Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Good morning! U all on half day today? So fast eve of CNY liao..

yaya.. my company declare halfday.. :D can go off at 1pm.. now already relaxing.. our agents offices, i think also on holiday liao.. no work to do at the moment..

expensive hor... :)

he kept telling me to go learn... but i where got time now... :)

self-declared halfday

boss and boss's boss not in

so mayb will ciao after lunch :D

learn things that you really interest ba.. i think learning golf is not just golf itself lor.. end up still have to learn how to socialise with ppl..

how come your company no half day?

Think many ppl took leave today...my hubby's company declared day off....so shiok...

Me of course still on leave.....hehehe...:D

you self declare one.. not counted.. :(

yaya.. my company declare halfday.. :D can go off at 1pm.. now already relaxing.. our agents offices, i think also on holiday liao.. no work to do at the moment..

learn things that you really interest ba.. i think learning golf is not just golf itself lor.. end up still have to learn how to socialise with ppl..

how come your company no half day?

you self declare one.. not counted.. :)

i tinking if learn at least can go with him mah

else wait his fren keep jio-ing him to malaysia and play then he leave me alone in singapore :)

my company only got unofficial half day off

if bosses all not in, no one will release us so we have to self-declare loh :D

oh... actually company had credited an additional half day leave for us but i used it for my interviews already :(

btw, yesterday received another call from another company

but i was in malaysia so i told the lady i will call them today

just now called and they told me the timing no more. gotta wait for them to call again :D

i tinking if learn at least can go with him mah

else wait his fren keep jio-ing him to malaysia and play then he leave me alone in singapore :(

my company only got unofficial half day off

if bosses all not in, no one will release us so we have to self-declare loh :D

oh... actually company had credited an additional half day leave for us but i used it for my interviews already :D

btw, yesterday received another call from another company

but i was in malaysia so i told the lady i will call them today

just now called and they told me the timing no more. gotta wait for them to call again :D

simi timing? interview slots?

they no cheng yi ah.. so difficult to arrange another timing meh?? :)

simi timing? interview slots?

they no cheng yi ah.. so difficult to arrange another timing meh?? :D

ya...

coz yesterday i was in malaysia then was quite shocked to receive the call

somemore i applied to another company's name and they din tell me both companies are related... -_-"

not forgetting dat i applied for dat somewhere 2nd week in january... soo long then call... how i rem :D

the lady in charge is on leave and this is the colleague. i thot they shd liaise in terms of work already rite?

but this lady says she will ask her colleague to call me when she's back from leave...

ya...

coz yesterday i was in malaysia then was quite shocked to receive the call

somemore i applied to another company's name and they din tell me both companies are related... -_-"

not forgetting dat i applied for dat somewhere 2nd week in january... soo long then call... how i rem :D

the lady in charge is on leave and this is the colleague. i thot they shd liaise in terms of work already rite?

but this lady says she will ask her colleague to call me when she's back from leave...

hmm.. take so long to reply.. 1 mth sia..

seems like their HR management not in sync.. hmm...

its ok lah.. at least got abit of hope.. jia you! you can go full force job hunting after cny.. :D

my sis also hunting for job..

hmm.. take so long to reply.. 1 mth sia..

seems like their HR management not in sync.. hmm...

its ok lah.. at least got abit of hope.. jia you! you can go full force job hunting after cny.. :D

my sis also hunting for job..

got the same impression as u too

just heard from my fren. she said her fren tinks dat this company not dat good

and a minus point is dat a guy whom i gotta know when i was having my industrial attachment is in that company!! find him a bit weird and got some "complications" with him while i was having my IA. though he is already married... but i will be happy if i can go to work without seeing his face.....

btw xinyi, wat time u all going to Mr P's place on sat??

got the same impression as u too

just heard from my fren. she said her fren tinks dat this company not dat good

and a minus point is dat a guy whom i gotta know when i was having my industrial attachment is in that company!! find him a bit weird and got some "complications" with him while i was having my IA. though he is already married... but i will be happy if i can go to work without seeing his face.....

btw xinyi, wat time u all going to Mr P's place on sat??

haha.. maybe you wont be working with him?? like too early to deduce anything..

dunno leh.. maybe around 2-3pm? i going with Air mah..

haha.. maybe you wont be working with him?? like too early to deduce anything..

dunno leh.. maybe around 2-3pm? i going with Air mah..

1st interview not even attend yet i tok so much liaoz :D :D

ok... mayb i meet u all somewhere?? if i'm going :D

:P:P:P

cannot meet u some place near his house meh :(

haha.. you say meet somewhere mah.. so i suggest lor..

can meet lift lobby.. :(

that day i will be very busy ah.. dont disturb me.. need to eat his cny goodies plus da bao..

haha.. you say meet somewhere mah.. so i suggest lor..

can meet lift lobby.. :P

that day i will be very busy ah.. dont disturb me.. need to eat his cny goodies plus da bao..

:rofl:

i sms-ed Air but she never reply me :(

me leaving in a few minutes time :notti::dancingqueen:

moring peeps.. !!

so blue today.. dragging myself to work today.. :yamseng::notti: :notti:

i got so many emails to clear... :D

Btw, so nice to meet you guys on sat.. :( although i am single that day.. haha.. :yamseng:

moring peeps.. :yamseng:

so blue today.. dragging myself to work today.. :D :D :P

i got so many emails to clear... :P

Btw, so nice to meet you guys on sat.. :( although i am single that day.. haha.. :yamseng:

good morning...

nice to meet u all last sat too

i almost wore yellow dat day... luckily i din else we would have become traffic lights! !!

just now my boss came and ask me wat time we (colleague and I) left last wed coz she called us at ard 330pm to ask us to go home but no one picks up the phone :notti:

i told her slightly before she call :notti: