap song which totally cannot make it.....

Which mike?!?

Maybe it's his eyes lah....can electrocute many girls....:notti:

Actually I dun even know he sings until my friend mentioned to me...then i vaguely remember he sang some stupid rap song which totally cannot make it.....

Which mike?!?

Mike he is a Taiwan boy.. Chinese name is he jun xiang. Act in those taiwan idol drama.. totally drool over him.. :yamseng:

edc can sing?? :)

he can go to hollywood act in those roles dat always kena hamtam... :no:

i rem he got 1 song 'hai ji de wo ma'..

i thinking.. who want to rem him.. :bangwall:

going off for a short meeting.. :notti: