Phantom

Housewarming Invite

DSTA also govt what.. yours local degree and master?

yup. both local.

ya... dun expect them to call me coz my 1st degree really sucks. :unsure:

Ya.. We will carry it out after all of us are more free and less buzi..

You got start looking for jobs anot? 8|

I sama sama with you.. My job also boring.. But no choice, I don't want to give up my freedom here.. :P

I got look around here and there...got agencies call me up to psycho me to go for interviews with my ex-company, but i didn't want to go back there leh....

I plan to actively look for jobs after my AD, now no time....too busy with my AD preps....after sunday, i'm free like a bird le! :unsure::bleah::bleah:

Ya sometimes very difficult to break out of comfort zone.....and the thought of having to go for interviews again makes me sick...:bleah:

Ya.. We will carry it out after all of us are more free and less buzi..

I sama sama with you.. My job also boring.. But no choice, I don't want to give up my freedom here.. :unsure:

yeah.. thats a good idea.. yeah.. but ask u hor.. freedom vs 40percent paycut.. u take which one?

40%?:unsure::bleah:

this one too extreme liaoz!:bleah:

i will take freedom then look for another great deal :bleah:

very sianz to send tons of applications and no reply... :unsure:

ahhh....ya i hate this process also!!

Huh? Meaning what? Why do I still want a job with 40% paycut with freedom when I don't need any paycut and yet with many many freedom?

Or, I don't get waht you trying to ask? :unsure::bleah:

Me too....40% no way even if super desperate...will look around for other opportunities also...

after cutting 40% off, will be lower than my fresh grad pay!! no way!

40%?:bleah: :bleah:

i will take freedom then look for another great deal :P

Oooh.. That's what Phantom meant.. Then I will reply him saying that I will stick to my current freedom job and enjoy increment every now and then when my boss is happy.. :unsure:

after cutting 40% off, will be lower than my fresh grad pay!! no way!

After cutting 40%, need to cut another 20% for CPF like that left how much?! Buy macdonald's happy meal then all the money finish liao! :unsure:

I got look around here and there...got agencies call me up to psycho me to go for interviews with my ex-company, but i didn't want to go back there leh....

I plan to actively look for jobs after my AD, now no time....too busy with my AD preps....after sunday, i'm free like a bird le! :unsure::bleah::bleah:

Ya sometimes very difficult to break out of comfort zone.....and the thought of having to go for interviews again makes me sick...:bleah:

envy you all leh.. got good jobs... high pay.. i am like keep going back to sq 1.. :P

lol.. that just me asking in a wrong way..

what happened was I made a wrong decision and ended up take a 40% and more paycut. Which I didn't know because my package has alot of funny stuff that makes it up..

so now i end up alot less stress.. alot more freedom.. but alot less paid.

envy you all leh.. got good jobs... high pay.. i am like keep going back to sq 1.. :bleah:

No lah for me is because i am reluctant to take pay cut and change industry....but you different mah....u took a big step forward...i'm just staying on same ground....haiz...think liao i also beri sian

lol.. that just me asking in a wrong way..

what happened was I made a wrong decision and ended up take a 40% and more paycut. Which I didn't know because my package has alot of funny stuff that makes it up..

so now i end up alot less stress.. alot more freedom.. but alot less paid.

So which you prefer? U got more time for your wife, isn't that enough to mask all the negativity?? :unsure:

After cutting 40%, need to cut another 20% for CPF like that left how much?! Buy macdonald's happy meal then all the money finish liao! :bleah:

:bleah:

No lah for me is because i am reluctant to take pay cut and change industry....but you different mah....u took a big step forward...i'm just staying on same ground....haiz...think liao i also beri sian

So which you prefer? U got more time for your wife, isn't that enough to mask all the negativity?? :unsure:

i tink for guys, they prefer to spend more time on their careers so dat can provide a better life for their wives 8|

my hubby oso keep working and working

complained dat he got no time for me but he feels dat giving me a better life is more impt...

envy you all leh.. got good jobs... high pay.. i am like keep going back to sq 1.. :P

u envy us i envy u leh...

at least u like ur job and got annual retreats oso :bleah: