Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Tell him, My huay at home, you talk so loud, i think my huay at home can hear!

:furious:

So Need or No Need? !!

currently need

i was saying my own house no need :jawdrop:

the 2nd one in ur post for starhub promo looks good leh!

got long time ago lor..

then you give your wifey flowers before liao.. why give again? !!

4 mths later he will give to u... dun fret too much :dunno:

currently need

i was saying my own house no need !!

4 mths later he will give to u... dun fret too much :furious:

lol.. March got IT fair.. u wanna wait also can.

currently need

i was saying my own house no need :furious:

4 mths later he will give to u... dun fret too much :jawdrop:

why 4 mths later?? !!

my own hse, i am using digital voice... sign up mio plan.. we feel is more worth it..

lol.. March got IT fair.. u wanna wait also can.

guess soo...

my contract up 1st week of mar...

why 4 mths later?? !!

my own hse, i am using digital voice... sign up mio plan.. we feel is more worth it..

ur AD mah

he sure bring flowers go to ur place and fetch u de !! :furious:

guess soo...

ur AD mah

he sure bring flowers go to ur place and fetch u de !! :furious:

haha !!

Just now went to niam my hubby liao....up till now, not even a Happy Valentine's Day wish from him.....marriage is indeed 180 change liao...:jawdrop:

haha !!

Just now went to niam my hubby liao....up till now, not even a Happy Valentine's Day wish from him.....marriage is indeed 180 change liao...:dunno:

mayb he got something else in plan :(

that one not counted :furious:

flower i pick and choose then pass to him.. :jawdrop:

but still, given to u by him mah... !!

guess soo...

timing just nice.. good good.. i remember one time they singtel give lcd 26" samsung.. lol.

HAHA.. okok.. hope that she likes the blue roses.. !!

think she will like lah.

timing just nice.. good good.. i remember one time they singtel give lcd 26" samsung.. lol.

cost incorporated into the subscription fee liao lah... dun get fooled!

i rather they gimme cash rebate !!

haha !!

Just now went to niam my hubby liao....up till now, not even a Happy Valentine's Day wish from him.....marriage is indeed 180 change liao...:jawdrop:

wah.. steady.. at least my hubby did sms.. :furious:

my hubby cute lor.. he sms say 'i think i am the 1st one that wish you happy v day.' he sms during lunch time.. !!

i reply.. 'no lor, i got wishes from friends'

mayb he got something else in plan !!

I doubt so lah...I told him, after marriage, I ma chiam downgrade to become just a cleaning tool for him....!!