xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 else i tink next yr the 3 of us can spend v day tog liaoz tis i agreeso a small bouquet of flowers will do then dun have to eat at restaurants... ta bao back home cuddle tog and eat can liaoz! good idea leh.. this fifi still ask for flowers... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 good idea leh.. this fifi still ask for flowers... yi si yi si mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 to us, any treat is meaningful!! why kiss goodbye or bi meh? i or bi abt his wifey black face to him.. need uncle P to educate the hubbies.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 I really don understand the meaning of Valentine?? To me is jus for those merchants to make more $$$. haha.....my hubby also asked this question....aiyah...blame the commercials for promoting v day ma chiam like die die must celebrate like that....bo bian lor....part peer pressure, part media pressure lor....ren ming ba... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 yi si yi si mah i agree with you.. i also like yi si yi si things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 i or bi abt his wifey black face to him.. need uncle P to educate the hubbies..ya hor...soo far uncle P seems to be very safe... no complaints from Mrs Phantom but i dunno buy wat for hubby leh....like nothing to buy like dat...ask him wat he want he always say "no need lah. dun waste $" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 else i tink next yr the 3 of us can spend v day tog liaoz tis i agreeso a small bouquet of flowers will do then dun have to eat at restaurants... ta bao back home cuddle tog and eat can liaoz! But cuddle beri difficult to eat leh......how to eat when cuddled together?? When I eat, I prefer him not to touch me, I want to concentrate on my food.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 ya hor...soo far uncle P seems to be very safe... no complaints from Mrs Phantom but i dunno buy wat for hubby leh....like nothing to buy like dat...ask him wat he want he always say "no need lah. dun waste $"haha.. maybe you call up Mrs Phantom and ask her?? wrap yourself up as a pressie lor.. hahaha..haiz.. my that ex-manager insurance agent called again. i send busy tone to her. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 But cuddle beri difficult to eat leh......how to eat when cuddled together?? When I eat, I prefer him not to touch me, I want to concentrate on my food....u no lomantic one leh ni yi kou, wo yi kou lohhaha.. maybe you call up Mrs Phantom and ask her?? wrap yourself up as a pressie lor.. hahaha..haiz.. my that ex-manager insurance agent called again. i send busy tone to her.dun wan... wait he tell me dun disturb his sleep 8|i told him if i managed to switch job, i will give him a treat to KL and he will bring me for a trip further!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 ya hor...soo far uncle P seems to be very safe... no complaints from Mrs Phantom but i dunno buy wat for hubby leh....like nothing to buy like dat...ask him wat he want he always say "no need lah. dun waste $"Maybe uncle p nvr mention?? Ya guys's stuff very hard to buy....i always buy same things....shirt, tie, cufflinks....every year he sure kena one of these things....hahaha....haha.. maybe you call up Mrs Phantom and ask her?? wrap yourself up as a pressie lor.. hahaha..haiz.. my that ex-manager insurance agent called again. i send busy tone to her.Pick up the phone and tell her "The number you just called is no longer in use, pls do not try again" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Maybe uncle p nvr mention?? Ya guys's stuff very hard to buy....i always buy same things....shirt, tie, cufflinks....every year he sure kena one of these things....hahaha....his mum just bought 2 long sleeved shirts for him for CNYdun wanna buy shirts etc for him until we moved to new placecoz he always share with his bro... i dun like dat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 u no lomantic one leh ni yi kou, wo yi kou lohdun wan... wait he tell me dun disturb his sleep 8|i told him if i managed to switch job, i will give him a treat to KL and he will bring me for a trip further!! ni nong wo nong.. wah liao. .what kind of treat is that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 me going home liaoz!today, Fifi will be my valentines ciao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 u no lomantic one leh ni yi kou, wo yi kou lohdun wan... wait he tell me dun disturb his sleep 8|i told him if i managed to switch job, i will give him a treat to KL and he will bring me for a trip further!! Dowan...i'm not the cuddly type...i prefer him not to disturb me when i'm eating... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 ni nong wo nong.. wah liao. .what kind of treat is that.. exchanged treat mah last yr dec's bintan trip i treat him de lehbut he paid for the expenses there!! Dowan...i'm not the cuddly type...i prefer him not to disturb me when i'm eating...can imagine...Air's hub: come... hug hug lehAir: dun disturb me hor... i'm eating hor... *eyes glued to food*Air's hub: hug a while ok mah... i feed u lohAir: come nearer i shall give u a taste of my fist! 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites