Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Lilies.. :)

actually lilies are big flowers lor.. usually ppl give 3-6 stalks.. 12 stalks very heavy leh..

6 stalk lily very "say bin" already..

then cham abit of birds of paradise.

swee dang dang liao.

walk also got Air.

6 stalk lily very "say bin" already..

then cham abit of birds of paradise.

swee dang dang liao.

walk also got Air.

ya lah.. i only gotten 3 stalks with 2 soft toys so far.. already quite big..

birds of paradise very cheena leh..

Lilies have nice sweet smell.. love it!

i cant believe how ppl carry 50 stalks of roses or even 99 stalks.. SO HEAVY LOR..

mai moody lah..

Nah!

Give you 2 flower.. don't sian..

kr-089-kytice-40-ks-grand-prix.jpg

why i dun have? :P

eh.. Air.. we get from xinyi's mother.. share share.. then send to xinyi house.. then got big treat..not a bad deal..

hehe... great minds think alike! :)

ya lah.. i only gotten 3 stalks with 2 soft toys so far.. already quite big..

birds of paradise very cheena leh..

Lilies have nice sweet smell.. love it!

i cant believe how ppl carry 50 stalks of roses or even 99 stalks.. SO HEAVY LOR..

i oso like lilies :furious:

my AD flowers is lilies...

which is better for broadband service provider? Starhub or singnet?

for starhub, what is the lowest price for the most basic function for broadband and what does it comprise?

my contract is up next month and still thinking if i shd continue with the singnet plan...

just came back from lunch.. feeling sleepy.. :rolleyes::bleah: :bleah:

uncle P any news on your wifey side?

which is better for broadband service provider? Starhub or singnet?

for starhub, what is the lowest price for the most basic function for broadband and what does it comprise?

my contract is up next month and still thinking if i shd continue with the singnet plan...

i cant give much advice.. i am singnet user all along. :sport-smiley-004:

i cant give much advice.. i am singnet user all along. :rolleyes:

same here...

my dad says wanna change to starhub wor... but i find whichever service provider will still be the same :sport-smiley-004:

if starhub is much more expensive, then i will take singnet to see if there is any promo for current users...

same here...

my dad says wanna change to starhub wor... but i find whichever service provider will still be the same :sport-smiley-004:

if starhub is much more expensive, then i will take singnet to see if there is any promo for current users...

check out their website ba.. usually both singnet and starhub pricing are stated in their website..

btw, any of your colleagues receive flowers?? i see my office.. so quiet leh.. no sign of flowers..

check out their website ba.. usually both singnet and starhub pricing are stated in their website..

btw, any of your colleagues receive flowers?? i see my office.. so quiet leh.. no sign of flowers..

my floor dun have leh

last time got quite a few

i can still rem last yr my indian guy colleague received flowers from his wifey :bleah:

haha... fifi's kopi confrim have lah..

as for my treat.. happy dreaming.. :sport-smiley-004:

becoz is not going to happen.. is not i break promise.. :notti:

have kopi if and only if i got pay increment hor.... :bleah:

jialatz....

d amn sleepy now leh... how?! :rolleyes:

my floor dun have leh

last time got quite a few

i can still rem last yr my indian guy colleague received flowers from his wifey :bleah:

have kopi if and only if i got pay increment hor.... :rolleyes:

jialatz....

d amn sleepy now leh... how?! :sport-smiley-004:

me too.. :bleah::notti:;)

where did air and uncle p go?? haven come back from lunch ah..

me too.. :sport-smiley-004::rolleyes::bleah:

where did air and uncle p go?? haven come back from lunch ah..

ya loh

u all disappeared!! i'm soooo bored :bleah:

aarrgghh... the project leader chasing after the status of her proj.... :notti:

your vendor no time to entertain your project huh?

he helping me to troubleshoot while i do some troubleshooting oso... :bleah:

last yr i spent close to 2 or 3 mths to get a similar proj work.... it's not easy on the troubleshooting part...

really p issed off with the proj leader

dat stupid manager on his speaker phone the loudest and talk using dat again!:sport-smiley-004: sooo inconsiderate!:rolleyes::bleah:

he helping me to troubleshoot while i do some troubleshooting oso... :notti:

last yr i spent close to 2 or 3 mths to get a similar proj work.... it's not easy on the troubleshooting part...

really p issed off with the proj leader

dat stupid manager on his speaker phone the loudest and talk using dat again!:sport-smiley-004: sooo inconsiderate!:rolleyes::bleah:

shout over.. "SHUT UP LAHHH" :bleah:

shout over.. "SHUT UP LAHHH" :rolleyes:

feel like throwing my heels over at his mouth :bleah:

or MSN him "KEEP UR VOLUME DOWN!:sport-smiley-004:"

but i cant leh... he's a favourite of the plant manager.... and he is high rank oso!! me only small fry here... :bleah: