Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning! Wah lau i still clearing my emails ah....2weeks of email! Clear until my fingers going numb liao....

Nice meeting u all on Sat too!! hehehe....

Morning! Wah lau i still clearing my emails ah....2weeks of email! Clear until my fingers going numb liao....

Nice meeting u all on Sat too!! hehehe....

same here! 4.5 days holiday... i got 900 emails to clear! manage to clear all before lunch.. :P now can slack.. :)

Can slack means more RT?! :P

Btw, I find that uncle p's wife look like Xu Hui xin...hehe..

yeah.. :(

OMG!! :):P GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE!!

i also think so!! i think if she slims down will be very pretty lor..

I always feel xu hui xin is like snow white.. fair fair, very pretty.. :P

ya hor!! now dat u say... really looks a bit like!!

both hubby and I find uncle p very familiar looking wor.... :)

but u all ALL very young leh!:P!

i fell asleep just now. :(

yeah.. :(

OMG!! :):P GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE!!

i also think so!! i think if she slims down will be very pretty lor..

I always feel xu hui xin is like snow white.. fair fair, very pretty.. :P

Haha ya...the eyes and lips very very alike!!

I kept finding his wife very familiar but couldn't recall at that point of time, then after that went home then it hit me that she looks like xu hui xin....haha..

i fell asleep just now. :(

you also young what!! i think youngest is kat.. 24...

uncle p look familiar?? who?? :P

i fell asleep just now. :P

U also very young what! We all are young! :(:P :P

you also young what!! i think youngest is kat.. 24...

uncle p look familiar?? who?? :P

dunno look like who but certainly very familiar :)

U also very young what! We all are young! :P:(:P

i told hubby u all younger than us then hubby say "of course lah. can see mah" :P

dunno look like who but certainly very familiar :P

i told hubby u all younger than us then hubby say "of course lah. can see mah" :P

but i dun see any difference between you and us leh........my hubby also old liao leh...not young anymore....:)

no diff meh?? i feel got... :P

how old is ur hubby?

no diff meh?? i feel got... :P

how old is ur hubby?

hmm i seriously feel no diff leh.........

My hubby will be 31 this year liao...:)