Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Wah seh.. good. only drawback from this is..

when u wanna jump job.. very difficult to state your accomplishments.

coz alot of stuff is secret.

u mean which job?? :P

but i will miss times where i can reach home at 6pm !!

me different.. high pay and boring i will take one.. so i can rt every day. lol.

i had been chatting in forums for the past 2 yrs past... sianz liao lah 8|

i'm pretty excited now... but oso consider on the long run if i can tahan the journey...

but sometimes tink if NTU i can tahan for 4 yrs without staying in the hostel, then shd be ok rite? :P

coz i thot this time gone case liaoz.. go in less than half hr come out already... at least got another chance... even if not successful oso better than nothing 8|

er...

use an engineering software to study the stresses etc so as to study the root cause of the defect in the IC chip or to predict the "life" of the IC chip

But at least now is in bt merah more central...if u going to the science park one even further for you leh...bt merah can alight at tiong bahru then take bus in? or got free shuttle bus from tiong bahru or not?

but i will miss times where i can reach home at 6pm :jawdrop:

DSTA

u mean which job?? 8|

but i will miss times where i can reach home at 6pm :notti:

i had been chatting in forums for the past 2 yrs past... sianz liao lah !!

Sigh.. need to find part time job also.. lol. not enough money

i dun belong to the IT side. i belong to the engineering side lah :jawdrop:8|

as long as not very much lower than current pay, i'm satisfied... i would like a more fulfilling job, which gives me the motivation to go to work rather than high pay and a boring job...

Wah lau high pay boring job i take....got money who dowan?? :P

I can close 2 eyes on the boring part....!!

But at least now is in bt merah more central...if u going to the science park one even further for you leh...bt merah can alight at tiong bahru then take bus in? or got free shuttle bus from tiong bahru or not?

i took bus in the other time. dun tink they got shuttle bus coz i saw a lot of staff taking bus too.

i got apply for DSO one... in science park :P

they asked me for my transcripts then no sound from them for 2 weeks.

for this govt organisation they request good degree... my degree sucks... 8|

but i will miss times where i can reach home at 6pm !!

i had been chatting in forums for the past 2 yrs past... sianz liao lah 8|

ok lah.. still too early to deduce any things yet.. just keep your options open lor..

DSTA

hmm... true hor... then i gotta "sell" myself to them liaoz 8|

ok lah.. still too early to deduce any things yet.. just keep your options open lor..

ya loh... tok so much sekali in the end simi sai oso dun have then i super malu !!

sorry hor... i'm just too excited... :P

i took bus in the other time. dun tink they got shuttle bus coz i saw a lot of staff taking bus too.

i got apply for DSO one... in science park :P

for this govt organisation they request good degree... my degree sucks... 8|

Oh ya...hate these also...waste effort got zap copies of transcripts for them....!! ...waste paper also :jawdrop::notti:

They always state good degree but how to define good degree?? How good then is good??

Wah lau high pay boring job i take....got money who dowan?? :P

I can close 2 eyes on the boring part....8|

Sleeping? !!

Oh ya...hate these also...waste effort got zap copies of transcripts for them....:bleah: ...waste paper also :bleah: :bleah:

They always state good degree but how to define good degree?? How good then is good??

i never zap for them coz they only wan me to email mah

so i type out in MS word for them :P

i tink for govt, good means 2nd upper and above?? :unsure:

i got apply for DSO one... in science park :unsure:

for this govt organisation they request good degree... my degree sucks... :bleah:

DSTA also govt what.. yours local degree and master?

yeah.. maybe next time do regular meet ups.

Ya.. We will carry it out after all of us are more free and less buzi..

I also got consider whether if i should stay in my current company or not...dun like the env but work is ok...and banking industry now quite hard hit by the sub prime, sianz....wana change but also scared...duno if it's a good time to move... :unsure:

:bleah::bleah::bleah: si mi lai eh????

You got start looking for jobs anot? 8|

Wah seh.. good. only drawback from this is..

when u wanna jump job.. very difficult to state your accomplishments.

coz alot of stuff is secret.

me different.. high pay and boring i will take one.. so i can rt every day. lol.

I sama sama with you.. My job also boring.. But no choice, I don't want to give up my freedom here.. :P

Oh ya...hate these also...waste effort got zap copies of transcripts for them....:unsure: ...waste paper also :bleah: :bleah:

2nd upp and 1st class lor..

i never zap for them coz they only wan me to email mah

so i type out in MS word for them :bleah:

i tink for govt, good means 2nd upper and above?? :unsure:

DSTA my friend apply.. not even 2nd lower.. lol.. also got offered..

pay not so fantastic for fresh grad though..