Phantom

Housewarming Invite

got any flower petals throwing stuff during ur wedding dinner anot?? :)

gotta go for meeting and then "Appreciation" lunch later...

chat with u gals after lunch later!:P

Have leh.. When I was marching in, his colleagues threw pedals at us leh.. What does that mean ar? :P

Hey kat, you're back! Glad to hear everything went well....waiting for your photos ah!

Time flies very fast hor.....

What about your photos? Yours should be ready liao right? I am waiting very impatiently for mine.. :yamseng:

Seriously, I truly understand how you felt after your wedding.. You said you felt lost right? I also leh.. Kept on playing my march in song over and over again.. :)

Read earlier on that you kui $$ for your dinner right? :)

Everything is perfectly fine.. :notti: My dinner went perfectly well too.. Really got my sisters and brothers to thanks for.. :) I am waiting for my VG and PG to hand over the final 'product'.. Then can show you guys liao.. But provided you guys wanna see lar.. :):notti:

Lucky you replied saying that you miss me.. :yamseng: I also missed chatting with you guys.. Back to work is nothing happy, but back to RT is really something to be smiling over... :P

of coz i want to see.. rem that i am a photo hunter.. :notti:

got any flower petals throwing stuff during ur wedding dinner anot?? :P

ai yo, she missed out the petals thingy lah.. :)

Have leh.. When I was marching in, his colleagues threw pedals at us leh.. What does that mean ar? :P

What about your photos? Yours should be ready liao right? I am waiting very impatiently for mine.. :yamseng:

Seriously, I truly understand how you felt after your wedding.. You said you felt lost right? I also leh.. Kept on playing my march in song over and over again.. :P

Oh u need to view devilaz video to understand....hehehe.....aiyah think devilaz going to kill me :)

Mine still not ready leh....think still CNY period, nobody wana edit my photos....haha....maybe 2 weeks more...

Ya very lost hor?? No more nightmares for me...kinda miss it....haha....I kept on playing the video highlight again and again until my hubby boey tahan ask me to stop....:)

Ya lor....kui quite a lot....but luckily his parents gave us very generous ang baos during the tea ceremony so can offset a bit....how abt u? Got breakeven??

of coz i want to see.. rem that i am a photo hunter.. :P

ai yo, she missed out the petals thingy lah.. :P

Yup... I am also waiting to see my video and photos for the night.. What is it about the pedals thingy? *blur*

Btw gers, I had kept the wedding favor for you guys leh.. Can give to you guys when I housewarming.. :yamseng:

What about your photos? Yours should be ready liao right? I am waiting very impatiently for mine.. :P

Seriously, I truly understand how you felt after your wedding.. You said you felt lost right? I also leh.. Kept on playing my march in song over and over again.. :)

be patient ya.. :yamseng:

so how? move in to your new place liao??

Oh u need to view devilaz video to understand....hehehe.....aiyah think devilaz going to kill me :)

Mine still not ready leh....think still CNY period, nobody wana edit my photos....haha....maybe 2 weeks more...

Ya very lost hor?? No more nightmares for me...kinda miss it....haha....I kept on playing the video highlight again and again until my hubby boey tahan ask me to stop....:)

Ya lor....kui quite a lot....but luckily his parents gave us very generous ang baos during the tea ceremony so can offset a bit....how abt u? Got breakeven??

Ooh.. U mean it's a joke ar? :P

When can you get your photos? Btw, did you engage any VG? Ya lor.. We also kept on playing our video montage the next evening.. Super miss the feeling.. :):notti:

Hmm... For the dinner, we managed to have a positive of about 4.9k.. If plus the tea ceremony ang baos, will be another 2k+...

be patient ya.. :yamseng:

so how? move in to your new place liao??

Yup..Move in liao.. Still very busy over doing up the place.. Not ready for housewarming yet.. Our cosy corner not yet done up leh.. Now, just got the curtains for living room and bedroom.. Study table also just arrived yesterday..

SCV already in.. Waiting for my maxonline this Saturday.. Home phone line also activating soon..

Alot of $$ spent, but can't really see the 'money' when I looked at my place.. :P

When can you get your photos? Btw, did you engage any VG? Ya lor.. We also kept on playing our video montage the next evening.. Super miss the feeling.. :):)

Hmm... For the dinner, we managed to have a positive of about 4.9k.. If plus the tea ceremony ang baos, will be another 2k+...

Yup..Move in liao.. Still very busy over doing up the place.. Not ready for housewarming yet.. Our cosy corner not yet done up leh.. Now, just got the curtains for living room and bedroom.. Study table also just arrived yesterday..

SCV already in.. Waiting for my maxonline this Saturday.. Home phone line also activating soon..

Alot of $$ spent, but can't really see the 'money' when I looked at my place.. :yamseng:

wah ehh you not bad leh...still got profit 4k!

Ya I got engage VG...that's y kept playing the video over and over again....so missed it....

Duno when my photos will be ready leh...think later give my PG and VG a call....:P

When u planning your housewarming? :)

When can you get your photos? Btw, did you engage any VG? Ya lor.. We also kept on playing our video montage the next evening.. Super miss the feeling.. :):)

Alot of $$ spent, but can't really see the 'money' when I looked at my place.. :P

wah.. you made profit sia.. steady.. :yamseng: can offset abit..

i think your per table price is cheaper than Air right?

no hurry, take your time.. dont rush and over work.. :)

Ya I got engage VG...that's y kept playing the video over and over again....so missed it....

Duno when my photos will be ready leh...think later give my PG and VG a call....:)

When u planning your housewarming? :)

Yup... About 5k profit..

I also better give my PG and VG a call... They like taking forever sia.. :notti:

wah.. you made profit sia.. steady.. :yamseng: can offset abit..

i think your per table price is cheaper than Air right?

no hurry, take your time.. dont rush and over work.. :)

Haha.. Alittle unexpected.. My per table is about 1080 I think.. Can't remember the exact figure.. :P

For my case, all my tables are full. There wasn't any empty seats at all.. All my friends turned up on time.. Very heng.. None put me aeroplane.. Furthermore, all my friends and colleagues gave me quite alot.. The smallest hongbao was 50 bucks.. And only got 2.. Got a few give 80 bucks.. The rest all above 100 bucks leh..

My sisters all more steady.. Give me 2 persons' share.. My colleagues also.. Guess I am pretty heng... :P

Yup... About 5k profit..

I also better give my PG and VG a call... They like taking forever sia.. :)

Haha.. Alittle unexpected.. My per table is about 1080 I think.. Can't remember the exact figure.. :P

For my case, all my tables are full. There wasn't any empty seats at all.. All my friends turned up on time.. Very heng.. None put me aeroplane.. Furthermore, all my friends and colleagues gave me quite alot.. The smallest hongbao was 50 bucks.. And only got 2.. Got a few give 80 bucks.. The rest all above 100 bucks leh..

My sisters all more steady.. Give me 2 persons' share.. My colleagues also.. Guess I am pretty heng... :yamseng:

ehh but your wedding was like only last Wed right?? U chase your VG and PG now a bit KS leh....:)

Wah u heng ah.....for me, a few of my friends fly aeroplane last min...and some relatives nvr turn up....

My smallest ang bao was $20....got quite a few $60 and $80....kui like mad... :)

When you going for honeymoon??? Where u going?? :P

Yup... About 5k profit..

I also better give my PG and VG a call... They like taking forever sia.. :)

My sisters all more steady.. Give me 2 persons' share.. My colleagues also.. Guess I am pretty heng... :yamseng:

wah.. then you are consider very very luckly.. 5k profit is alot sia.. :P

ehh but your wedding was like only last Wed right?? U chase your VG and PG now a bit KS leh....:notti:

Wah u heng ah.....for me, a few of my friends fly aeroplane last min...and some relatives nvr turn up....

My smallest ang bao was $20....got quite a few $60 and $80....kui like mad... :)

When you going for honeymoon??? Where u going?? :)

Ya.. I was quite surprised that all my friends not only turned up, but very on time.. In fact, the 1st 50% guests arrived at about 7pm.. The next 50% arrived at about 7.30pm.. The last few friends also managed to come before 8pm.. And my soleminzation started at 8pm zun zun..

Btw, how much was your dinner per table? How come they bao so little?? :notti::rofl:

Honeymoon? Will go at then end of the year.. Right now, got to concentrate on my house.. Alot of things to do up.. Trying to plan housewarming on 1st April leh.. My boy wanna go either Paris or Japan.. What about you?

wah.. then you are consider very very luckly.. 5k profit is alot sia.. :notti:

Yup.. Really very lucky.. I was preparing to sell off my LV bags to cover for all my losses liao... Really was surprised that we even managed to be non-negative..

3 of my colleagues cannot attend my dinner, but they just gave me their hongbao this morning.. :P:) Another 350 bucks.. :yamseng::P

Edited by katvolution

Ya.. I was quite surprised that all my friends not only turned up, but very on time.. In fact, the 1st 50% guests arrived at about 7pm.. The next 50% arrived at about 7.30pm.. The last few friends also managed to come before 8pm.. And my soleminzation started at 8pm zun zun..

Btw, how much was your dinner per table? How come they bao so little?? :notti::notti:

Honeymoon? Will go at then end of the year.. Right now, got to concentrate on my house.. Alot of things to do up.. Trying to plan housewarming on 1st April leh.. My boy wanna go either Paris or Japan.. What about you?

Yup.. Really very lucky.. I was preparing to sell off my LV bags to cover for all my losses liao... Really was surprised that we even managed to be non-negative..

3 of my colleagues cannot attend my dinner, but they just gave me their hongbao this morning.. :P:) Another 350 bucks.. :yamseng::P

My per table was about 992 leh...bao little nvr write name...:notti:

But we expected liao lah.....the moment we chose intercon, we were prepared to bleed like mad liao....until now, still haven't full recover.....really got to eat AIR for a few months :)

Oh we'll be going HK next week...then europe in mid Oct....hopefully his bonus ba ba we can go...hehe... :)

Edited by Air

Yup... I am also waiting to see my video and photos for the night.. What is it about the pedals thingy? *blur*

Btw gers, I had kept the wedding favor for you guys leh.. Can give to you guys when I housewarming.. :yamseng:

wow!! soo nice of u wor!:) :)

Ooh.. U mean it's a joke ar? :notti:

When can you get your photos? Btw, did you engage any VG? Ya lor.. We also kept on playing our video montage the next evening.. Super miss the feeling.. :(:(

ur profit margin really not bad sia :notti:

we only managed to have a profit close to 3k nia... excluding tea ceremony... and our per table is much less than urs wor!:)! :(

Duno when my photos will be ready leh...think later give my PG and VG a call....:rofl:

When u planning your housewarming? :bow:

must ask devilaz to bring his video to the housewarming oso :bow:

dat time my coordinator prepared the petals for us liaoz but stupid banquet manager never put it on the tables!! :notti:

so end up no petals for ppl to throw

but oso good lah... sekali kena thrown like devilaz like dat :wacko::idea:

Yup... About 5k profit..

I also better give my PG and VG a call... They like taking forever sia.. 8|

Haha.. Alittle unexpected.. My per table is about 1080 I think.. Can't remember the exact figure.. :)

My sisters all more steady.. Give me 2 persons' share.. My colleagues also.. Guess I am pretty heng... :P

ur boss's 1k included liao bo? :rofl:

u got really generous frens and colleagues :idea:

Btw, how much was your dinner per table? How come they bao so little?? :notti::notti:

3 of my colleagues cannot attend my dinner, but they just gave me their hongbao this morning.. :):) Another 350 bucks.. :yamseng::P

you are damm heng lor..

i think is because yours is on a weekday.. then ppl just come after work.. meaning they are very on time. heng they nv got marina sq or suntec shopping.. haha..

i now thinking whether to put the reception time at 6.30pm, or just leave it as 7pm. :)

your profit can cover your honeymoon trip lor.. so good.. :P

wah seh sell off your LVs.. then go Paris to stock up more?? :notti: