Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 My wifey yesterday midnite also wish me Happy V Day, and I jus "Orrh, same to you" and fall back to sleep. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 me oso... going home eat with parents hehe.. we shall meet at msn later.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Cook after that must clean up very sian leh...go outside settle dinner got ppl wash dishes for us....but at home cook mostly i wash one....i dun wan go home be maid on valentine's day leh...Wait go outside sure see many girls holding flowers one...dat's why dun go outside eat...order delivery loh... pizza or macdonalds... i tink better than seeing those gals' faces mah can spend some time cosy cosy tog oso no leh.. haiz.. dont feel like going anywhere also very moody.. just want to go home and nua..ya lor.. like that i rather go home lor.. go outside see ppl holding flowers and gifts.. make myself more angry nia.. i rather go home..why moody?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 My wifey yesterday midnite also wish me Happy V Day, and I jus "Orrh, same to you" and fall back to sleep. see lah!! GUYS! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 My wifey yesterday midnite also wish me Happy V Day, and I jus "Orrh, same to you" and fall back to sleep. guys..... *shakes head*hehe.. we shall meet at msn later.. okie!! but most likely i can only online at 8plus or 9pm coz go home gotta help with housework then after dinner already soo latei gotta fill in an online application form for my interview next week too.... do it later after dinner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 My wifey yesterday midnite also wish me Happy V Day, and I jus "Orrh, same to you" and fall back to sleep. Wah you win! If my hubby say "same to u", I will probably box him awake....hahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 dat's why dun go outside eat...order delivery loh... pizza or macdonalds... i tink better than seeing those gals' faces mah can spend some time cosy cosy tog oso why moody??ta bao back.. hahaha.. moody becoz i want to treat you all.. also dun have the chance... haiz...guys..... *shakes head*okie!! but most likely i can only online at 8plus or 9pm coz go home gotta help with housework then after dinner already soo latei gotta fill in an online application form for my interview next week too.... do it later after dinner can lah.. i also need to bath, eat dinner, soh soh abit here and there... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 dat's why dun go outside eat...order delivery loh... pizza or macdonalds... i tink better than seeing those gals' faces mah can spend some time cosy cosy tog oso why moody??ahh....i've a phobia of fast food and fried food....had too much of them during CNY!I'm nursing a slight giddiness also....wana finish dinner then go home rest.....get up walk to toilet my steps are zig zag one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Wah you win! If my hubby say "same to u", I will probably box him awake....hahaha...i tink my hubby said dat to me before.... ta bao back.. hahaha.. moody becoz i want to treat you all.. also dun have the chance... haiz...can lah.. i also need to bath, eat dinner, soh soh abit here and there... er... actually hor, u wanna treat anytime anything oso can... no need must wait for somethings to happen then can treat one mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 see lah!! GUYS! Hai... no wonder tis morning her face black black when I kiss her goodbye b4 I left for work. GIRLS Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 ahh....i've a phobia of fast food and fried food....had too much of them during CNY!I'm nursing a slight giddiness also....wana finish dinner then go home rest.....get up walk to toilet my steps are zig zag one....u can order BAKED food mah else ta bao delifrance oso can...hmm....tink next yr's V day i shall do dat Hai... no wonder tis morning her face black black when I kiss her goodbye b4 I left for work. GIRLS i thot u married for quite sometime liaoz u still dunno ur wife meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 er... actually hor, u wanna treat anytime anything oso can... no need must wait for somethings to happen then can treat one mah more meaningful mah.. Hai... no wonder tis morning her face black black when I kiss her goodbye b4 I left for work. GIRLS or bi... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 more meaningful mah.. or bi... to us, any treat is meaningful!! why kiss goodbye or bi meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Wah you win! If my hubby say "same to u", I will probably box him awake....hahaha...I really don understand the meaning of Valentine?? To me is jus for those merchants to make more $$$. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 else i tink next yr the 3 of us can spend v day tog liaoz I really don understand the meaning of Valentine?? To me is jus for those merchants to make more $$$. tis i agreeso a small bouquet of flowers will do then dun have to eat at restaurants... ta bao back home cuddle tog and eat can liaoz! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites