Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ahh so early have pre-dinner.. by the time abnquet starts already hungry... :P

my mua charge another look @ $150. which is market price.. get mua to stay back have to pay extra.. but if no stay back no need to pay anything.. but need to pay for eyelashes and ampoures lah..

your mua should be scolded! curling hair during AD is so common.. where got last min. :P:P

okok.. waiting for your sms.. :notti:

Ya actually not early leh....by the time i finished my sandwich, abt 5 liao, then make up and hair needs an hour, will be 6+ liao...then relak relak a while change into gown liao and wait to go down entertain guests, by that time already 7+....time will pass by v fast one...u better eat early and have time for the food to go down before you squeeze into your gown, otherwise straightaway wear so tight gown, you will feel very uncomfortable...eat early ah! And don't eat too full! Anyway hor, you would be too nervous to even think abt being hungry let alone eat, so you don't worry abt getting hungry :no:

ya i paid for ampoules and eyelashes too...but these were already stated in contract so i pay until xin gan qing yuan, it's the $30 that I feel boey gam wan about...but nvm lah, over liao i don't wan to think abt it again...anyway i won't spend that kind of money again :no:

Hi girls!!

Congrats to Air fir your successful & memorable wedding night.. Can you you had great fun and everything really went well for you.. :P Hopefully, mine will be as wonderful as yours too.. :D

Yours is over, and mine is apporaching real soon.. Next Wednesday.. Guess, I am taking over your steps in becoming super excited and stressful.. :notti:

Tomolo you better log in here and chat with Xinyi k? Both Fifi and I will be on leave.. She will be so lonely without the noisy us.. :(:(

I will have a super busy day tomorrow as I will be officially moving into my place at 3pm..

Air, I will try to go down at your appt time in the noon.. I also want to see your ru shan zheng mian mu... :):deal:

Got to wake up early tomorrow to go to ROM to collect all the necessary documents.. :P

Thanks! hehe :(

I'm sure your wedding will turn out great too! Every bride will remember her big big day :idea:

Haha i can understand your feeling and I really miss that feeling too.... :(

Ehh tmr my appt with Loria is at 1pm leh....don't think i can log in leh...xinyi, think tmr will be pretty quiet in here, you hv to self-entertain leh.....hehe...

Hey Kat, congrats in advance ah!! Have fun collecting your docs! hehe...

Thanks! hehe :P

I'm sure your wedding will turn out great too! Every bride will remember her big big day :(

Haha i can understand your feeling and I really miss that feeling too.... :D

Ehh tmr my appt with Loria is at 1pm leh....don't think i can log in leh...xinyi, think tmr will be pretty quiet in here, you hv to self-entertain leh.....hehe...

Hey Kat, congrats in advance ah!! Have fun collecting your docs! hehe...

Remember to show us the pictures when they are ready hor.. :(:(

Yup... My ROM appt is around 9.30am.. After that, we will be going to Woodlands area to collect something we had just purchased..After that, go to town and buy some stuffs as well as pass Loria the card.. Guess the timing agar agar will be around 1pm bah.. After that, need to rush back home by 3pm for moving-in.. :P

We will just clean up the house abit before leaving for our facial at 5pm near town.. Super super rush..

After that, we still need to make a trip to TPY to buy our curtains.. *faint*

I hope I don't faint out of tiredness..

I won't be able to log in for some time as I had not internet access over at my new place yet.. :notti::notti:

Lucky I got your handphone number leh.. I think I better PM the rest my hp numbers in case I need to ask anything about Phantom's housewarming.. :(

Remember to show us the pictures when they are ready hor.. :(:(

Yup... My ROM appt is around 9.30am.. After that, we will be going to Woodlands area to collect something we had just purchased..After that, go to town and buy some stuffs as well as pass Loria the card.. Guess the timing agar agar will be around 1pm bah.. After that, need to rush back home by 3pm for moving-in.. :P

We will just clean up the house abit before leaving for our facial at 5pm near town.. Super super rush..

After that, we still need to make a trip to TPY to buy our curtains.. *faint*

I hope I don't faint out of tiredness..

I won't be able to log in for some time as I had not internet access over at my new place yet.. :notti::notti:

Lucky I got your handphone number leh.. I think I better PM the rest my hp numbers in case I need to ask anything about Phantom's housewarming.. :P

Orh... :(

ok...hope by the time u reach there, my hair isn't up in curlers yet....otherwise i will look like octopus...

ya looks super rushed....but cherish these moments while you can, now i'm too free liao, i duno what to do leh...

ya must take care, dun tire yourself out otherwise face look haggard then not mei mei on your big day liao...

yaya contact each other....wana see your evo9 and hear your evo9 leh....:D

Orh... :(

ok...hope by the time u reach there, my hair isn't up in curlers yet....otherwise i will look like octopus...

ya looks super rushed....but cherish these moments while you can, now i'm too free liao, i duno what to do leh...

ya must take care, dun tire yourself out otherwise face look haggard then not mei mei on your big day liao...

yaya contact each other....wana see your evo9 and hear your evo9 leh....:deal:

I love octopus.. Always thought they look cute.. :(:) I am really trying my hard to cherish them the best way I could.. Every night before I sleep, I make sure I pull my boy to listen to me while I summarize whatever happened the same day or the days before.. :idea:

He very poor thing.. always listen to old grandmother stories.. :P:P

I just got a SUPER big pimple on my nose leh.. Extremely ugly leh... :notti::notti::P:no: Tomorrow, if we can meet up, you can see liao.. :(

Our evo9 is a boring car leh.. Later you see liao, you will just " chey..." :(

Btw, I am logging off le.. Need to sleep early for tomorrow's busy day.. See ya tomolo!! :D

Greetings everyone,

How's everyone doing today? Two more days to go. Wish you all a happy and prosperous Rat year!!! :dunno:

morning.. :dancingqueen:

today only you and me entertain each other.. !!

yeah!! :D

GONG HEI FATT CHOY!:D

so what did you do yesterday?? :D

read storybook and went for massage while hubby plays golf with his other frens :(

wah.. tai tai's life leh.. :D your hubby have an expensive hobby... :D

Good morning! U all on half day today? So fast eve of CNY liao..

wah.. tai tai's life leh.. :D your hubby have an expensive hobby... :D

expensive hor... :(

he kept telling me to go learn... but i where got time now... :)

Good morning! U all on half day today? So fast eve of CNY liao..

self-declared halfday

boss and boss's boss not in

so mayb will ciao after lunch :D

expensive hor... :D

he kept telling me to go learn... but i where got time now... :(

self-declared halfday

boss and boss's boss not in

so mayb will ciao after lunch :D

Think many ppl took leave today...my hubby's company declared day off....so shiok...

Me of course still on leave.....hehehe...:D