Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:unsure:

i tink for guys, they prefer to spend more time on their careers so dat can provide a better life for their wives :bleah:

my hubby oso keep working and working

complained dat he got no time for me but he feels dat giving me a better life is more impt...

That's true....but newly weds should also spend time with each other mah...

Like my friend, her hubby works till 10+ even on sat and sun giving tuition, not much time for each other...then my friend very bored...keeps finding activities to entertain herself...like that also very sad leh..

envy you all leh.. got good jobs... high pay.. i am like keep going back to sq 1.. :unsure:

Don't think it that way.. I had been through that phrase.. Took a lower pay when I started working in semi-con industries.. Slowly slowly change industries and pay adjustments..

lol.. that just me asking in a wrong way..

what happened was I made a wrong decision and ended up take a 40% and more paycut. Which I didn't know because my package has alot of funny stuff that makes it up..

so now i end up alot less stress.. alot more freedom.. but alot less paid.

Aiyo.. When I 1st joined my this company, I was taking about 10% cut.. But after the 2nd increment, it's more than my old pay.. Till date, already got 5 increments since my 1st day in March last year..

It's really about luck..

That's true....but newly weds should also spend time with each other mah...

Like my friend, her hubby works till 10+ even on sat and sun giving tuition, not much time for each other...then my friend very bored...keeps finding activities to entertain herself...like that also very sad leh..

sounds like my hubby :unsure:

mayb ur fren more jialatz coz staying on their own?

my hubby oso almost everyday come back late. then weekends give tuition. but i make sure he has at least 1 day or half a day for me on weekends.

and i'm still staying with my parents so not so bad loh...

No lah for me is because i am reluctant to take pay cut and change industry....but you different mah....u took a big step forward...i'm just staying on same ground....haiz...think liao i also beri sian

just now i go jobsdb search for my current job scope.. ended up a few results all not need high qualifications, 'o' levels can do liao.. :unsure:

u have experience already so shd look at a more senior position not entry level liaoz...

sounds like my hubby :bleah:

my hubby oso almost everyday come back late. then weekends give tuition. but i make sure he has at least 1 day or half a day for me on weekends.

Ya they staying on their own...but think she's used to it also....she even helped him with his tuition classes....haha...

Ya must make sure you all at least spend a bit of quality time together...must pei yang gan qing :unsure:

sounds like my hubby :unsure:

wah your hubby really works hard for you leh..

So which you prefer? U got more time for your wife, isn't that enough to mask all the negativity?? :unsure:

I prefer get more pay. Coz No money also quarrel.. got money quarrel less. :bleah:

Ya they staying on their own...but think she's used to it also....she even helped him with his tuition classes....haha...

Ya must make sure you all at least spend a bit of quality time together...must pei yang gan qing :unsure:

my hubby kept telling me to help him with his tuition but i dun wan :bleah:

ya... i make sure we will go for short trips if we can afford loh. at least a few days we're totally on our own and no distractions :bleah:

Don't think it that way.. I had been through that phrase.. Took a lower pay when I started working in semi-con industries.. Slowly slowly change industries and pay adjustments..

Aiyo.. When I 1st joined my this company, I was taking about 10% cut.. But after the 2nd increment, it's more than my old pay.. Till date, already got 5 increments since my 1st day in March last year..

It's really about luck..

ha ha ha ha.. i dun think my side got so many increments..

wah your hubby really works hard for you leh..

coz once he was out of job when we got ROM

then he was working in his dad's fren's company

he saw some ppl who only can take home few hundred dollars to maintain the whole family

and some got retrenched.

from then on, he changed loh. he wasnt like dat previously...

i'm afraid he will overworked :bleah:

I prefer get more pay. Coz No money also quarrel.. got money quarrel less. :unsure:

true... my hubby always say dat to me :bleah:

Dare to ask. lol.. ask executive.. ask for manager position.

manager ask for AVP.

AVP ask for VP.

lol..

like that then can jump.

ha ha ha ha.. i dun think my side got so many increments..

No increments, hope for more benefits.. Last time my old company also like that.. No increment, but employees benefits quite ok..

Why all haven go home ar?

I prefer get more pay. Coz No money also quarrel.. got money quarrel less. :bleah:

But then, no time together also will quarrel wor :unsure: