Phantom

Housewarming Invite

thanks, kat

dun tink will post here abt my problems.

it will be too publicised.

thanks for ur concern

Hmm... You sound really upset... Hope everything is alright for you.. Cheer up ger.. It's going to be Friday soon.. No matter what problems or troubles you had, I sincerely wish and pray that you will be happier soon.. :dunno::jawdrop:

din wanna appear but kat looking for us....

sorry gals... today in super bad mood....

dun tink i'll say much here today...

u all continue the usual chatting... i'll prefer to just be a passive reader...

take care gal. :dunno:

Where is Fifi & Air? I am d a mn sleepy.. Trying to force my eyes open... Chat with me....

i chat with you lah.. :dunno:

haiz.. hopefully later wont get headache.. :jawdrop:

take care gal. :)

i chat with you lah.. :jawdrop:

haiz.. hopefully later wont get headache.. :(

Good morning! :dunno::D

Fifi, dun be upset...stay cool cool :dunno:

I also very sleepy...i need kopi zz zz

I am so sleepy that I nearly fall asleep on my desk while typing an email... The problem is, I cannot take coffee... My colleague gave me tea instead..

And it's only 9.50am!:dunno:!:D:dunno::jawdrop:

I am so sleepy that I nearly fall asleep on my desk while typing an email... The problem is, I cannot take coffee... My colleague gave me tea instead..

What time u slept last night?? how come so tired?? What did you do?? zz

Ehh u cannot count time this way, you will find that time pass very slowly one....go take a walk...

What time u slept last night?? how come so tired?? What did you do?? :dunno:

Ehh u cannot count time this way, you will find that time pass very slowly one....go take a walk...

Never do anything leh.. Too tired and busy to do anything.. Yesterday, we went to get carpet and hair dryer.. Then I also wash clothes... By the time I crawl into bed, about 12am liao.. Still can do what? :Dzz

I never really go and count.. Just happened to look at my watch.. Maybe I should walk to your office and chit chat with you then get back to my office.. :jawdrop::dunno:

what did you do yesterday? why so tired? zz

my interview changed from 2pm to 5pm zz

i've taken half day leave... so wat to do in between the time?? :(

4 hrs in between leh.. maybe go home 1st?

my interview changed from 2pm to 5pm :dunno:

i've taken half day leave... so wat to do in between the time?? :D

Wah biang.. For me, I confirm go home and sleep 1st.. My brain lacking of oxygen.. zz 1st interview or 2nd interview?

what did you do yesterday? why so tired? :dunno:

Never do anything.. Unless you count doing household chores in... :jawdrop:

what did you do yesterday? why so tired? :dunno:

by the time i reach home, need to leave the house liaoz.

Wah biang.. For me, I confirm go home and sleep 1st.. My brain lacking of oxygen.. :dunno: 1st interview or 2nd interview?

Never do anything.. Unless you count doing household chores in... :jawdrop:

i dun tink go home can sleep

i will have to help out... i'm not soo good life loh

dat's why i hope to get my own place soon

anyway, dun wanna go home...

Yesterday my parents came back from malaysia, handed to me angbaos from my relatives for my wedding. And said they not coming for my sg wedding. I happy lah.. i find it very lay chey to entertain them. not only their angbao will give very little but also need to provide them accomodation if they come sg.

Then, I counted the angbaos - SGD$570 (RM$1300). My mum asked me to buy a gold chain with that money. I replied can dont want or not, can i just take cash. Then she said cannot and took the money away.. :dunno: and said should buy a gold chain for safe keeping.. :jawdrop: Then she started show casing her golds jewels.. *pengz*

i dun tink go home can sleep

i will have to help out... i'm not soo good life loh

dat's why i hope to get my own place soon

anyway, dun wanna go home...

Don't be so sian.. Cheer up ger.. You are getting your new place soon le right?

Yesterday my parents came back from malaysia, handed to me angbaos from my relatives for my wedding. And said they not coming for my sg wedding. I happy lah.. i find it very lay chey to entertain them. not only their angbao will give very little but also need to provide them accomodation if they come sg.

Then, I counted the angbaos - SGD$570 (RM$1300). My mum asked me to buy a gold chain with that money. I replied can dont want or not, can i just take cash. Then she said cannot and took the money away.. :jawdrop: and said should buy a gold chain for safe keeping.. :dunno: Then she started show casing her golds jewels.. *pengz*

Aiyo.. Then just buy a gold chain lor.. Anyway, next time, if you really need $$, can still pawn it mah.. Better than nothing.. :dunno:

maybe you can go kinokuniya to do some reading?

Aiyo.. Then just buy a gold chain lor.. Anyway, next time, if you really need $$, can still pawn it mah.. Better than nothing.. :dancingqueen:

i dont have the choice liao.. they took the money.. :~

Don't be so sian.. Cheer up ger.. You are getting your new place soon le right?

Aiyo.. Then just buy a gold chain lor.. Anyway, next time, if you really need $$, can still pawn it mah.. Better than nothing.. :dancingqueen:

need at least a few more mths before i can move in

depending on how efficient the hdb ppl are...

managed to meet up with a fren at 2pm later...

but she got appt at 3pm... never mind... at least i can idle for probably an hr before leaving to my destination...

tink gold price now drop a bit. heard it went up to more than $40+ just a while ago

ya hor...

meeting my fren at suntec coz she works there...

but she can only keep me company for a while... haizz....

i'm really sianz... shd i ask the HR to reschedule the interview instead? but this is already the rescheduled one...

8|8| Then how? Ask your mummy to give you back? Now your relatives in Malaysia not attending, you will be having lesser tables right? Or, still remain the same number? :dunno:

need at least a few more mths before i can move in

depending on how efficient the hdb ppl are...

managed to meet up with a fren at 2pm later...

but she got appt at 3pm... never mind... at least i can idle for probably an hr before leaving to my destination...

tink gold price now drop a bit. heard it went up to more than $40+ just a while ago

What is the status now? What are the HDB ppl doing? :~

Wah.. You even keep track on the gold price.. :dancingqueen: My mum gave me hongbao, and also 2 gold chains for my tea ceremony.. She said, can keep.. In case next time need $$ urgently, the gold can still come useful..