Phantom

Housewarming Invite

well.... as Assassin and i were saying, this lady keeps referring to the elderly as "old ppl"

and she kept complaining abt her husband and her inlaws in that forum although her husband frequents dat forum too

i feel dat she always tink she is very clever and is always rite and show no respect to the other ppl...

din wanna say her initially but i cannot tahan liaoz so yesterday shoot her :notti:

haha.. such ppl every forum also got one..

alamark.. i also always complain abt my hubby.. scually he secretly reading behind.. sure kanna :notti: by him.. :notti:

haha.. such ppl every forum also got one..

alamark.. i also always complain abt my hubby.. scually he secretly reading behind.. sure kanna :notti: by him.. :notti:

ur this complain is ok leh

hers is those very jialatz kind of complaints

and always critize her inlaws.

i mean of course everyone of us will surely have some unhappy encounters with our inlaws

but to complain abt them in a forum which her husband frequents is a bit.... :notti:

this is wat she wrote:

Something to share :

My frds BB choke after eat porridge given by her in laws.

She rush BB to KK hospital last nite. She was so worried tis morning wen i saw her crying, I comfort her. Wat is the morale of the incident ?

The morale of story is : old ppls, dun be too smart alex of taking care of BB although got experience. I pity her lor cos in the end still mother is the most pitiful. mother gg thru a lot of pain to give birth to child.

Being smart is enough, dun be too smart.

my reply:

i seriously think in ur posts, u shd show some respect to the elderly coz one day, u will be old too.

her reply to me:

nt onli i will be old, u will be old too.

mine:

Did i say i will not be old?

In all of ur posts in this section, i did not sense any respect for the elderly.

Yes, u maybe unhappy with ur inlaws due to the way they treat ur child. but the other elderly in the world did not offend u.

it will be good if u can phrase ur posts more appropriately.

my reply to mod:

pat, i'm not trying to stir up any trouble.

but she has been at it for a long long time. i feel that the least we can do is to show basic respect to the elderly. dun mean to make things difficult for u and i tink i've definitely been polite in my replies

her reply:

I onli reply my posts to {nick}.

ur this complain is ok leh

hers is those very jialatz kind of complaints

and always critize her inlaws.

i mean of course everyone of us will surely have some unhappy encounters with our inlaws

but to complain abt them in a forum which her husband frequents is a bit.... :notti:

i also feel dont complain inlaws.. i feel is not nice... is not my parents.. is my hubby's parents.. i will also feels upset and angry if my hubby complains my parents in public lor.. i told myself nv say anything bad to my in laws, be it in forum, public or in front of them.. want to complain.. do it when alone with hubby..

i always rem what my friend says.. "only i myself can scold/complain my own parents, but not anyone else."

i also know this forumer in another forum who always complain abt her inlaws.. until other ppl bth.. start shooting her back..

my final reply to her:

i'm referring to ur posts in general.

i do not want to argue with u further.

if u want ppl to respect u, u have to respect ppl first.

i also feel dont complain inlaws.. i feel is not nice... is not my parents.. is my hubby's parents.. i will also feels upset and angry if my hubby complains my parents in public lor.. i told myself nv say anything bad to my in laws, be it in forum, public or in front of them.. want to complain.. do it when alone with hubby..

i always rem what my friend says.. "only i myself can scold/complain my own parents, but not anyone else."

i also know this forumer in another forum who always complain abt her inlaws.. until other ppl bth.. start shooting her back..

ya... sometimes i d amn pissed off i oso will tink twice abt complaining in a public forum. sometimes i will complain a little then realised my mistake and stop at once

but this lady had been doing so since her BB is born... wonder if she has any post-natal problems anot :notti:

fifi, mai kay siao.. when is your 1st baby poping out.. :notti:

ehh u dun kp asking abt other ppl's baby plans...it'll be your turn very soon leh! by then, my turn to bombard you :notti:

my final reply to her:

ya... sometimes i d amn pissed off i oso will tink twice abt complaining in a public forum. sometimes i will complain a little then realised my mistake and stop at once

but this lady had been doing so since her BB is born... wonder if she has any post-natal problems anot :notti:

Hmm...she sounded quite immature in her replies leh...how old is she??

Ya maybe she's suffering from post natal....emotions abit unstable

Hmm...she sounded quite immature in her replies leh...how old is she??

Ya maybe she's suffering from post natal....emotions abit unstable

if i'm not wrong, she's 5 yrs my senior...

just came back and had my lunch.. :lol:

my final reply to her:

but this lady had been doing so since her BB is born... wonder if she has any post-natal problems anot :lol:

i think maybe she tot got baby, she has the say liao.. can anyhow scold ppl..

heard she's stressed coz staying with inlaws...

but i just dun like the way she address ppl loh...

other members pi ssed off with their inlaws they complained but they never call the inlaws names...

if i'm not wrong, she's 5 yrs my senior...

hmm...most likely she's suffering from post natal....alot of ppl complain abt their in-laws cos in forums, cos sometimes no one to complain to....complain to hubby he also feel very fan.....and in forums, everyone uses a nick so also cannot trace who's who.....but the extent to which she complained is a bit overboard and plain rude....

er... the hubby frequent the forum leh

and they meet up with other forum members wor

so ppl know who they/she is mah :lol:

Ehh half day got lunch break one ah?? So good! :lol:

i thot she meant she left company liao then go eat lunch?? :lol:

er... i halfday i oso go makan liaoz then balek :wub:

er... the hubby frequent the forum leh

and they meet up with other forum members wor

so ppl know who they/she is mah :lol:

Hmm....then either she is suffering from post-natal or simply childish...from the way she posted, like very kiddish mentality leh.....

i oso tink so...

there're certain posts which makes me puke or makes me tink otherwise of her....

dun wanna say too much oso :lol: