Phantom

Housewarming Invite

haiz.. jialat sia.. i still not feeling good.. totally mei you wei kuo.. had normal breakfast, but totally dont feel hungry at all for lunch.. somemore having headache.. keep got a feeling of vomitted.. :notti: bought a packet of fruits to eat instead..

Wah eh you sick for v long liao...think u better take mc rest at home, otherwise will take very long to recover....

Or izit you pregnant?!?! :sport-smiley-004::dunno:

Wah eh you sick for v long liao...think u better take mc rest at home, otherwise will take very long to recover....

Or izit you pregnant?!?! :sport-smiley-004::dunno:

haiz.. i dunno what happen sia.. not very long lah.. from monday.. :notti:

preggy your head lah :notti::( 2 weeks ago aunty just came and visit me..

haiz.. i dunno what happen sia.. not very long lah.. from monday.. :P

preggy your head lah 8|8| 2 weeks ago aunty just came and visit me..

u sure?? The vomitting is not morning sickness??

oie.. dont scare me lah.. 8|8|

i dont have money to feed any kids.. :(

I duno wor....i not doctor....u got to go check up then know mah....8|

For a start, maybe you can invest in a plus-minus sign device to check?? :P

Hmm.. We will be using the $$ to pay for our house 1st lar.. Honeymoon, use my boy's $$ can liao.. 8|:( He even got me a wedding gift leh.. Coz he felt bad that we can't go right after our wedding.. His work is stacking up liao.. Cannot take leave.. Must at least wait after June.. :(

Initially, I was really scared that my guests will arrive late.. That's why I am really glad that everything well so well... Somemore, weekdays, Orchard jam like h e l l...

ur boy soo sweet wor!!!

Air, you very bad... Pour cold water... 8|

You are so nice leh Air.. That's why your guests took advantage of you.. 8| But you are right about it.. The experience is something we can never forget... Till date, I will still dream of that night leh.. Time really flies that night.. Now, it's Xinyi's turn to anticipate for her big day.. :)

Close friends should not put you aeroplanes.. So, no worries lar.. At 1st, I am also worried about relatives sides.. But as long as both your and his parents are close with them, they will most likely turn up without fail and give market rate hongbaos..

Don't go and think so much into it.. Just let it easy.. Things will surely work out on their own.. :P

am i the only one?? i tink i dun really have much idea wat happened dat nite wor :dunno:

I alway advise my friends don save on VG, cos after many years when you watched it again it really look funny. 8|8|

BTW Xinyi congrat on ur wedding. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

i wanted to have VG too but hubby doesnt want.... so in the end dun have :~

oie.. dont scare me lah.. 8|8|

i dont have money to feed any kids.. :(

want to do it then dun scare :notti::P

ur boy soo sweet wor!:P

am i the only one?? i tink i dun really have much idea wat happened dat nite wor 8|

i wanted to have VG too but hubby doesnt want.... so in the end dun have :dancingqueen:

want to do it then dun scare 8|:(

U too drunk that night har? That's y dun rem much 8|

we got protection one ok.. :P

Protection is not 100% one u know....................................8|

U too drunk that night har? That's y dun rem much 8|

no leh... i never drink... :P

probably too tired already... :dancingqueen:

Protection is not 100% one u know....................................8|

exactly 8|

nvm lah... at most postphone ur AD then during ur AD can have ur OWN flower gal and boy :(:dancingqueen:

exactly :P

nvm lah... at most postphone ur AD then during ur AD can have ur OWN flower gal and boy 8| 8|

haiz.. dun like that lah.. i already quite upset.. :( i always look forward to every wed.. becoz can attend dance class.. then si bei zhun one, every wed sure got something happen trying to stop me from going.. last 2 weeks are like this.. also down with some sickness.. but i will still go ahead attending..

Hmm... You guys all got protection? Or only Xinyi?

wah.. this qn very sensitive.. 8|

Ermm... Ya hor.. Just curious mah.. Cause got many protection methods.. You also ar?

Dun ask dun ask....i shy lah..........................:P8| 8|