Phantom

Housewarming Invite

She's not married yet mah....that's y she's wondering if she shd stay on with the guy...i think her wedding vows in future, might be changed to For better OR for worse....so that next time she can choose "For better" and not "for worse" 8|

for better or worse sounds like either one oso can

shd change to for better NOT worse 8|

the toto we only kena 2 numbers per set :notti: :notti: :deal:8|:)

how u can confirm??? 8| 8| 8|

ya... last time when i just gotta know my hubby, he oso not doing very well

now at least slightly better liaoz...

we both studied our part time course tog, though different course and different sch :P

Fifi, dun be naughty 8|8|

ya me too....when I first got to know my hubby, he doesn't even hv stable income yet, but that doesn't mean he's not good mah...he treats me well can le....now both of us working, life became stable liao....i think nvr to judge too early lor.....cos u nvr know when u might regret your decision one...

for better or worse sounds like either one oso can

shd change to for better NOT worse :P

the toto we only kena 2 numbers per set :notti: :notti: :deal:8|:)

oh ya hor...that's true also 8|

wah not bad liao....usually when we buy, the numbers all nvr come out one...i always tell my hubby, i tink we bring each other bad luck....8|

Fifi, dun be naughty 8|:)

ya me too....when I first got to know my hubby, he doesn't even hv stable income yet, but that doesn't mean he's not good mah...he treats me well can le....now both of us working, life became stable liao....i think nvr to judge too early lor.....cos u nvr know when u might regret your decision one...

i'm only stating the possibility.... :deal:8|

ya loh... now having stable job doesnt mean next time will still be in dat job... everything, anything could happen in one's life...

when we ROM-ed, hubby just quitted his job and "hanging around", giving tuitions etc... dat time, though he never skimp on anything when we go out, but i was very conscious not to spend excessively...

haizz... just rem i got a meeting at 2pm later... :notti:

wah not bad liao....usually when we buy, the numbers all nvr come out one...i always tell my hubby, i tink we bring each other bad luck....:notti:

i at most only kena 2 numbers nia... d amn sianz...

Morning....i'm at home today....not feeling well so on mc...been feeling giddish and queasy since yesterday.....8|

Just taken medicine, going to slp again in a while 8|:)

I read the link you sent...but how high is considered high education?? And how generous is considered generous?? buying branded bags for her every week? kind-hearted?? See cockroach also must give way kind??

Must fulfill all 8 conditions then can get married meh?? Siao liao....like that singapore will be full of spinsters...

She sounds like a teenager saying this kinda things leh...I used to have a lot of expectations for my bf too...then as i grow older I realised all this doesn't matter anymore as long as he treats me well and respects my family.

Somehow, I feel that sgbrides has got a lot of teenagers coming in to post their personal problems which very often, their postings seem a tad immature leh...:notti:

wah.. you take care eh.. becoz hubby no give you flowers..you mad until sick ah.. :notti:

see xiao qiang suppose to kill it for me! not give way. :deal:

i agree of alot of immature problems.. post liao.. end up will just kanna spammed by the regulars there.. haha..

i'm only stating the possibility.... :deal:8|

ya loh... now having stable job doesnt mean next time will still be in dat job... everything, anything could happen in one's life...

when we ROM-ed, hubby just quitted his job and "hanging around", giving tuitions etc... dat time, though he never skimp on anything when we go out, but i was very conscious not to spend excessively...

haizz... just rem i got a meeting at 2pm later... :notti:

i at most only kena 2 numbers nia... d amn sianz...

Totally agree! :notti:

U go prepare for your meeting ba....xinyi MIA liao....I very very drowsy now, going to 8|:)8|

wah.. you take care eh.. becoz hubby no give you flowers..you mad until sick ah.. 8|

see xiao qiang suppose to kill it for me! not give way. 8|

i agree of alot of immature problems.. post liao.. end up will just kanna spammed by the regulars there.. haha..

Air not sick... she's preggie!:deal:! :notti:

U go prepare for your meeting ba....xinyi MIA liao....I very very drowsy now, going to :P8| 8|

meeting need to prepare meh?? 8|

i go in and zz nia 8|

go and rest well... must take care of urself and rest more... the little one in u needs rest too 8|:)8|:P

Ya lor....how to find such a perfect guy?! Actually quite selfish of her to say that just because he doesn't fulfill all the conditions, she's wondering if she should stay on with the guy...he might have conditions for his perfect girl that she doesn't know also..unless the guy mistreats her then dun say, otherwise i think she very shallow leh...8|

you wont be surprised that alot of sg gals are thinking that way..

thats why sg guys scare liao.. go china, vietnam find wife..

U go prepare for your meeting ba....xinyi MIA liao....I very very drowsy now, going to zz zz zz

me here lah.. just come back from lunch mah.. need to cool down awhile before RT-ing.. 8|

Air not sick... she's preggie!8|! :notti:

go and rest well... must take care of urself and rest more... the little one in u needs rest too 8| 8| 8|8|

yeah.. CONGRATES AIR.. :deal:8|

Fifi, dun be naughty 8|8|

oh ya hor...that's true also :P

wah not bad liao....usually when we buy, the numbers all nvr come out one...i always tell my hubby, i tink we bring each other bad luck....:)

2 person building up the future is always more fruitful than just 1 person struggling..

you wont be surprised that alot of sg gals are thinking that way..

thats why sg guys scare liao.. go china, vietnam find wife..

my colleague just told me yesterday dat his wife's fren's ex went to china to get a wife back for 10k

me go meeting liaoz

come back i wanna read lots and lots of posts ok?:notti:! so pls jia you!:notti::deal:8|:)

my colleague just told me yesterday dat his wife's fren's ex went to china to get a wife back for 10k

me go meeting liaoz

come back i wanna read lots and lots of posts ok?:notti:! so pls jia you!:notti::deal:8|:)

ALAMARK 8|

Air going to 'An Tai' liao lah.. Uncle P need to find rice.. then no one talking to me.. how to have many many post.. 8|

steady.. so yesterday afterwork go where makan?? 8|

i was tried.. go home eat and nua.. play flash games.. :)

go home lor.. lol.. nothing much to do.. makan.. watch telly..

me go meeting liaoz

come back i wanna read lots and lots of posts ok?:notti:! so pls jia you!:notti:8| 8| 8|

alot of pretty girls in china.. :deal:

go home lor.. lol.. nothing much to do.. makan.. watch telly..

alot of pretty girls in china.. :notti:

now we know why sg got so many china gals plus those PDMM.. :deal:

mai siao siao, nowadays china gals also very smart eh.. know how to squeeze sg guys dry.. :notti:

now we know why sg got so many china gals plus those PDMM.. :notti:

mai siao siao, nowadays china gals also very smart eh.. know how to squeeze sg guys dry.. :notti:

SG guys toopid mah.. lol..