xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 can buy macdonalds liao lah... still not considered proper meal?? i'm d amn sianz leh.... no mood to work... i wanna go for holiday haha.. ok lah..i see alot of jun 08 BTBs already booked HM.. i am still hanging here.. this time round NATAS travel fair very far leh.. at Expo.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 I also wanna go HK. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 soo envy...rem to buy things back for us hor :yamseng:i oso wanna go holiday... but before i settle my new job, i cannot go...i tink i have to start the job search all over again... sooo long already still no news ya lor.. so long still no news.. i tot you going for another interview this week? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 haha.. ok lah..i see alot of jun 08 BTBs already booked HM.. i am still hanging here.. this time round NATAS travel fair very far leh.. at Expo.. far meh??u going which day?? near to me and phantom mah ya... dat time tink i booked my HM in aug, my AD in sept and my HM in octtis weekend got CTC fair leh... i tink u go to those travel agency fairs better than natas...I also wanna go HK.ok! Air sponsor us!ya lor.. so long still no news.. i tot you going for another interview this week?ya loh...how har?? last week i called them they say pending for approval... dun tink they'll be dat heartless if not approved still dun inform me??i dun wanna keep calling them leh... give them the impression dat i d amn gian... tis thur got another interview loh... sianz... i've phobia in going for interviews liaoz... they keep asking me the same tings and i keep answering the same tings too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 far meh??u going which day?? near to me and phantom mah ya... dat time tink i booked my HM in aug, my AD in sept and my HM in octtis weekend got CTC fair leh... i tink u go to those travel agency fairs better than natas...ok! Air sponsor us!ya loh...how har?? last week i called them they say pending for approval... dun tink they'll be dat heartless if not approved still dun inform me??i dun wanna keep calling them leh... give them the impression dat i d amn gian... tis thur got another interview loh... sianz... i've phobia in going for interviews liaoz... they keep asking me the same tings and i keep answering the same tings too you mah!! i west person leh.. Expo is very far to me.. I dont want to go there also.. I shall decided where to go after my AD. If lose alot on banquet, then i go near near, if not can consider further.... ai ya.. interview is like that.. i also hate it.. it is like a cycle.. going round and round... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 far meh??u going which day?? near to me and phantom mah ya... dat time tink i booked my HM in aug, my AD in sept and my HM in octtis weekend got CTC fair leh... i tink u go to those travel agency fairs better than natas...ok! Air sponsor us!ya loh...how har?? last week i called them they say pending for approval... dun tink they'll be dat heartless if not approved still dun inform me??i dun wanna keep calling them leh... give them the impression dat i d amn gian... tis thur got another interview loh... sianz... i've phobia in going for interviews liaoz... they keep asking me the same tings and i keep answering the same tings too Ya xinyi, i also agree with Fifi that you check out agencies rather than going to the travel fair...cos usually their Natas promo won't be only for that day only....surely can find good deals without going to fair too...dun waste time and money travelling there....wei...dun say dun have....i will bring a bottle and trap the AIR there for you all as present...hong kong air...where to get??.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Ya xinyi, i also agree with Fifi that you check out agencies rather than going to the travel fair...cos usually their Natas promo won't be only for that day only....surely can find good deals without going to fair too...dun waste time and money travelling there....ya lor.. i also thought so.. spend 1 hr go down.. i believe i will only spend 1-2hrs there nia.. then spend another 1 hr back.. indeed waste time.. it is not like there are other things to do down there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 ya lor.. i also thought so.. spend 1 hr go down.. i believe i will only spend 1-2hrs there nia.. then spend another 1 hr back.. indeed waste time.. it is not like there are other things to do down there..Ermm....if u think hard, sure got something else to do there after you finished with the expo...like example, bring kite go there fly... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 cost of rental space... all built into package... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Ermm....if u think hard, sure got something else to do there after you finished with the expo...like example, bring kite go there fly...i prefer fly areoplane.. this sunday is my 11th yr pak tor anniversary plus 1st marriage anniversary.. but dunno why i feel nothing much.. hahaha.. my hubby suggest to go lawry's to eat steak.. but I feel dont worth it.. i suggested cooking at home.. DIY a candlight dinner.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 (edited) how har?? last week i called them they say pending for approval... dun tink they'll be dat heartless if not approved still dun inform me??i dun wanna keep calling them leh... give them the impression dat i d amn gian... tis thur got another interview loh... sianz... i've phobia in going for interviews liaoz... they keep asking me the same tings and i keep answering the same tings too I am also looking ard to change job too but my company only allow 2 mth notices period which alot of companies put me off. Hai.... I also veri sian when go interview need to sell myself to the interviewer. !! i prefer fly areoplane.. this sunday is my 11th yr pak tor anniversary plus 1st marriage anniversary.. but dunno why i feel nothing much.. hahaha.. my hubby suggest to go lawry's to eat steak.. but I feel dont worth it.. i suggested cooking at home.. DIY a candlight dinner.. Good idea DIY cook at home with only ur apron on nothing wear inside, ur hubby sure will love the cooking. Rem to put on high heels too. Edited February 19, 2008 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Good idea DIY cook at home with only ur apron on nothing wear inside, ur hubby sure will love the cooking. Rem to put on high heels too. wah liao.. sounds so kinky.. like that i still need to shop for apron.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 We can talk about anything under the sun.. nowadays I also dont see devilaz coming in..busy ma... what to do... somemore next week going overseas training... We anything also can talk one....your thread already very very off topic le u still dun know meh?? Maybe Devilaz scared we tease him abt the throw petals thingy again so these few days, dun dare to come in hehehe Where's ah fi?Ehh not say I evil, but now I really dislike him dotz... !! dislike him as in who? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 Ya xinyi, i also agree with Fifi that you check out agencies rather than going to the travel fair...cos usually their Natas promo won't be only for that day only....surely can find good deals without going to fair too...dun waste time and money travelling there....wei...dun say dun have....i will bring a bottle and trap the AIR there for you all as present...hong kong air...where to get??..wah... soo sincere sia i prefer fly areoplane.. this sunday is my 11th yr pak tor anniversary plus 1st marriage anniversary.. but dunno why i feel nothing much.. hahaha.. my hubby suggest to go lawry's to eat steak.. but I feel dont worth it.. i suggested cooking at home.. DIY a candlight dinner.. pak tor too long liaoz immune already isit?? I am also looking ard to change job too but my company only allow 2 mth notices period which alot of companies put me off. Hai.... I also veri sian when go interview need to sell myself to the interviewer. !! Good idea DIY cook at home with only ur apron on nothing wear inside, ur hubby sure will love the cooking. Rem to put on high heels too. my company oso 2 mths notice leh... dun tell me we're in the same company hor cantona's wish list for his wifey dislike him as in who?Air means edc lah...why u soo sensitive?? dun worry... u wont be dislike.... u're soo cute how can we dislike u?? *thinking of the throwing flower petals thingy* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 dun worry... u wont be dislike.... u're soo cute how can we dislike u?? *thinking of the throwing flower petals thingy* !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites