Phantom

Housewarming Invite

my hubby also dun have lah.. if have i wont be complaining here right? :deal:

nv go and judge my friends.. confrim dont have all 8 lah..

Morning....i'm at home today....not feeling well so on mc...been feeling giddish and queasy since yesterday.....:(

Just taken medicine, going to slp again in a while :(zz

I read the link you sent...but how high is considered high education?? And how generous is considered generous?? buying branded bags for her every week? kind-hearted?? See cockroach also must give way kind??

Must fulfill all 8 conditions then can get married meh?? Siao liao....like that singapore will be full of spinsters...

She sounds like a teenager saying this kinda things leh...I used to have a lot of expectations for my bf too...then as i grow older I realised all this doesn't matter anymore as long as he treats me well and respects my family.

Somehow, I feel that sgbrides has got a lot of teenagers coming in to post their personal problems which very often, their postings seem a tad immature leh...8|

Morning....i'm at home today....not feeling well so on mc...been feeling giddish and queasy since yesterday.....:lol:

Just taken medicine, going to slp again in a while :rofl: :rofl:

I read the link you sent...but how high is considered high education?? And how generous is considered generous?? buying branded bags for her every week? kind-hearted?? See cockroach also must give way kind??

Must fulfill all 8 conditions then can get married meh?? Siao liao....like that singapore will be full of spinsters...

She sounds like a teenager saying this kinda things leh...I used to have a lot of expectations for my bf too...then as i grow older I realised all this doesn't matter anymore as long as he treats me well and respects my family.

Somehow, I feel that sgbrides has got a lot of teenagers coming in to post their personal problems which very often, their postings seem a tad immature leh...:(

sooo shiok can stay at home and sleep... i oso want leh zz

the sentence in bold makes me laugh!! :deal:

but how can u tell if they're teenager or wat?? most seem to have experience in those already... :good:

ya.... when i was young, my zhe ou tiao jian is:

1) must be tall

2) must be tan

3) must be handsome

4) must be romantic

5) must know how to take care of me

6) must give in to me always

7) must be financially stable

8) must respect my parents.

but u all see... how many of the above can my hubby fulfill?? 8|:(

sooo shiok can stay at home and sleep... i oso want leh :rofl:

the sentence in bold makes me laugh!! :(

but how can u tell if they're teenager or wat?? most seem to have experience in those already... :good:

ya.... when i was young, my zhe ou tiao jian is:

1) must be tall

2) must be tan

3) must be handsome

4) must be romantic

5) must know how to take care of me

6) must give in to me always

7) must be financially stable

8) must respect my parents.

but u all see... how many of the above can my hubby fulfill?? zz:rofl:

But I'm feeling very miserable leh...keeps feeling like vomitting....my doc still asks me if I could be pregnant....I told him no! I hope not!! Faintz....

Duno leh...from the way they posts seem quite immature lor....how many ppl gives this kind of condition anymore for partners??

Ehh your ze ou tiao jian was the same mine last time....8|

Now my hubby = not v tall, not tannned, handsome...hmm....not really...but pleasant in my eyes...hehe....romantic...hmm...last time yes, now no....give in to me, hmm....last time yes, now also no :(

If based on what she posted, like that izit i must divorce my hubby liao?!? :deal:

But I'm feeling very miserable leh...keeps feeling like vomitting....my doc still asks me if I could be pregnant....I told him no! I hope not!! Faintz....

Duno leh...from the way they posts seem quite immature lor....how many ppl gives this kind of condition anymore for partners??

Ehh your ze ou tiao jian was the same mine last time....:deal:

Now my hubby = not v tall, not tannned, handsome...hmm....not really...but pleasant in my eyes...hehe....romantic...hmm...last time yes, now no....give in to me, hmm....last time yes, now also no :(

If based on what she posted, like that izit i must divorce my hubby liao?!? :good:

wow... soo fast preggie??? or before the actual event already keep trying liaoz? 8|:(

zz

i tink i sama sama as u wor...

Morning....i'm at home today....not feeling well so on mc...been feeling giddish and queasy since yesterday.....8|

Just taken medicine, going to slp again in a while :good::deal:

So fast expecting?

wow... soo fast preggie??? or before the actual event already keep trying liaoz? 8|zz

No lah...definitely not trying...i still want to travel to alot of places one leh...:(

I think must be the lo hei that i ate in office the other day, since then, i've been feeling a bit weird weird....some more the lo hei is no fish one lor....only lo the cai...cos they said the fish finished liao...got such thing one meh....KNS...:good:

Ya lor....how to find such a perfect guy?! Actually quite selfish of her to say that just because he doesn't fulfill all the conditions, she's wondering if she should stay on with the guy...he might have conditions for his perfect girl that she doesn't know also..unless the guy mistreats her then dun say, otherwise i think she very shallow leh...:deal:

wow... soo fast preggie??? or before the actual event already keep trying liaoz? :good:8|

:deal:

u also expecting??

So fast expecting?

talking abt this then u come out liaoz :rofl:

No lah...definitely not trying...i still want to travel to alot of places one leh...:(

I think must be the lo hei that i ate in office the other day, since then, i've been feeling a bit weird weird....some more the lo hei is no fish one lor....only lo the cai...cos they said the fish finished liao...got such thing one meh....KNS...:good:

Ya lor....how to find such a perfect guy?! Actually quite selfish of her to say that just because he doesn't fulfill all the conditions, she's wondering if she should stay on with the guy...he might have conditions for his perfect girl that she doesn't know also..unless the guy mistreats her then dun say, otherwise i think she very shallow leh...:deal:

sure anot?? but sometimes very heng even though not trying leh 8|:(zz

dun shift the blame to the lo hei lah :rofl:

ya loh... i tink the current attributes of the guy already very good. financially not stable doesnt matter. as long as he has the shang jing xin then good mah... both work hard tog for the future... i tink this is much more meaningful

u also expecting??

i mean the comments she said abt her hubby sama sama with me lah! :lol:

If one person can't stay with his/her partner during the bad times.. then i wonder what kind of relationship it is...

The vows said, "for better AND for worse"

talking abt this then u come out liaoz 8|

sure anot?? but sometimes very heng even though not trying leh :notti: :notti: :deal:

dun shift the blame to the lo hei lah 8|

ya loh... i tink the current attributes of the guy already very good. financially not stable doesnt matter. as long as he has the shang jing xin then good mah... both work hard tog for the future... i tink this is much more meaningful

i mean the comments she said abt her hubby sama sama with me lah! 8|

Uncle P always has the habit of coming in at the "right" timing...:)

Confirm not preggie 8|8|8|

I totally agree with you in red. I always tell that to my hubby. Got shang jing xin is good even though if not well-to-do, but cannot be lazy everyday just nua around doing nothing....

Uncle P always has the habit of coming in at the "right" timing...:notti:

Confirm not preggie 8|8|8|

I totally agree with you in red. I always tell that to my hubby. Got shang jing xin is good even though if not well-to-do, but cannot be lazy everyday just nua around doing nothing....

how u can confirm??? :notti::deal:8|

ya... last time when i just gotta know my hubby, he oso not doing very well

now at least slightly better liaoz...

we both studied our part time course tog, though different course and different sch :)

If one person can't stay with his/her partner during the bad times.. then i wonder what kind of relationship it is...

She's not married yet mah....that's y she's wondering if she shd stay on with the guy...i think her wedding vows in future, might be changed to For better OR for worse....so that next time she can choose "For better" and not "for worse" :notti:

shd be for better AND BEST!

She's not married yet mah....that's y she's wondering if she shd stay on with the guy...i think her wedding vows in future, might be changed to For better OR for worse....so that next time she can choose "For better" and not "for worse" :notti:

nope..

her vows would be for better nia.