xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 why must wait? !!trying to test if air's hubby rem today is v day..scually he only rem today got Toto.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Cos he will wish me every year....this year du du ho we married liao, i wana see if he got change or not....hehe oohh..... trying to test if air's hubby rem today is v day..scually he only rem today got Toto.. !!u reminded me...me bought 2 sets with colleagues yesterday.. hope heng heng can win something!! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 trying to test if air's hubby rem today is v day..scually he only rem today got Toto.. Ya he's very absent-minded one...he can forget everything but he nvr forgets to buy toto one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Ya he's very absent-minded one...he can forget everything but he nvr forgets to buy toto one....yaya.. i saw it at uncle p's hse.. rushing off to buy 4D.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 yaya.. i saw it at uncle p's hse.. rushing off to buy 4D.. Ya, i felt a bit pai seh that time......haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 oohh..... u reminded me...me bought 2 sets with colleagues yesterday.. hope heng heng can win something!! HUAT AHHH!~Ya, i felt a bit pai seh that time......haha its ok lah.. tio liao.. rem to treat us lim kopi.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 (edited) HUAT AHHH!~its ok lah.. tio liao.. rem to treat us lim kopi.. Haiz....u know ah, that day after dropping you off, he stopped at the resident's block carpark and rushed to queue to buy 4D, asked me to sit in the car and jaga for him....and the du lan thing is, in the end bo dio...not even jump number..haha.... Edited February 14, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 the other company called me liaoz... ask me go for interview next thursday...Haiz....u know ah, that day after dropping you off, he stopped at the resident's block carpark and rushed to queue to buy 4D, asked me to sit in the car and jaga for him....and the du lan thing is, in the end bo dio...not even jump number..haha....at least got some hope mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Haiz....u know ah, that day after dropping you off, he stopped at the resident's block carpark and rushed to queue to buy 4D, asked me to sit in the car and jaga for him....and the du lan thing is, in the end bo dio...not even jump number..haha....poor thing.. haha... its ok lah.. try again next time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 the other company called me liaoz... ask me go for interview next thursday...at least got some hope mah oh wah got interview means got chance....good news...jia you! Ya he always tells me he's buying hope.....hope ge pi.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Haiz....u know ah, that day after dropping you off, he stopped at the resident's block carpark and rushed to queue to buy 4D, asked me to sit in the car and jaga for him....and the du lan thing is, in the end bo dio...not even jump number..haha....got Tio what..Tio chiak. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 i wanna narrate wat happened to me on the train this morning... quite pis sed off lohi was sitting down then the train was quite crowded. so when i reached the stn i wanna alight, i stood up and said "excuse me" to the lady in front of me. she moved a little... i guess she doesnt have much space to move... so after waiting for a few seconds, she still stand at dat position so i tried to walk past her since the train had stoppedunknowingly, my heels brushed past her toes and she exclaimed "OUCH" and then glared at mewah liew... in the first place, she is the one who is rooted to the mrt floor and dun wanna move wor...i turned back, looked at her and i replied "Sorry, but i've got no space to move" then i walked awayda mn pi ssed off with her... i shd have stepped harder!she shd be thankful dat i'm wearing my lowest heels today!!! oh wah got interview means got chance....good news...jia you! dat's the other company dat has taiji HR personnel de loh...i just hold onto it first in case the other company's cannot go thru Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 got Tio what..Tio chiak.-___-! Gam sia u lor....Ya maybe got dio...dio tok....everywhere we go, sure dio tok one....i told my hubby we are like 2 big cai taos walking around... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 the other company called me liaoz... ask me go for interview next thursday...Just go for it.. then can compare.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 i wanna narrate wat happened to me on the train this morning... quite pis sed off lohi was sitting down then the train was quite crowded. so when i reached the stn i wanna alight, i stood up and said "excuse me" to the lady in front of me. she moved a little... i guess she doesnt have much space to move... so after waiting for a few seconds, she still stand at dat position so i tried to walk past her since the train had stoppedunknowingly, my heels brushed past her toes and she exclaimed "OUCH" and then glared at mewah liew... in the first place, she is the one who is rooted to the mrt floor and dun wanna move wor...i turned back, looked at her and i replied "Sorry, but i've got no space to move" then i walked awayda mn pi ssed off with her... i shd have stepped harder!she shd be thankful dat i'm wearing my lowest heels today!!! dat's the other company dat has taiji HR personnel de loh...i just hold onto it first in case the other company's cannot go thru Maybe she really very pain....hahaha.....Train v crowded huh? usually this kind of situation happens, I will also ouch de leh....but i softly ouch lah...cos don't wana embarrass myself....hehehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites