Phantom

Housewarming Invite

yeah man.. maybe you will get it later Air.. at least you got chance to have it..

mine dont even have a chance.. :furious:

Maybe u also got leh?? Me later going to niam hubby...hun qian and hun hou different, how can! :)

Maybe u also got leh?? Me later going to niam hubby...hun qian and hun hou different, how can! :furious:

i tell you if i got, i give you, uncle p, fifi, devilaz and kat a big treat!:)

200% confrim plus guarrantee chop dun have. :P

aiyah. u say mah.. then i get 13 stalk.. 1 stalk give u. lol...

ai yo too late sia.. nvm next yr.. :notti:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Maybe u also got leh?? Me later going to niam hubby...hun qian and hun hou different, how can! :)

eh.. Air.. we get from xinyi's mother.. share share.. then send to xinyi house.. then got big treat..not a bad deal..

i tell you if i got, i give you, uncle p, fifi, devilaz and kat a big treat!:notti:

200% confrim plus guarrantee chop dun have. :bleah:

ai yo too late sia.. nvm next yr.. :notti:

Oh hmm....like that i really hope you will get flowers and fifi gets her job.....so we can go out, meal on you then after that kopi on fifi.... :):furious::P

eh.. Air.. we get from xinyi's mother.. share share.. then send to xinyi house.. then got big treat..not a bad deal..

eh.. not counted ok.. must be from my hubby.. he knows what flowers i like.. :)

Get more ppl to share more wu hua.....but must see what she treating us also mah! Skali go macdonald's then she order one packet big fries everybody share, we can go long bia...:)

eh.. not counted ok.. must be from my hubby.. he knows what flowers i like.. :)

got flowers still wanna hiam..

send u lilies lah.. expensive stuff..

Oh hmm....like that i really hope you will get flowers and fifi gets her job.....so we can go out, meal on you then after that kopi on fifi.... :):furious::P

haha... fifi's kopi confrim have lah..

as for my treat.. happy dreaming.. :notti:

becoz is not going to happen.. is not i break promise.. :bleah:

Get more ppl to share more wu hua.....but must see what she treating us also mah! Skali go macdonald's then she order one packet big fries everybody share, we can go long bia...:)

wah... then we send half dozen can liao...

sekali lugi..

of coz not mac lah.. given by friends and hubby is different mah.. of coz is better to receive from hubby right?

got flowers still wanna hiam..

send u lilies lah.. expensive stuff..

:furious:

uncle p.. you guess it correctly lor.. :P

eh.. not counted ok.. must be from my hubby.. he knows what flowers i like.. :P

what flowers you like then?? :)

wah... then we send half dozen can liao...

sekali lugi..

wah u so good still give half a dozen...i was thinking just one stalk can liao...:furious:

of coz not mac lah.. given by friends and hubby is different mah.. of coz is better to receive from hubby right?

uncle p.. you guess it correctly lor.. :furious:

U got Lily Face.

wah u so good still give half a dozen...i was thinking just one stalk can liao...:furious:

Lilies.. :P

actually lilies are big flowers lor.. usually ppl give 3-6 stalks.. 12 stalks very heavy leh..

dun make her lose face in front of ppl mah..