xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 Morning!Hey xinyi, how you feeling now? If still LS, better take MC. LS cannot play play one...wait dehydrated will faint leh..dont worry.. i ok liao.. only LS 1 time.. do feel dehydrated.. keep drinking water now lor.. Still got energy to RT.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 dont worry.. i ok liao.. only LS 1 time.. do feel dehydrated.. keep drinking water now lor.. Still got energy to RT.. oh ya that's the most impt thing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 sooo bored... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 sooo bored... I also beri bored...beri sick of my job too.... :wub: Got any interesting topic to chat or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 (edited) I also beri bored...beri sick of my job too.... :( Got any interesting topic to chat or not? i super sick of my job...another hiccup in my work... cannot solve the prob gotta wait for my dear beloved vendor to call me very cute maltese for adoption...uncle P wanna consider a companion for baileys? :wub:http://www.doggiesite.com/phpBB2/viewtopic...38a32ff7989c2bf Edited February 13, 2008 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 i super sick of my job...another hiccup in my work... cannot solve the prob gotta wait for my dear beloved vendor to call me I super duper sick of the job and the environment. Time to religiously flip Saturday's recruit..Your dear beloved vendor still hasn't started work ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 I also beri bored...beri sick of my job too....Got any interesting topic to chat or not? i also falling asleep.. :( talk abt what??? world news? current affairs? haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 I super duper sick of the job and the environment. Time to religiously flip Saturday's recruit..Your dear beloved vendor still hasn't started work ah?too bad last sat no recruit section rite?recently soo bz at nite that i have no time to do the searching or job application... yesterday tried to apply for 1 but must fill in some da mn long questionaires... give up in the end my dear beloved vendor today got impt visit to his customer side... so he can only call me at 5pm after his visits so i can idle until 5pm later going lo hei with my colleagues....why i still havent receive any calls yet... oh ya... yesterday received news that i might be changing boss's boss liaoz...changing to an ah neh i also falling asleep.. zz talk abt what??? world news? current affairs? haha..tink i prefer gossip to the above 2 topics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 i also falling asleep.. :wub:talk abt what??? world news? current affairs? haha..Har?? so boring leh....i more interested in gossip news and celebrities' se**** affairs.....Yest on the train, I peeped at other ppl's Wo Bao and read that the Taiwan celeb Hong Qi De killed a man while drink driving....wah lau wonder how long he's gonna spend squatting in the prison... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 Har?? so boring leh....i more interested in gossip news and celebrities' se**** affairs.....Yest on the train, I peeped at other ppl's Wo Bao and read that the Taiwan celeb Hong Qi De killed a man while drink driving....wah lau wonder how long he's gonna spend squatting in the prison...ya... saw the news liaoz...tink is not his first time... he was caught taking drugs previouslywho is hong qi de??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 too bad last sat no recruit section rite?recently soo bz at nite that i have no time to do the searching or job application... yesterday tried to apply for 1 but must fill in some da mn long questionaires... give up in the end my dear beloved vendor today got impt visit to his customer side... so he can only call me at 5pm after his visits so i can idle until 5pm :(later going lo hei with my colleagues....why i still havent receive any calls yet... oh ya... yesterday received news that i might be changing boss's boss liaoz...changing to an ah neh tink i prefer gossip to the above 2 topics Last Sat i customary, no mood to look at si mi recruit also... zzLater me here got lang sai and lo hei...sianz....already dun like the env and ppl here....so the lo hei becomes a chore....ya... saw the news liaoz...tink is not his first time... he was caught taking drugs previouslywho is hong qi de???ya he looks like chao ah beng He's some small fry celeb always taking part in the variety shows one...think his future now no light liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 Last Sat i customary, no mood to look at si mi recruit also... :(Later me here got lang sai and lo hei...sianz....already dun like the env and ppl here....so the lo hei becomes a chore....ur customary is last last sat wor!! u blurz liaoz!! last sat we just went to uncle P's place how u have ur customary? take 4D from lang sai then strike 4D can say bye bye to ur boss liaoz! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 ur customary is last last sat wor!! u blurz liaoz!!!! last sat we just went to uncle P's place how u have ur customary? take 4D from lang sai then strike 4D can say bye bye to ur boss liaoz! Ya wor! ! !Time flies so fast until I lost track liao!! Seems like yest when I just had my customary leh!! I blur liao! Ehh i dun dare to do near them....wait their chiang chiang chiang make me deaf......i still wan go KTV sing song one leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 haizzz... soo sianz..where's assassin... ask him come in and chat leh !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 haizzz... soo sianz..where's assassin... ask him come in and chat leh !!And where's xinyi?? We talking abt lang sai here, she go lao sai?? :jawdrop: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites