Phantom

Housewarming Invite

your friend got too much cash dunno where to spend..

this one got to ask them leh.. i haven receive their angbao.. :notti:

i guess she just like dat unit after viewing soo many units...

but i would rather invest in flat than invest in the wedding dinner dat last just for a nite!! :P

:~

how come he invite ppl who hate him to his wedding :)

well what to do... they envious me ma.... on mine relative side im the first one whom getting married... so they jealous lor.... :notti::P

u mean those who threw flowers at u are ur relatives??

seems like u have quite a handful of enemies hor :~

judging from the way they will drink, tink give a rounded figure better lah...

$200 per pax :notti:

$200 per pax... wow... then must drink all their hard liquior liaoz....

:~ ehh your expression beri cute when they threw the petals at your face....:)

:notti: ehh your expression beri cute when they threw the petals at your face....:P

luckily he never open his mouth big big else the petals will be thrown into his mouth :~

$200 per pax... wow... then must drink all their hard liquior liaoz....

$200 is price for drinking red wine and beer only hor

if wanna drink hard liquor, u have to bao more!! :notti:

he poor thing leh.. come in say 1 sentence.. tio bomb by us..

this shows his popularity mah!! :P

xinyi, we understand why u trying to help him!! :~:)8|

$200 is price for drinking red wine and beer only hor

if wanna drink hard liquor, u have to bao more!! :notti:

this shows his popularity mah!! :P

xinyi, we understand why u trying to help him!! :~:)8|

ya lor.. better bao more.. if not we throw petals at you instead.. :P

fifi, :):) dont spoilt my business.. 8|

ya lor.. better bao more.. if not we throw petals at you instead.. :)

fifi, :notti::P dont spoilt my business.. 8|

throw cactus better than throwing petals!! :~

he poor thing leh.. come in say 1 sentence.. tio bomb by us..

Hahaha....not bomb lah.....i think beri cute mah :~

throw cactus better than throwing petals!! :P

throw si mi cactus?? Waste money....throw dried leaves can le lah....ehh my house downstairs got alot of dried leaves...i can supply...:notti:

Hahaha....not bomb lah.....i think beri cute mah :)

throw si mi cactus?? Waste money....throw dried leaves can le lah....ehh my house downstairs got alot of dried leaves...i can supply...:~

imagine if the dried leaves got into his mouth :P

btw, who'll be here tomolo? xinyi will be on leave wor.... :)

wah.. this fifi is indeed scary...

i think the mango juice is making my tummy uncomfy.. :)

go home go home!:notti:8|

imagine if the dried leaves got into his mouth :notti:

btw, who'll be here tomolo? xinyi will be on leave wor.... :)

hahahaha....at most pui pui pui out....but little bit dirty lah....:P

I'll be here.....will be here for quite some time until end of the month....:~