Phantom

Housewarming Invite

We got buy but nvr dio....sian leh....i already prepared my resignation letter and my goodbye speech liao...neber dio, today crawl back to work....

we know it.. when you start reporting in to RT this morning.. Ren ming ba..

si mi charge?? At the rate we're contributing to his thread, we should have them free.....:)

simi charge???

Now he hiding in US apparently to appease his current gf...daughter of some entertainment company....pui!

Suo tou wu gui...

That time still got so many celebrities come out and speak up for her....see how they come out to speak out for the victims now.....and v hard to speak up for them now cos the photos look like they were enjoying tmeselves leh....they don't look miserable at all leh....:)

i totally agree with you....

'eat' finish dont clean up.. :P

i totally agree with you....

'eat' finish dont clean up.. :P

ya lor...eat finish don't wipe mouth.....err....suddenly how come this sounds obscene?? :)

unless u NATO then ur wife will tink this way

if u GTGA then ur wife wont tink this way de :)

simi NATO?

No Action Talk Only.

GTGA?

Got Talk Got Action ?

ya lor...eat finish don't wipe mouth.....err....suddenly how come this sounds obscene?? :notti:

hahaha.. this is getting serious..

change to a healthier related topic.. :notti:

Air, when having baby?? :notti:

1 more hr to go.. wee~

Edited by xinyi_reiko

hahaha.. this is getting serious..

change to a healthier related topic.. :notti:

Air, when having baby?? :notti:

1 more hr to go.. wee~

:notti: :notti: :notti:

U know ah, I called my grandmother to chat yest, she asked the same thing! :bangwall:

I just got married few days ago nia leh! :bangwall: :bangwall:

And hor, not say wana pop then pop one mah, need to plan one leh! :bangwall: :bangwall:

:notti: :notti: :notti:

U know ah, I called my grandmother to chat yest, she asked the same thing! :bangwall:

I just got married few days ago nia leh! :bangwall: :bangwall:

And hor, not say wana pop then pop one mah, need to plan one leh! :bangwall: :bangwall:

haha.. common mah.. when single ask, got gf/bf or not.. got gf/bf, ask when getting marry.. marry liao, ask when have kids.. wahahaha...

i know need to plan.. i asking what is the timeline mah..

cant get the hint meh? so that i got a chance to go your house.. got chance to say 'i very near Air's hse' wahahaha.. :notti:

dun wan...

i still wan to change job and enjoy my freedom yet :notti:

dat lady from the other forum who has no respect to ppl trying to get back to me :notti:

dun wan...

i still wan to change job and enjoy my freedom yet :notti:

dat lady from the other forum who has no respect to ppl trying to get back to me :notti:

which forum.. who dares to bully you?? :notti:

I tot only our common enermy has no respect to ppl.. got another one ah.. haha..

which forum.. who dares to bully you?? :notti:

I tot only our common enermy has no respect to ppl.. got another one ah.. haha..

well.... as Assassin and i were saying, this lady keeps referring to the elderly as "old ppl"

and she kept complaining abt her husband and her inlaws in that forum although her husband frequents dat forum too

i feel dat she always tink she is very clever and is always rite and show no respect to the other ppl...

din wanna say her initially but i cannot tahan liaoz so yesterday shoot her :notti: