Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 wah liao you think go malaysia meh.. take coach.. ppl stay in pasir ris i think.. quite near you lah.. maybe?? same estate wor but dunno which part... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 (edited) paiseh leh.. always be your passenger.. i ok to buy budget air ticket one.. bo bian dun have money to buy 1st class seats.. got 2 to go promotion must inform me ok?no problem lah...we are tong xiang living on the same side of the island...not easy to go to the other side of the island....beri far leh...Budget air no comfy, my hericopter more comfy and free same estate wor !!but dunno which part... Who knows? Maybe............................next door neighbour?????? Edited February 12, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 Who knows? Maybe............................next door neighbour?????? dun wan can?! coz my next next door new neighbour very snobbish and not frenly onemy next door is indian familyand the other next door is malay familydun tell me 1 of them is kat? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 dun wan can?! coz my next next door new neighbour very snobbish and not frenly onemy next door is indian familyand the other next door is malay familydun tell me 1 of them is kat? !! ok lor....like that...........maybe...........upstairs neighbour??? I've seen Kat before, she confirm + guarantee not malay nor indian.....so......the possibility of next door new neighbour is still there.......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 ok lor....like that...........maybe...........upstairs neighbour??? I've seen Kat before, she confirm + guarantee not malay nor indian.....so......the possibility of next door new neighbour is still there..........next door neighbour not her lah... many ppl in dat family loh!!drives a volve SUV and a cheverlet (dunno how to spell !!) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 dun wan can?! coz my next next door new neighbour very snobbish and not frenly onemy next door is indian familyand the other next door is malay familydun tell me 1 of them is kat? !! go give a knock and say hi.. then you will know the ans.. ok lor....like that...........maybe...........upstairs neighbour??? I've seen Kat before, she confirm + guarantee not malay nor indian.....so......the possibility of next door new neighbour is still there..........hahahaa.. take loud speaker and shout at blk downstairs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 no lah.. i come back home to eat.. my dad shuan bian da bao for me.. previous company i can leave at lunch time.. then can go lunch with my colleagues before going back...now cannot leh.. lunch hr is from 12.30pm.. my halfday is until 1pm. no wonder ppl say.. when working is worm.. after work become dragon liao.. Kat.. do take care ok.. rest more.. dont get too stress up.. must be a pretty bride!! take your time to RT.. no need to rush.. dont worry kat.. dirty liao.. uncle P will help you to clean up !! btw, i asked my mum liao.. $65 for 1 dozen.. delivery included.. just came back very tried.. see so many flowers.. love and hate at the same time.. haha.. my mum steady gotten another 2 helpers to help her.. my hubby also came to help out abit.. same as last yr.. i told him to buy flowers and deliver to my office.. he said 'dont waste time' and my mum agree with him.. sixty lah.. lol.. i get all my colleauges who are guys to buy? kekeke...swee anot?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 morning peeps.. had a miserable night.. yesterday had zhi cha with hubby, then we order 'La Lar'.. then around 10 plus.. my tummy started to feel weird and bloated.. after that vomitting starts.. i keep getting on and off the bed for abt 6-7 times.. really vomitted the whole dinner out.. until nothing left.. only manage to get into sleep at abt 1.30am..just now even when to LS.. haiz.. now my legs are feeling wobby..sixty lah.. lol.. i get all my colleauges who are guys to buy? kekeke...swee anot??sorry leh.. i haven asked my mum yet.. later ok?? she is still in dream land now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 morning peeps.. had a miserable night.. yesterday had zhi cha with hubby, then we order 'La Lar'.. then around 10 plus.. my tummy started to feel weird and bloated.. after that vomitting starts.. i keep getting on and off the bed for abt 6-7 times.. really vomitted the whole dinner out.. until nothing left.. only manage to get into sleep at abt 1.30am..just now even when to LS.. haiz.. now my legs are feeling wobby..sorry leh.. i haven asked my mum yet.. later ok?? she is still in dream land now...yesterday saw u on msn thot u still ok??vomit soo many times and LS then u shd go see doc mah... take MC today! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 yesterday saw u on msn thot u still ok??vomit soo many times and LS then u shd go see doc mah... take MC today!ya lor.. the food takes time to digest.. i see everything else is digest except the La Lars.. I not going to touch that thing again.. the LS part should be 1 time thingy.. the left over ones.. hahaha.. i also tot of taking mc.. but this morning is like everything is out.. nothing to tell doc.. haha..some couple of mths back I also encounter the same problem on the same food (different places).. so now i think is more like my tummy cannot take in La Lar... I used to love it very much.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 ya lor.. the food takes time to digest.. i see everything else is digest except the La Lars.. I not going to touch that thing again.. the LS part should be 1 time thingy.. the left over ones.. hahaha.. i also tot of taking mc.. but this morning is like everything is out.. nothing to tell doc.. haha..some couple of mths back I also encounter the same problem on the same food (different places).. so now i think is more like my tummy cannot take in La Lar... I used to love it very much..better dun take dat again...well... u can tell the doc u vomitted many times last nite and u just LSso body very weak now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 better dun take dat again...well... u can tell the doc u vomitted many times last nite and u just LSso body very weak now must act hardworking.. now still at probation period.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 Forgot to say something..HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO EVERYONE. today is chu 7 (ren ri).. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 13, 2008 must act hardworking.. now still at probation period.. Morning!Hey xinyi, how you feeling now? If still LS, better take MC. LS cannot play play one...wait dehydrated will faint leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites