Phantom

Housewarming Invite

But yours is resale so different mah...but yours for the price for that location and at high floor, frankly is a beri good price already leh even with the cash portion...

i agree with you.. i keep telling myself is an investment. heh~ but heng got the 40k grant.. if not i want to sell my body liaoz.. lol..

aiyo... cannot dong bu dong sell body liaoz... wait like the edison scandal how... :P

yoz everyone.... now then got time to come in... haiz...

xinyi, ur good fren finally come in liaoz :notti:

yoz everyone.... now then got time to come in... haiz...

Yo! Hey devilaz, now i see your name, the image of the petals throwing came into my mind....beri funny....:notti::P:~

Yo! Hey devilaz, now i see your name, the image of the petals throwing came into my mind....beri funny....:) :) :P

:P:~:)8|

u reminded me again!:notti:!!

xinyi's house ji duo qian?? 4rm oso?? which floor??

i'm falling asleep again.... :P

my house valuation 265k, top up 20k cash. 18th floor.. spend 6k on reno.

what else you want to know? :notti:

my house valuation 265k, top up 20k cash. 18th floor.. spend 6k on reno.

what else you want to know? :P

the price sounds ok mah....

my fren gotta top up 40k in cash wor!:notti:

wat else i need to know har....

how much u want devilaz and phantom to bao the ang bao for ur wedding dinner? :~:)

aiyo... cannot dong bu dong sell body liaoz... wait like the edison scandal how... :)

xinyi, ur good fren finally come in liaoz :notti:

edison scandal is different, that one is bring lappy with harddisk to repair shop..

:P:~ hao peng you..

how much u want devilaz and phantom to bao the ang bao for ur wedding dinner? :notti::P

hmm...not say i add salt add vinegar....but xinyi, you need to factor in the cost for your red wines also and also the ++, so i figured per pax shd be 150 enough?? :~

hmm...not say i add salt add vinegar....but xinyi, you need to factor in the cost for your red wines also and also the ++, so i figured per pax shd be 150 enough?? :notti:

judging from the way they will drink, tink give a rounded figure better lah...

$200 per pax :P

Yo! Hey devilaz, now i see your name, the image of the petals throwing came into my mind....beri funny....:notti::P:~

hahahaa...

Devilaz, your guests hate you ah.. throw petals at your face..

hahahaa...

Devilaz, your guests hate you ah.. throw petals at your face..

how come he invite ppl who hate him to his wedding :P

the price sounds ok mah....

my fren gotta top up 40k in cash wor!:notti:

how much u want devilaz and phantom to bao the ang bao for ur wedding dinner? :P:~

your friend got too much cash dunno where to spend..

this one got to ask them leh.. i haven receive their angbao.. :)

Yo! Hey devilaz, now i see your name, the image of the petals throwing came into my mind....beri funny....:) :) :P

8|8| wa lao....

:P:~:)8|

u reminded me again!:notti:!!

8|8|8|