Phantom

Housewarming Invite

else i tink next yr the 3 of us can spend v day tog liaoz 8|

tis i agree

so a small bouquet of flowers will do :wacko:

then dun have to eat at restaurants... ta bao back home cuddle tog and eat can liaoz! 8|

good idea leh.. :blink:

this fifi still ask for flowers... 8|

I really don understand the meaning of Valentine?? To me is jus for those merchants to make more $$$. 8|

haha.....my hubby also asked this question....aiyah...blame the commercials for promoting v day ma chiam like die die must celebrate like that....bo bian lor....part peer pressure, part media pressure lor....ren ming ba...8|

i or bi abt his wifey black face to him.. 8|

need uncle P to educate the hubbies..

ya hor...

soo far uncle P seems to be very safe... no complaints from Mrs Phantom 8|

but i dunno buy wat for hubby leh....

like nothing to buy like dat...

ask him wat he want he always say "no need lah. dun waste $"

else i tink next yr the 3 of us can spend v day tog liaoz :blink:

tis i agree

so a small bouquet of flowers will do 8|

:wacko:

then dun have to eat at restaurants... ta bao back home cuddle tog and eat can liaoz! 8|

But cuddle beri difficult to eat leh......how to eat when cuddled together?? 8|

When I eat, I prefer him not to touch me, I want to concentrate on my food....:(

ya hor...

soo far uncle P seems to be very safe... no complaints from Mrs Phantom 8|

haha.. maybe you call up Mrs Phantom and ask her?? 8|

wrap yourself up as a pressie lor.. hahaha..

haiz.. my that ex-manager insurance agent called again. i send busy tone to her.

But cuddle beri difficult to eat leh......how to eat when cuddled together?? :(

When I eat, I prefer him not to touch me, I want to concentrate on my food....:blink:

u no lomantic one leh 8|

ni yi kou, wo yi kou loh

8|

haha.. maybe you call up Mrs Phantom and ask her?? :wacko:

haiz.. my that ex-manager insurance agent called again. i send busy tone to her.

dun wan... wait he tell me dun disturb his sleep 8| 8|

i told him if i managed to switch job, i will give him a treat to KL :P

and he will bring me for a trip further!! :P

ya hor...

soo far uncle P seems to be very safe... no complaints from Mrs Phantom :(

Maybe uncle p nvr mention?? 8|

Ya guys's stuff very hard to buy....i always buy same things....shirt, tie, cufflinks....every year he sure kena one of these things....hahaha....

haha.. maybe you call up Mrs Phantom and ask her?? 8|

Pick up the phone and tell her "The number you just called is no longer in use, pls do not try again" :blink:

Maybe uncle p nvr mention?? 8|

Ya guys's stuff very hard to buy....i always buy same things....shirt, tie, cufflinks....every year he sure kena one of these things....hahaha....

his mum just bought 2 long sleeved shirts for him for CNY

dun wanna buy shirts etc for him until we moved to new place

coz he always share with his bro... i dun like dat 8|

u no lomantic one leh :blink:

ni yi kou, wo yi kou loh

i told him if i managed to switch job, i will give him a treat to KL 8|

and he will bring me for a trip further!! 8|

ni nong wo nong.. :(

wah liao. .what kind of treat is that.. :P:P

u no lomantic one leh :blink:

ni yi kou, wo yi kou loh

i told him if i managed to switch job, i will give him a treat to KL 8|

and he will bring me for a trip further!! 8|

Dowan...i'm not the cuddly type...i prefer him not to disturb me when i'm eating...:(

ni nong wo nong.. :(

wah liao. .what kind of treat is that.. 8|8|

exchanged treat mah :P

last yr dec's bintan trip i treat him de leh

but he paid for the expenses there!! 8|:P

Dowan...i'm not the cuddly type...i prefer him not to disturb me when i'm eating...:blink:

can imagine...

Air's hub: come... hug hug leh

Air: dun disturb me hor... i'm eating hor... *eyes glued to food*

Air's hub: hug a while ok mah... i feed u loh

Air: come nearer i shall give u a taste of my fist!8|

:wacko:8| 8| :P