Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 you saying yourself huh? I'm not local. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 I'm not local. ok lor you win lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 go home lor.. lol.. nothing much to do.. makan.. watch telly..alot of pretty girls in china.. now we know why sg got so many china gals plus those PDMM.. mai siao siao, nowadays china gals also very smart eh.. know how to squeeze sg guys dry.. ya loh... then phantom needs to find more than just rice liaoz SG guys toopid mah.. lol..ya loh me back from meeting liaoz...brain juice dried....stupid project leader keep pressing me for results!!she said "why dun u ask ur vendor to help u oso?"KNS... my vendor and i both trying to solve until face green green liaoz...she has to blame herself not me mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 now we know why sg got so many china gals plus those PDMM.. mai siao siao, nowadays china gals also very smart eh.. know how to squeeze sg guys dry.. The rising of Xiao Long Ni. Mao Zheng Dong Wan Swee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 ok lor you win lor.. kekeke.. wah seh.. fifi back from meeting liao wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 kekeke.. wah seh.. fifi back from meeting liao worya... back from meeting with one stomach of gas Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 The rising of Xiao Long Ni. Mao Zheng Dong Wan Swee. lolya... back from meeting with one stomach of gas wah seh.. u really use literal translation Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 stupid project leader keep pressing me for results!!she said "why dun u ask ur vendor to help u oso?"KNS... my vendor and i both trying to solve until face green green liaoz...she has to blame herself not me mah she thinks your vendor only work on her project ah.. today did something very wu long.. my sis friend looking for job.. so i forward one of my company's position to my sis and her friend.. her friend action very fast.. grab my section grp email add to send out the resume.. should send to HR instead lah. I not yet given her our HR email add. then now my bosses also know.. they tot is for our section, becoz our section also need ppl. so paiseh to tell my bosses that she is not applying for our section. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 lol...**** wu long lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 lol...**** wu long lor.I dunno is I wu long.. or she wu long.. or maybe communication break down.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 she thinks your vendor only work on her project ah.. today did something very wu long.. my sis friend looking for job.. so i forward one of my company's position to my sis and her friend.. her friend action very fast.. grab my section grp email add to send out the resume.. should send to HR instead lah. I not yet given her our HR email add. then now my bosses also know.. they tot is for our section, becoz our section also need ppl. so paiseh to tell my bosses that she is not applying for our section. ya loh!!my vendor already work until hair wanna turn white alreadyeven i'm not purely working on her project only lehshe has to blame herself for not telling me the analysis is not correct when she received the first report LAST YEAR!!!now fire burn backside liao lah! i just told my colleague... tink i go commit suicide so dat i can go and as GOD to help her. I dunno is I wu long.. or she wu long.. or maybe communication break down.. lol..i tink she wu long... see got job apply liao never think properly i never do dat when u forward to me leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 i tink she wu long... see got job apply liao never think properly i never do dat when u forward to me leh I start to wonder if she got read the job scope properly or not... very tired.. shoulders aching.. how wish someone can help me 'an mor' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 I start to wonder if she got read the job scope properly or not... very tired.. shoulders aching.. how wish someone can help me 'an mor' ask ur hubby help u lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 I start to wonder if she got read the job scope properly or not... very tired.. shoulders aching.. how wish someone can help me 'an mor' wah.. scandelous wor.. lol..sekali avp/vp position she also apply. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 15, 2008 ask ur hubby help u lah hubby not in my office leh.. wah.. scandelous wor.. lol..sekali avp/vp position she also apply. lol.if is AVP/VP i wont forward to her.. i self apply Share this post Link to post Share on other sites