Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya hor... mayb 430pm then she will reappear again :P

2morow i'm on half day :dancingqueen:

i tink she link every human body parts probs to dat..... :bath:

:notti: cos all the problems relating to tummy mah...all abt lao sai and puke puke....:bath:

No lar... I went in the morning at about 10am.. Afternoon shift will make it at about.... hmmm... maybe 4.30pm? :P

:rofl: Still got shift one ah?? :rofl:

Like that you whole day beri busy leh! Cos must keep track of timing! 8|

I very sleepy.. Super sleepy and bored.. Got many bills to clear.. Got things to do.. But very lazy and moodless.. I miss my long leave... :notti:

go toilet and squat loh :dancingqueen:

I very sleepy.. Super sleepy and bored.. Got many bills to clear.. Got things to do.. But very lazy and moodless.. I miss my long leave... :dancingqueen:

I understand how you feel....that time i was on 2 weeks leave.....wah so happy for the 2 weeks...suddenly monday come back to work, i feel very very moody...everyday go home so tired.....my hubby asked me why my face so colourless....i said cos suddenly back to work, everything over....i very sad.....

this is what we called "hun huo you yu zhen".. :dancingqueen:

this is what we called "hun huo you yu zhen".. :notti:

I think more like...long leave hou, you yu zheng.......haha.....

ehh u dun laugh ah, wait your turn, u will understand how we are feeling after coming back to work from wedding......:dancingqueen:

Ya lor.. Really very sian leh.. Very hard to adjust back to working life.. Then I told my boy that he better work hard.. Then I can become a full time housewife to take care of our future kids..

i thot u wanna open kum jiak zui stall with Air? :dancingqueen:

Wahahahhaha......that was what I told my hubby too leh! ! ! ! :notti:

I kept asking him, when can I upgrade to become tai tai?? :dancingqueen:

But now, slowly getting used to work liao....face no longer colourless.....:bath:

haizz... today is the eighth day after the call from my potential last tues... still no call from them...

shd i just give them up??

fren and hubby kept telling me to call the interviewer but i dun feel right calling him leh...

i know why i soo gan jiong to know if i tio the job anot... coz i wanna plan for my holidays and brand new start :dancingqueen:

i thot u wanna open kum jiak zui stall with Air? :dancingqueen:

Yup.. We run the stall.. But from home lar.. We already decide to employ you and Xinyi mah.. :notti::bath:

Wahahahhaha......that was what I told my hubby too leh! ! ! ! 8|

I kept asking him, when can I upgrade to become tai tai?? :P

But now, slowly getting used to work liao....face no longer colourless.....:bath:

Tai tai ar? I don't dare think leh.. Housewife is good enough liao lor.. Taitai, later he run away ar...

Wahahahhaha......that was what I told my hubby too leh! ! ! ! :notti:

I kept asking him, when can I upgrade to become tai tai?? :dancingqueen:

but hor, frankly speaking you all can tahan to be full time house wife?

haizz... today is the eighth day after the call from my potential last tues... still no call from them...

shd i just give them up??

fren and hubby kept telling me to call the interviewer but i dun feel right calling him leh...

i know why i soo gan jiong to know if i tio the job anot... coz i wanna plan for my holidays and brand new start :dancingqueen:

For me, I will call if I really want the job... But it really depends on individual..

but hor, frankly speaking you all can tahan to be full time house wife?

I think, I can.. But got to have kids.. If not, very bored leh.. You leh?