Phantom

Housewarming Invite

his mum just bought 2 long sleeved shirts for him for CNY

dun wanna buy shirts etc for him until we moved to new place

coz he always share with his bro... i dun like dat 8|

Then u buy underwear for him lor....dun tell me he shares underwear also!? 8|

Ya guys's stuff very hard to buy....i always buy same things....shirt, tie, cufflinks....every year he sure kena one of these things....hahaha....

Pick up the phone and tell her "The number you just called is no longer in use, pls do not try again" 8|

ya lah.. i always buy bags, perfumes, belts, wallets, clothes.. buy until nothing to buy liao.. 8|

cannot stand her lor.. i trying my best not to pick up her scold.. i dont want to be harsh on her..

exchanged treat mah 8|

last yr dec's bintan trip i treat him de leh

but he paid for the expenses there!! 8|:P

can imagine...

Air's hub: come... hug hug leh

Air: dun disturb me hor... i'm eating hor... *eyes glued to food*

Air's hub: hug a while ok mah... i feed u loh

Air: come nearer i shall give u a taste of my fist!8|

:(:blink::wacko:8|

Aiyah dun have such lay chey conversation one....i straightaway tell him, don't touch me, go away...eyes still fixated on my food....:P

Then u buy underwear for him lor....dun tell me he shares underwear also!? :(

his mum bought a box for him still havent used finished yet :P

Zao an. :rolleyes:

TGIF!! :)

Ohayou gozaimasu!!

me go for coffee break liaoz... my shuai shuai colleague jioing me go :unsure::help::D

:sport-smiley-004:8| just come to work go tea break.. 8|8|

tea break come back liaoz :notti:

he not in good mood mah... then he asked me so i go with him loh :sport-smiley-004:

:sport-smiley-004: you become his consultant.. :sport-smiley-004:

Where is Air and the rest... haven report in.. 8|

we always consult each other :notti:

me not consultant lah... he just need someone to talk too 8|

Air always LATE de....

Phantom gotta go find rice put on table so seldom come in 8|

we always consult each other :notti:

me not consultant lah... he just need someone to talk too :sport-smiley-004:

Air always LATE de....

Phantom gotta go find rice put on table so seldom come in :sport-smiley-004:

RICE.. NTUC got sell what.. need to find one meh?? 8|

oh... i read abt this too....

how many of the 8 do ur frens have??

my hubby oso doesnt have all 8 :notti:

:sport-smiley-004:

my hubby also dun have lah.. if have i wont be complaining here right? :sport-smiley-004:

nv go and judge my friends.. confrim dont have all 8 lah..