Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 the gullian (dunno how to spell), just came out and say.. that time she young and native.. dunno anything.. hmm.. how come these words sounds familiar.. hahaha..hahaha....what gullian....gillian lah....oh so she admitted it's her lah! Go one big round arguing that photos are doctored and the woman wasn't her....now bo bian, admit liao..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 seng kang not too far for my side la.. lol..ya... not too far hahaha....what gullian....gillian lah....oh so she admitted it's her lah! Go one big round arguing that photos are doctored and the woman wasn't her....now bo bian, admit liao.....ya loh... KNS hor...just admit dat time she's being overwhelmed by lust can liao... spin soo many stories for wat!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 hahaha....what gullian....gillian lah....oh so she admitted it's her lah! Go one big round arguing that photos are doctored and the woman wasn't her....now bo bian, admit liao.....she nv say is her in the photos.. she just say that time she young and native.. lolanyone bot TOTO yesterday and tio?? i think nv tio lah.. all still RT here.. meaning still slogging hard.. haha..my hubby tio $50.. kns... quite lucky leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 ya... not too far ya loh... KNS hor...just admit dat time she's being overwhelmed by lust can liao... spin soo many stories for wat!! Tsk tsk...see her face sweet sweet like that....xiang bu dao she is so happening one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 ya... not too far ya loh... KNS hor...just admit dat time she's being overwhelmed by lust can liao... spin soo many stories for wat!! that edison really stir up alot of troubles.. cause that bobo (i think) to cancel her wedding.. becoz her in-law family very angry..Tsk tsk...see her face sweet sweet like that....xiang bu dao she is so happening one ya lah! that time got an incident that she kanna spy cam at changing room during concert in genting.. funny leh.. always tio her.. not the other gal. dunno is purposely or what.. that incident she also appear very upset.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 she nv say is her in the photos.. she just say that time she young and native.. lolanyone bot TOTO yesterday and tio?? i think nv tio lah.. all still RT here.. meaning still slogging hard.. haha..my hubby tio $50.. kns... quite lucky leh..u both never buy tog??we every yr buy oso never tio... sianz loh...Tsk tsk...see her face sweet sweet like that....xiang bu dao she is so happening one all those involved are sweet sweet one mahCC even role play policewoman!! din know EDC got a thing for policewoman!! that edison really stir up alot of troubles.. cause that bobo (i think) to cancel her wedding.. becoz her in-law family very angry..ya lah! that time got an incident that she kanna spy cam at changing room during concert in genting.. funny leh.. always tio her.. not the other gal. dunno is purposely or what.. that incident she also appear very upset..i tink dat bobo oso orh-bee-goodshe's really behaving like a pro in those photos... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 u both never buy tog??we every yr buy oso never tio... sianz loh...all those involved are sweet sweet one mahCC even role play policewoman!! din know EDC got a thing for policewoman!! :Pi tink dat bobo oso orh-bee-goodshe's really behaving like a pro in those photos... i think i dont have such luck.. this is called "pian cai" i think.. i also buy but nv tio.. then my hubby often buy 4D/Toto.. 1 yr sure tio 1-2 times..maybe bobo can go japan and maybe can be a popular AV gal.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 i guess he made most ppl pissed off!i tink he's a weirdo wor.... pervert! ha ha ha.. my colleagues ALL talking abt him and the stories now.. buay tahan.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 i think i dont have such luck.. this is called "pian cai" i think.. i also buy but nv tio.. then my hubby often buy 4D/Toto.. 1 yr sure tio 1-2 times..maybe bobo can go japan and maybe can be a popular AV gal.. We got buy but nvr dio....sian leh....i already prepared my resignation letter and my goodbye speech liao...neber dio, today crawl back to work.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 ha ha ha.. my colleagues ALL talking abt him and the stories now.. buay tahan..why u buay tahan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 the gullian (dunno how to spell), just came out and say.. that time she young and native.. dunno anything.. hmm.. how come these words sounds familiar.. hahaha..Gillian. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 We got buy but nvr dio....sian leh....i already prepared my resignation letter and my goodbye speech liao...neber dio, today crawl back to work.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 why u buay tahan? enuff liao lor.. lol.. keep talking abt it leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 enuff liao lor.. lol.. keep talking abt it leh..talking abt wat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2008 that edison really stir up alot of troubles.. cause that bobo (i think) to cancel her wedding.. becoz her in-law family very angry..ya lah! that time got an incident that she kanna spy cam at changing room during concert in genting.. funny leh.. always tio her.. not the other gal. dunno is purposely or what.. that incident she also appear very upset..Now he hiding in US apparently to appease his current gf...daughter of some entertainment company....pui!Suo tou wu gui...That time still got so many celebrities come out and speak up for her....see how they come out to speak out for the victims now.....and v hard to speak up for them now cos the photos look like they were enjoying tmeselves leh....they don't look miserable at all leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites