Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i thot she meant she left company liao then go eat lunch?? :lol:

er... i halfday i oso go makan liaoz then balek :lol:

Wah lau u all good sia...our half day not entitled to lunchbreak one....sometimes i will sneak out when nobody's around but other times, i will just stay starving in office....bart dor yao yao si le....

last time i oso dun eat when i'm on halfday

but my colleagues all go lunch even if they're on halfday

and sometimes they jio me... so i follow their style loh

Do what Romans do in Rome :lol:

last time i oso dun eat when i'm on halfday

but my colleagues all go lunch even if they're on halfday

and sometimes they jio me... so i follow their style loh

Do what Romans do in Rome :lol:

Wah beri good leh...what's the official knock off time for half day? Mine's 1pm...so no time to eat also...by the time i come back from makan, i can pack bag zao lor liao....:lol:

no need to zao (Run)....

gia lor can already.. (walk)

soli...i gia lor to work....but zao lor go home one....:lol:

Wah beri good leh...what's the official knock off time for half day? Mine's 1pm...so no time to eat also...by the time i come back from makan, i can pack bag zao lor liao....:unsure:

official knock off time for half day is 1230pm

but we normally go for lunch at 1130am plus mah 8|

Hi guys.. It had been ages since I last logged in.. Really missed chatting with you guys leh.. :D

Tomorrow will be my big day but I am down with fever now.. Very unlucky.. Got to wake up at 3.30am tomorrow.. Hopefully, my fever will be gone by then.. 8|:D

Apologies to Phantom for not being able to go to your housewarming.. Really super tired up with cleaning up my house.. Will make it up to you guys when I host my own housewarming k?

The next time I log in will be most likely after tomorrow. Keeping my fingers crossed for a breakeven for my wedding dinner.. Air, sorry to hear that you had lost 9k for yours.. But glad to know that everything had gone well for you.. :D

Will report to RT in the shortest time possible after my big day for new updates k?

Air, don't forget to update us with your photos of your big day k?

Last but not least, a very late Happy Chinese New Year to all!8|! :unsure:

Get more rest my dear!

Congrats on the big day and happy new year.

We'll all come over and dirty your place when you have us for housewarming.. fifi and me will bring the dogs over..

lol..

i thot she meant she left company liao then go eat lunch?? :D

er... i halfday i oso go makan liaoz then balek :P

no lah.. i come back home to eat.. my dad shuan bian da bao for me..

previous company i can leave at lunch time.. then can go lunch with my colleagues before going back...

now cannot leh.. lunch hr is from 12.30pm.. my halfday is until 1pm. :(

soli...i gia lor to work....but zao lor go home one....:D

no wonder ppl say.. when working is worm.. after work become dragon liao.. :(

Hi guys.. It had been ages since I last logged in.. Really missed chatting with you guys leh.. :(

Tomorrow will be my big day but I am down with fever now.. Very unlucky.. Got to wake up at 3.30am tomorrow.. Hopefully, my fever will be gone by then.. :):)

Apologies to Phantom for not being able to go to your housewarming.. Really super tired up with cleaning up my house.. Will make it up to you guys when I host my own housewarming k?

The next time I log in will be most likely after tomorrow. Keeping my fingers crossed for a breakeven for my wedding dinner.. Air, sorry to hear that you had lost 9k for yours.. But glad to know that everything had gone well for you.. :)

Will report to RT in the shortest time possible after my big day for new updates k?

Last but not least, a very late Happy Chinese New Year to all!:D! :unsure:

Kat.. do take care ok.. rest more.. :) dont get too stress up.. must be a pretty bride!! 8|

take your time to RT.. no need to rush.. :)

Get more rest my dear!

We'll all come over and dirty your place when you have us for housewarming.. fifi and me will bring the dogs over..

lol..

dont worry kat.. dirty liao.. uncle P will help you to clean up :)

btw, i asked my mum liao.. $65 for 1 dozen.. delivery included.. :P

just came back very tried.. see so many flowers.. love and hate at the same time.. haha.. my mum steady gotten another 2 helpers to help her.. my hubby also came to help out abit.. same as last yr.. i told him to buy flowers and deliver to my office.. he said 'dont waste time' and my mum agree with him.. :~8|

Hi guys.. It had been ages since I last logged in.. Really missed chatting with you guys leh.. :(

Tomorrow will be my big day but I am down with fever now.. Very unlucky.. Got to wake up at 3.30am tomorrow.. Hopefully, my fever will be gone by then.. :bow::bow:

The next time I log in will be most likely after tomorrow. Keeping my fingers crossed for a breakeven for my wedding dinner.. Air, sorry to hear that you had lost 9k for yours.. But glad to know that everything had gone well for you.. :)

Last but not least, a very late Happy Chinese New Year to all!!!! :sport-smiley-004:

Hey buddy! Long time no c u in RT! Might b abit too late for my posting but still wana wish u speedy recovery for your big day tmr!! :dancingqueen:

Ya will definitely share my photos once they're ready! :P

Oh your house is another one super far kind....nebermind, i can fry my hericopter there also, xinyi can b my hericopter passenger :notti:

just came back very tried.. see so many flowers.. love and hate at the same time.. haha.. my mum steady gotten another 2 helpers to help her.. my hubby also came to help out abit.. same as last yr.. i told him to buy flowers and deliver to my office.. he said 'dont waste time' and my mum agree with him.. :~:bangwall:

Hahaha....ehh y u zi tao mei qu?? I think u already know your hubby's answer, y u still ask? :rofl:

Hey buddy! Long time no c u in RT! Might b abit too late for my posting but still wana wish u speedy recovery for your big day tmr!! :sport-smiley-004:

Ya will definitely share my photos once they're ready! :bangwall:

Oh your house is another one super far kind....nebermind, i can fry my hericopter there also, xinyi can b my hericopter passenger :dancingqueen:

paiseh leh.. always be your passenger.. !!

i ok to buy budget air ticket one.. bo bian dun have money to buy 1st class seats.. got 2 to go promotion must inform me ok?

Get more rest my dear!

lol..

good idea!! :good:

Hey buddy! Long time no c u in RT! Might b abit too late for my posting but still wana wish u speedy recovery for your big day tmr!! :sport-smiley-004:

Ya will definitely share my photos once they're ready! :P

Oh your house is another one super far kind....nebermind, i can fry my hericopter there also, xinyi can b my hericopter passenger :~

Hahaha....ehh y u zi tao mei qu?? I think u already know your hubby's answer, y u still ask? :(

Air's hericopter will be chao tah soon coz she keeps frying them!! :)

KAT!:bangwall:!!!!:notti:!:rofl:! why u come in only after i left?:bow::~ :~ :~

Hope u have an enjoyable day 2morow and all the best for ur breakeven wish!:bow:!:P!! :dancingqueen:

Hahaha....ehh y u zi tao mei qu?? I think u already know your hubby's answer, y u still ask? :sport-smiley-004:

ask for fun mah.. :bangwall: didnt expect him to come and help out also.. he was at our house mopping floor..

paiseh leh.. always be your passenger.. :P

i ok to buy budget air ticket one.. bo bian dun have money to buy 1st class seats.. got 2 to go promotion must inform me ok?

take coach lah!! :rofl:

where is kat staying? shd be quite near to me!:sport-smiley-004::)

dun tell me just next to my blk hor!:dancingqueen::bow:

ask for fun mah.. :~ didnt expect him to come and help out also.. he was at our house mopping floor..

:bow:

soo guai!:bangwall:!!!!

trying to get into his MIL's good books? :notti:

i've always hope to have a flower shop... but tink it's just a wish only :(

take coach lah!! :bow:

where is kat staying? shd be quite near to me!:sport-smiley-004::P

dun tell me just next to my blk hor!:dancingqueen::bow:

soo guai!:bangwall:!!!!

trying to get into his MIL's good books? :notti:

wah liao you think go malaysia meh.. take coach..

ppl stay in pasir ris i think.. quite near you lah..

maybe?? :rofl: