xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 u got liao mah.. ur hubby got give..yeah.. lillies are nicegot long time ago lor..then you give your wifey flowers before liao.. why give again? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Tell him, My huay at home, you talk so loud, i think my huay at home can hear!So Need or No Need? !!currently needi was saying my own house no need the 2nd one in ur post for starhub promo looks good leh!got long time ago lor..then you give your wifey flowers before liao.. why give again? !!4 mths later he will give to u... dun fret too much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 !!currently needi was saying my own house no need !!the 2nd one in ur post for starhub promo looks good leh!4 mths later he will give to u... dun fret too much lol.. March got IT fair.. u wanna wait also can. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 Yeah.. Received liao.. bery happy.. lol..good good.. how you know she bery happy? hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 good good.. how you know she bery happy? hahaha..she sms "very happy" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 !!currently needi was saying my own house no need the 2nd one in ur post for starhub promo looks good leh!4 mths later he will give to u... dun fret too much why 4 mths later?? !! my own hse, i am using digital voice... sign up mio plan.. we feel is more worth it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 lol.. March got IT fair.. u wanna wait also can.guess soo...my contract up 1st week of mar...why 4 mths later?? !! my own hse, i am using digital voice... sign up mio plan.. we feel is more worth it..ur AD mahhe sure bring flowers go to ur place and fetch u de !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 she sms "very happy"HAHA.. okok.. hope that she likes the blue roses.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 guess soo...my contract up 1st week of mar...ur AD mahhe sure bring flowers go to ur place and fetch u de !! haha !!Just now went to niam my hubby liao....up till now, not even a Happy Valentine's Day wish from him.....marriage is indeed 180 change liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 ur AD mahhe sure bring flowers go to ur place and fetch u de !! !!that one not counted flower i pick and choose then pass to him.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 haha !!Just now went to niam my hubby liao....up till now, not even a Happy Valentine's Day wish from him.....marriage is indeed 180 change liao...mayb he got something else in plan that one not counted flower i pick and choose then pass to him.. but still, given to u by him mah... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 guess soo...my contract up 1st week of mar...timing just nice.. good good.. i remember one time they singtel give lcd 26" samsung.. lol.HAHA.. okok.. hope that she likes the blue roses.. !!think she will like lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 timing just nice.. good good.. i remember one time they singtel give lcd 26" samsung.. lol.cost incorporated into the subscription fee liao lah... dun get fooled!i rather they gimme cash rebate !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 haha !!Just now went to niam my hubby liao....up till now, not even a Happy Valentine's Day wish from him.....marriage is indeed 180 change liao...wah.. steady.. at least my hubby did sms.. my hubby cute lor.. he sms say 'i think i am the 1st one that wish you happy v day.' he sms during lunch time.. !! i reply.. 'no lor, i got wishes from friends' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2008 mayb he got something else in plan !!I doubt so lah...I told him, after marriage, I ma chiam downgrade to become just a cleaning tool for him....!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites