Phantom

Housewarming Invite

must see when they expect for the commencement too...

ya... going up now :fire:

i just bought a packet of cadbury hot chocolate drink! 8|

unofficial mah... :notti:

i got many unofficial timings :notti:

our lo hei's fish dunno wat fish i dun dare to eat... not salmon coz we lo hei in coffeeshop. low cost 8|

Hahaha...then are u sure it's fish???? :P

Only got 2 kind right.....kopitiam ones usually are transparent fish....they won't use salmon one...cos expensive....but i like the transparent fish more....salmon taste a bit weird with the surrounding cai...look abit out of place also....8|

Wah so good still got teabreak one! We just finished lo hei...so late...some mroe all the fish finished liao....so we only lo the cai.....wah lau vegetarian version ah...

I think u lost too much fluid....u better go home rest early...........................................so that you got energy to come in and chat again tomoro :notti:

thats why you see me posting less.. no energy liao..

replying some applications.. makes my blood boil! :fire:

talking abt flower shop.. uncle p and devilaz ask abt the flowers.. then nv say want or not.. :notti::notti:

next time must charge them $1 per qn. :fire:

wa lao... cannot ask meh... :P

thats why you see me posting less.. no energy liao..

replying some applications.. makes my blood boil! :fire:

U still got lao sai ma? did you take bao ji wan??

What are your plans for V-day tmr?

Think will be simple dinner for us nia...marriage life different from pak tor life...no more fanciful stuff :~

What are your plans for V-day tmr?

Think will be simple dinner for us nia...marriage life different from pak tor life...no more fanciful stuff :~

Nope.. no plans.. after work go home.. :~

do you think i should go JB to print wedding invites?

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Nope.. no plans.. after work go home.. :~

U got check out the rate here first? Worth it to go print overseas?? Quite ma huan to print in JB leh...

Hahaha...then are u sure it's fish???? :~

Only got 2 kind right.....kopitiam ones usually are transparent fish....they won't use salmon one...cos expensive....but i like the transparent fish more....salmon taste a bit weird with the surrounding cai...look abit out of place also....:~

still got the skin attached wor... so cfm is fish !!

Nope.. no plans.. after work go home.. :jawdrop:

me oso after work go home spend with fifi...

er... i tink it's better if u get it print here... else very troublesome to go in and out just to get that printed.

U got check out the rate here first? Worth it to go print overseas?? Quite ma huan to print in JB leh...

someone posted in SBF..

Its very cheap to do it in JB.. you can save at least 60%.

Its at City Square, 4th Level.

Very near only.. can walk there from Custom..

If you do have the time, can take it as going there to shop shop abit, and then have a good KFC meal and come back...

THey charge:

RM$60 for 1st 100 pieces, subsequent 100pcs at RM$20.

So if you are printing example, 300 pieces, its RM$60+ RM$20 + RM$20 = RM$100 = S$40++ only....

hmm.. my qoute here is 200 pcs $100 lah.. i thinking if go in, sure will buy this and that.. then need to make 2 trips down.. whereby in sg, 1 trip down to hotel will do..

at the same time, we thinking to order Xi Bing from malaysia.. alot cheaper.. in sg, xi bing is selling $20 per box.. whereby in malaysia should be around RM$18.. but of coz unless they willing to deliver to singapore, else i will need to reconsider..

if on the way u got other tings to settle then mayb still quite worth it

IMO, if u go there just for the printing, abit not too worth leh

someone posted in SBF..

Its very cheap to do it in JB.. you can save at least 60%.

Its at City Square, 4th Level.

Very near only.. can walk there from Custom..

If you do have the time, can take it as going there to shop shop abit, and then have a good KFC meal and come back...

THey charge:

RM$60 for 1st 100 pieces, subsequent 100pcs at RM$20.

So if you are printing example, 300 pieces, its RM$60+ RM$20 + RM$20 = RM$100 = S$40++ only....

hmm.. my qoute here is 200 pcs $100 lah.. i thinking if go in, sure will buy this and that.. then need to make 2 trips down.. whereby in sg, 1 trip down to hotel will do..

at the same time, we thinking to order Xi Bing from malaysia.. alot cheaper.. in sg, xi bing is selling $20 per box.. whereby in malaysia should be around RM$18.. but of coz unless they willing to deliver to singapore, else i will need to reconsider..

For the printing part, s$40 sounds tempting but you need to factor in the effort in go in there, costs and all....

But if you have other agenda in mind other than printing, I suppose you can check it out....another concern is printing quality....u nvr know....

For the printing part, s$40 sounds tempting but you need to factor in the effort in go in there, costs and all....

But if you have other agenda in mind other than printing, I suppose you can check it out....another concern is printing quality....u nvr know....

this one i agree with you.. i shall wait for the xi bing reply.. and work from there..

my mum even offered to buy GDL stuffs from malaysia.. she is going back to ipoh this coming sunday.. maybe can get her to buy some stuffs.. :~

this one i agree with you.. i shall wait for the xi bing reply.. and work from there..

my mum even offered to buy GDL stuffs from malaysia.. she is going back to ipoh this coming sunday.. maybe can get her to buy some stuffs.. :~

When is your GDL? So early meh?