xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 We got buy but nvr dio....sian leh....i already prepared my resignation letter and my goodbye speech liao...neber dio, today crawl back to work....we know it.. when you start reporting in to RT this morning.. Ren ming ba.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 just kidding lah!! tink u gam chek dat's why Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 we know it.. when you start reporting in to RT this morning.. Ren ming ba..mai ah neh lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 si mi charge?? At the rate we're contributing to his thread, we should have them free.....simi charge??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 Now he hiding in US apparently to appease his current gf...daughter of some entertainment company....pui!Suo tou wu gui...That time still got so many celebrities come out and speak up for her....see how they come out to speak out for the victims now.....and v hard to speak up for them now cos the photos look like they were enjoying tmeselves leh....they don't look miserable at all leh....i totally agree with you.... 'eat' finish dont clean up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 i totally agree with you.... 'eat' finish dont clean up.. ya lor...eat finish don't wipe mouth.....err....suddenly how come this sounds obscene?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 unless u NATO then ur wife will tink this wayif u GTGA then ur wife wont tink this way de simi NATO?No Action Talk Only.GTGA?Got Talk Got Action ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 (edited) ya lor...eat finish don't wipe mouth.....err....suddenly how come this sounds obscene?? hahaha.. this is getting serious.. change to a healthier related topic.. Air, when having baby?? 1 more hr to go.. wee~ Edited February 12, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 hahaha.. this is getting serious.. change to a healthier related topic.. Air, when having baby?? 1 more hr to go.. wee~ :notti: U know ah, I called my grandmother to chat yest, she asked the same thing! I just got married few days ago nia leh! :bangwall:And hor, not say wana pop then pop one mah, need to plan one leh! :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 :notti: U know ah, I called my grandmother to chat yest, she asked the same thing! I just got married few days ago nia leh! :bangwall:And hor, not say wana pop then pop one mah, need to plan one leh! :bangwall:haha.. common mah.. when single ask, got gf/bf or not.. got gf/bf, ask when getting marry.. marry liao, ask when have kids.. wahahaha...i know need to plan.. i asking what is the timeline mah.. cant get the hint meh? so that i got a chance to go your house.. got chance to say 'i very near Air's hse' wahahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 simi NATO?No Action Talk Only.GTGA?Got Talk Got Action ?smart phantom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 fifi, mai kay siao.. when is your 1st baby poping out.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 dun wan...i still wan to change job and enjoy my freedom yet dat lady from the other forum who has no respect to ppl trying to get back to me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 dun wan...i still wan to change job and enjoy my freedom yet dat lady from the other forum who has no respect to ppl trying to get back to me which forum.. who dares to bully you?? I tot only our common enermy has no respect to ppl.. got another one ah.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 which forum.. who dares to bully you?? I tot only our common enermy has no respect to ppl.. got another one ah.. haha..well.... as Assassin and i were saying, this lady keeps referring to the elderly as "old ppl"and she kept complaining abt her husband and her inlaws in that forum although her husband frequents dat forum tooi feel dat she always tink she is very clever and is always rite and show no respect to the other ppl...din wanna say her initially but i cannot tahan liaoz so yesterday shoot her Share this post Link to post Share on other sites